Atlanta Falcons
Current Rank: 31 | Last Week: 31

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Atlanta Falcons
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Underdog Sports 69 - 3466.99%3244
Jimmy McGuire 64 - 3365.98%2781
Big Mac O'Reilly 51 - 2368.92%2608
Joe Gunn 56 - 2965.88%2474
George Smeader 67 - 4062.62%2366
Lou Barry 56 - 3065.12%2354
The Public Enemy 45 - 2168.18%2225
Contrarion Corner 69 - 4361.61%2178
Piotr Golda 61 - 3662.89%2175
Tom Collins 52 - 2865%2075
Moneyball Sports 32 - 1371.11%1806
David Merke 47 - 2763.51%1787
Brett Diamond 61 - 4060.4%1745
Steve Miller 46 - 2663.89%1707
Ron McCoy 51 - 3261.45%1636
High Rollers Club 29 - 1369.05%1501
Zhou Wei 51 - 3360.71%1495
Jason Tanner 41 - 2463.08%1486
Mike Peters 43 - 2662.32%1463
Ben Obama 49 - 3260.49%1462
BG Sports 34 - 1964.15%1361
The Pig 54 - 3858.7%1290
Vegas Mafia 30 - 1763.83%1152
Matt Moorhead 54 - 4057.45%1094
Jim Allen 37 - 2658.73%908
Leonard Bryant 46 - 3556.79%837
Aaron Kelly 28 - 2058.33%616
Doc Holliday 31 - 2456.36%509
Michael Alexander 4 - 0100%400
Jimmy Doyle 37 - 3352.86%135
Past Games results for the Atlanta Falcons
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, January 9, 2022New Orleans Saints Atlanta Falcons 30 - 20
Sunday, January 2, 2022Atlanta Falcons Buffalo Bills 15 - 29
Sunday, December 26, 2021Detroit Lions Atlanta Falcons 16 - 20
Sunday, December 19, 2021Atlanta Falcons San Francisco 49ers 13 - 31
Sunday, December 12, 2021Atlanta Falcons Carolina Panthers 29 - 21
Sunday, December 5, 2021Tampa Bay Buccaneers Atlanta Falcons 30 - 17
Sunday, November 28, 2021Atlanta Falcons Jacksonville Jaguars 21 - 14
Thursday, November 18, 2021New England Patriots Atlanta Falcons 25 - 0
Sunday, November 14, 2021Atlanta Falcons Dallas Cowboys 3 - 43
Sunday, November 7, 2021Atlanta Falcons New Orleans Saints 27 - 25