Alabama Crimson Tide

Alabama Crimson Tide

Power Rating: 1
ATS: 4-5
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
4 - 53 - 11 - 481

Current Money Leaders Betting Alabama Crimson Tide Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Zhou Wei 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
George Smeader 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Doc Holliday 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Eduardo Costa Verez 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Vegas Mafia 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Leonard Bryant 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Lou Barry 2 - 167%$850.00
Past Games results for the Alabama Crimson Tide
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, November 26, 2022Auburn Tigers Alabama Crimson Tide 27 - 49
Saturday, November 19, 2022Austin Peay Governors Alabama Crimson Tide 0 - 34
Saturday, November 12, 2022Alabama Crimson Tide Mississippi Rebels 30 - 24
Saturday, November 5, 2022Alabama Crimson Tide Louisiana State Tigers 31 - 32
Saturday, October 22, 2022Mississippi State Bulldogs Alabama Crimson Tide 6 - 30
Saturday, October 15, 2022Alabama Crimson Tide Tennessee Volunteers 49 - 52
Saturday, October 8, 2022Texas A&M Aggies Alabama Crimson Tide 20 - 24
Saturday, October 1, 2022Alabama Crimson Tide Arkansas Razorbacks 49 - 26
Saturday, September 24, 2022Vanderbilt Commodores Alabama Crimson Tide 0 - 0
Saturday, September 17, 2022Louisiana Monroe Warhawks Alabama Crimson Tide 7 - 63
Underdog Sports went a perfect 3-0 yesterday in NCAAF and made $3,000 in the NCAAF for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account