Atlanta Falcons

Atlanta Falcons

Power Rating: 31
ATS: 6-6
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
6 - 64 - 22 - 493
Schedule Games Atlanta Falcons
Date Away Team Home Home
Sunday, December 4, 2022Pittsburgh Steelers Atlanta Falcons View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Atlanta Falcons Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Aaron Kelly 4 - 0100%$4,000.00
Contrarion Corner 4 - 267%$1,800.00
Eduardo Costa Verez 4 - 267%$1,800.00
George Smeader 5 - 363%$1,700.00
Sports-Pick 5 - 363%$1,700.00
Ben Obama 5 - 363%$1,700.00
Mike Peters 4 - 358%$700.00
Jimmy Doyle 4 - 358%$700.00
Doc Holliday 5 - 456%$600.00
Zhou Wei 6 - 555%$500.00
Past Games results for the Atlanta Falcons
Date Away Home Score
Sunday, November 27, 2022Atlanta Falcons Washington Football Team 13 - 19
Sunday, November 20, 2022Chicago Bears Atlanta Falcons 24 - 27
Thursday, November 10, 2022Atlanta Falcons Carolina Panthers 15 - 25
Sunday, November 6, 2022Los Angeles Chargers Atlanta Falcons 20 - 17
Sunday, October 30, 2022Carolina Panthers Atlanta Falcons 34 - 37
Sunday, October 23, 2022Atlanta Falcons Cincinnati Bengals 17 - 35
Sunday, October 16, 2022San Francisco 49ers Atlanta Falcons 14 - 28
Sunday, October 9, 2022Atlanta Falcons Tampa Bay Buccaneers 15 - 21
Sunday, October 2, 2022Cleveland Browns Atlanta Falcons 20 - 23
Sunday, September 25, 2022Atlanta Falcons Seattle Seahawks 27 - 23
Max Prophet has gone 6-0 in the past 7 days in the NFL and made $6,000 for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NFL HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account