USC Upstate Spartans

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the USC Upstate Spartans
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Aaron Kelly 5 - 183.33%391
Stat Track 13 - 959.09%349
NYSE 3 - 0100%300
Leonard Bryant 3 - 0100%300
Right Angle Advantage 3 - 0100%300
Contrarion Corner 4 - 180%298
Redneck Underground 4 - 180%294
Jay Marriucci 2 - 0100%200
Piotr Golda 2 - 0100%200
Doc Holliday 3 - 175%198
Steve Miller 3 - 175%194
Jim Allen 3 - 175%194
Max Prophet 3 - 175%194
Power Plays 3 - 175%194
Prime Time Sports 1 - 0100%100
Big Mac O'Reilly 1 - 0100%100
Capper Consensus 1 - 0100%100
Eduardo Costa Verez 1 - 0100%100
Zhou Wei 1 - 0100%100
Jimmy Doyle 1 - 0100%100
Lock Ness Sports 2 - 166.67%98
Past Games results for the USC Upstate Spartans
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 5, 2020USC Upstate Spartans Winthrop Eagles 70 - 106
Tuesday, March 3, 2020High Point Panthers USC Upstate Spartans 59 - 69
Saturday, February 29, 2020USC Upstate Spartans Hampton Pirates 90 - 79
Thursday, February 27, 2020Winthrop Eagles USC Upstate Spartans 90 - 82
Saturday, February 22, 2020USC Upstate Spartans Radford Highlanders 60 - 81
Thursday, February 20, 2020Longwood Lancers USC Upstate Spartans 68 - 58
Saturday, February 15, 2020USC Upstate Spartans High Point Panthers 54 - 62
Monday, February 10, 2020Charleston Southern Buccaneers USC Upstate Spartans 52 - 66
Saturday, February 8, 2020Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs USC Upstate Spartans 88 - 57
Thursday, February 6, 2020USC Upstate Spartans UNC Asheville Bulldogs 71 - 84
Saturday, February 1, 2020Campbell Camels USC Upstate Spartans 74 - 91
Thursday, January 30, 2020USC Upstate Spartans Presbyterian Blue Hose 77 - 74
Saturday, January 25, 2020UNC Asheville Bulldogs USC Upstate Spartans 63 - 80
Thursday, January 23, 2020USC Upstate Spartans Winthrop Eagles 53 - 79
Monday, January 20, 2020High Point Panthers USC Upstate Spartans 70 - 62
Saturday, January 18, 2020USC Upstate Spartans Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 67 - 83
Thursday, January 16, 2020Radford Highlanders USC Upstate Spartans 63 - 59
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Hampton Pirates USC Upstate Spartans 73 - 83
Saturday, January 4, 2020USC Upstate Spartans Longwood Lancers 73 - 56
Thursday, January 2, 2020USC Upstate Spartans Charleston Southern Buccaneers 75 - 89
Sunday, December 29, 2019Virginia Military Institute Keydets USC Upstate Spartans 82 - 91
Saturday, December 21, 2019Bob Jones University Bruins USC Upstate Spartans 74 - 92
Wednesday, December 18, 2019USC Upstate Spartans South Carolina State Bulldogs 73 - 70
Sunday, December 8, 2019USC Upstate Spartans Furman Paladins 72 - 84
Tuesday, December 3, 2019Eastern Kentucky Colonels USC Upstate Spartans 67 - 79
Saturday, November 30, 2019USC Upstate Spartans Charlotte 49ers 47 - 83
Saturday, November 23, 2019Youngstown State Penguins USC Upstate Spartans 66 - 61
Wednesday, November 20, 2019USC Upstate Spartans Louisville Cardinals 50 - 76
Monday, November 18, 2019USC Upstate Spartans Akron Zips 45 - 76
Wednesday, November 13, 2019USC Upstate Spartans Virginia Tech Hokies 57 - 80
Monday, November 11, 2019USC Upstate Spartans North Carolina Central Eagles 64 - 73
Friday, November 8, 2019Truett Mcconnell Bears USC Upstate Spartans 62 - 103
Tuesday, November 5, 2019USC Upstate Spartans Charleston Cougars 55 - 74
Tuesday, March 5, 2019USC Upstate Spartans Charleston Southern Buccaneers 52 - 71
Saturday, March 2, 2019Hampton Pirates USC Upstate Spartans 92 - 71
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Campbell Camels USC Upstate Spartans 85 - 73
Thursday, February 21, 2019USC Upstate Spartans Charleston Southern Buccaneers 60 - 92
Saturday, February 16, 2019USC Upstate Spartans Longwood Lancers 79 - 83
Wednesday, February 13, 2019UNC Asheville Bulldogs USC Upstate Spartans 57 - 53
Saturday, February 9, 2019USC Upstate Spartans Campbell Camels 66 - 82
Saturday, February 2, 2019Charleston Southern Buccaneers USC Upstate Spartans 90 - 71
Wednesday, January 30, 2019USC Upstate Spartans UNC Asheville Bulldogs 62 - 71
Saturday, January 26, 2019Longwood Lancers USC Upstate Spartans 63 - 80
Thursday, January 24, 2019USC Upstate Spartans Hampton Pirates 70 - 88
Monday, January 21, 2019Presbyterian Blue Hose USC Upstate Spartans 68 - 59
Saturday, January 19, 2019Winthrop Eagles USC Upstate Spartans 82 - 72
Wednesday, January 16, 2019USC Upstate Spartans High Point Panthers 54 - 71
Saturday, January 12, 2019USC Upstate Spartans Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 59 - 64
Thursday, January 10, 2019Radford Highlanders USC Upstate Spartans 79 - 72
Saturday, January 5, 2019USC Upstate Spartans Presbyterian Blue Hose 61 - 64