Calgary Flames : NHL - Pacific

Past Games results for the Calgary Flames

Date Away Home Score
Sunday, January 14, 2018Calgary Flames Carolina Hurricanes 4 - 1
Friday, January 12, 2018Calgary Flames Florida Panthers 4 - 2
Thursday, January 11, 2018Calgary Flames Tampa Bay Lightning 5 - 1
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Calgary Flames Minnesota Wild 3 - 2
Saturday, January 6, 2018Anaheim Mighty DucksCalgary Flames 2 - 3
Thursday, January 4, 2018Los Angeles KingsCalgary Flames 3 - 4
Sunday, December 31, 2017Chicago BlackhawksCalgary Flames 3 - 4
Friday, December 29, 2017Calgary FlamesAnaheim Mighty Ducks 1 - 2
Thursday, December 28, 2017Calgary FlamesSan Jose Sharks 2 - 3
Friday, December 22, 2017Montreal Canadiens Calgary Flames 3 - 2

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on the Calgary Flames

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Power Plays 56 3065.12%2242
Leonard Bryant 43 2662.32%1819
Ron McCoy 34 2161.82%1488
High Rollers Club 16 384.21%1428
Jay Marriucci 40 2759.7%1389
George Smeader 29 1664.44%1382
Jason Tanner 34 2359.65%1059
Zhou Wei 40 3454.05%716
Jimmy Doyle 35 2756.45%698
Stat Track 98 8055.06%600
Bill Fishman 8 372.73%530
Joe Gunn 62 6250%520
Lou Barry 35 3053.85%443
Steam Sports 72 5755.81%421
Total Sports 12 860%334
Prime Time Sports 2 0100%229
Ben Obama 2 0100%200
Vegas Mafia 22 1559.46%136
Aaron Kelly 1 0100%100
Capper Consensus 16 1355.17%82

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2018 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 3.1773 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.