St. Louis Billikens

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the St. Louis Billikens
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Redneck Underground 35 - 2261.4%1113
George Smeader 30 - 1862.5%1061
Stat Track 91 - 7853.85%674
Jason Tanner 15 - 865.22%639
Tom Collins 16 - 964%614
Ron McCoy 16 - 1061.54%522
Doc Holliday 14 - 863.64%504
Power Plays 13 - 861.9%433
Mike Peters 4 - 0100%400
Campus Sports 17 - 1356.67%299
Sports-Pick 4 - 180%289
Jimmy Doyle 10 - 758.82%270
Big Mac O'Reilly 9 - 660%254
Underdog Sports 11 - 857.89%237
Steam Sports 12 - 957.14%230
Lou Barry 12 - 957.14%224
Jay Marriucci 12 - 957.14%222
NYSE 3 - 175%193
Prime Time Sports 4 - 266.67%184
Winning Incorporated 7 - 558.33%151
Leonard Bryant 12 - 1054.55%132
Bookie Buster 11 - 955%113
Moneyball Sports 2 - 166.67%94
Jimmy McGuire 3 - 260%80
Doctor Odds 4 - 357.14%67
Past Games results for the St. Louis Billikens
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 20, 2021Mississippi State Bulldogs St. Louis Billikens 74 - 68
Saturday, March 6, 2021St. Louis Billikens St. Bonaventure Bonnies 53 - 71
Friday, March 5, 2021Massachusetts Minutemen St. Louis Billikens 72 - 86
Monday, March 1, 2021Massachusetts Minutemen St. Louis Billikens 57 - 78
Friday, February 26, 2021Richmond Spiders St. Louis Billikens 67 - 72
Tuesday, February 23, 2021St. Louis Billikens Virginia Commonwealth Rams 65 - 67
Tuesday, February 23, 2021St. Louis Billikens Virginia Commonwealth Rams 65 - 67
Friday, February 19, 2021St. Louis Billikens Dayton Flyers 53 - 76
Tuesday, February 16, 2021La Salle Explorers St. Louis Billikens 57 - 78
Saturday, February 13, 2021St. Louis Billikens Fordham Rams 68 - 40
Wednesday, February 10, 2021Rhode Island Rams St. Louis Billikens 60 - 67
Saturday, February 6, 2021St. Bonaventure Bonnies St. Louis Billikens 59 - 70
Wednesday, February 3, 2021St. Louis Billikens La Salle Explorers 75 - 82
Tuesday, January 26, 2021Dayton Flyers St. Louis Billikens 76 - 71
Wednesday, December 23, 2020Kansas City Kangaroos St. Louis Billikens 46 - 62
Sunday, December 20, 2020St. Louis Billikens Minnesota Golden Gophers 82 - 90
Thursday, December 17, 2020North Carolina State Wolfpack St. Louis Billikens 69 - 80
Tuesday, December 15, 2020Indiana State Sycamores St. Louis Billikens 59 - 78
Tuesday, December 8, 2020Central Arkansas Bears St. Louis Billikens 65 - 88
Saturday, December 5, 2020Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions St. Louis Billikens 54 - 107
Saturday, March 7, 2020St. Bonaventure Bonnies St. Louis Billikens 49 - 72
Wednesday, March 4, 2020St. Louis Billikens George Mason Patriots 69 - 57
Sunday, March 1, 2020St. Louis Billikens Rhode Island Rams 72 - 62
Wednesday, February 26, 2020St. Josephs Hawks St. Louis Billikens 63 - 76
Friday, February 21, 2020Virginia Commonwealth Rams St. Louis Billikens 62 - 80
Tuesday, February 18, 2020St. Louis Billikens Massachusetts Minutemen 63 - 67
Saturday, February 15, 2020La Salle Explorers St. Louis Billikens 69 - 84
Saturday, February 8, 2020St. Louis Billikens Dayton Flyers 65 - 71
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Duquesne Dukes St. Louis Billikens 82 - 68
Saturday, February 1, 2020St. Louis Billikens St. Josephs Hawks 78 - 73
Wednesday, January 29, 2020St. Louis Billikens La Salle Explorers 77 - 76
Sunday, January 26, 2020Fordham Rams St. Louis Billikens 39 - 55
Wednesday, January 22, 2020St. Louis Billikens Davidson Wildcats 59 - 71
Friday, January 17, 2020Dayton Flyers St. Louis Billikens 78 - 76
Saturday, January 11, 2020St. Louis Billikens Richmond Spiders 74 - 58
Wednesday, January 8, 2020George Washington Colonials St. Louis Billikens 58 - 63
Sunday, January 5, 2020Massachusetts Minutemen St. Louis Billikens 80 - 83
Thursday, January 2, 2020St. Louis Billikens Duquesne Dukes 59 - 73
Sunday, December 29, 2019Bethune-Cookman Wildcats St. Louis Billikens 67 - 77
Saturday, December 21, 2019St. Louis Billikens Kansas State Wildcats 66 - 63
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Maryville Saints St. Louis Billikens 69 - 82
Saturday, December 14, 2019St. Louis Billikens Auburn Tigers 61 - 67
Sunday, December 8, 2019Tulane Green Wave St. Louis Billikens 62 - 86
Sunday, December 1, 2019Southern Illinois Salukis St. Louis Billikens 60 - 69
Wednesday, November 27, 2019St. Louis Billikens Boston College Eagles 64 - 54
Saturday, November 23, 2019Belmont Bruins St. Louis Billikens 55 - 60
Wednesday, November 20, 2019High Point Panthers St. Louis Billikens 55 - 67
Sunday, November 17, 2019Seton Hall Pirates St. Louis Billikens 83 - 66
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Eastern Washington Eagles St. Louis Billikens 60 - 82
Saturday, November 9, 2019Valparaiso Crusaders St. Louis Billikens 70 - 81