St. Louis Billikens

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the St. Louis Billikens
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
George Smeader 28 - 1663.64%1081
Tom Collins 16 - 866.67%729
Redneck Underground 31 - 2258.49%713
Campus Sports 17 - 1062.96%639
Jason Tanner 14 - 863.64%539
Ron McCoy 16 - 1061.54%522
Lou Barry 12 - 763.16%449
Power Plays 13 - 861.9%433
Big Mac O'Reilly 9 - 564.29%364
Mike Peters 3 - 0100%300
Doc Holliday 11 - 857.89%204
NYSE 3 - 175%193
Jimmy McGuire 3 - 175%190
The Banker 6 - 460%177
Underdog Sports 9 - 756.25%147
Jay Marriucci 10 - 855.56%132
Steam Sports 11 - 955%130
Moneyball Sports 2 - 166.67%94
Sports-Pick 2 - 166.67%89
Prime Time Sports 3 - 260%84
Jimmy Doyle 8 - 753.33%70
Doctor Odds 4 - 357.14%67
Piotr Golda 7 - 653.85%59
Winning Incorporated 6 - 554.55%51
Leonard Bryant 11 - 1052.38%32
Past Games results for the St. Louis Billikens
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 7, 2020St. Bonaventure Bonnies St. Louis Billikens 49 - 72
Wednesday, March 4, 2020St. Louis Billikens George Mason Patriots 69 - 57
Sunday, March 1, 2020St. Louis Billikens Rhode Island Rams 72 - 62
Wednesday, February 26, 2020St. Josephs Hawks St. Louis Billikens 63 - 76
Friday, February 21, 2020Virginia Commonwealth Rams St. Louis Billikens 62 - 80
Tuesday, February 18, 2020St. Louis Billikens Massachusetts Minutemen 63 - 67
Saturday, February 15, 2020La Salle Explorers St. Louis Billikens 69 - 84
Saturday, February 8, 2020St. Louis Billikens Dayton Flyers 65 - 71
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Duquesne Dukes St. Louis Billikens 82 - 68
Saturday, February 1, 2020St. Louis Billikens St. Josephs Hawks 78 - 73
Wednesday, January 29, 2020St. Louis Billikens La Salle Explorers 77 - 76
Sunday, January 26, 2020Fordham Rams St. Louis Billikens 39 - 55
Wednesday, January 22, 2020St. Louis Billikens Davidson Wildcats 59 - 71
Friday, January 17, 2020Dayton Flyers St. Louis Billikens 78 - 76
Saturday, January 11, 2020St. Louis Billikens Richmond Spiders 74 - 58
Wednesday, January 8, 2020George Washington Colonials St. Louis Billikens 58 - 63
Sunday, January 5, 2020Massachusetts Minutemen St. Louis Billikens 80 - 83
Thursday, January 2, 2020St. Louis Billikens Duquesne Dukes 59 - 73
Sunday, December 29, 2019Bethune-Cookman Wildcats St. Louis Billikens 67 - 77
Saturday, December 21, 2019St. Louis Billikens Kansas State Wildcats 66 - 63
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Maryville Saints St. Louis Billikens 69 - 82
Saturday, December 14, 2019St. Louis Billikens Auburn Tigers 61 - 67
Sunday, December 8, 2019Tulane Green Wave St. Louis Billikens 62 - 86
Sunday, December 1, 2019Southern Illinois Salukis St. Louis Billikens 60 - 69
Wednesday, November 27, 2019St. Louis Billikens Boston College Eagles 64 - 54
Saturday, November 23, 2019Belmont Bruins St. Louis Billikens 55 - 60
Wednesday, November 20, 2019High Point Panthers St. Louis Billikens 55 - 67
Sunday, November 17, 2019Seton Hall Pirates St. Louis Billikens 83 - 66
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Eastern Washington Eagles St. Louis Billikens 60 - 82
Saturday, November 9, 2019Valparaiso Crusaders St. Louis Billikens 70 - 81
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Florida Gulf Coast Eagles St. Louis Billikens 67 - 89
Friday, March 22, 2019St. Louis Billikens Virginia Tech Hokies 52 - 66
Sunday, March 17, 2019St. Louis Billikens St. Bonaventure Bonnies 55 - 53
Saturday, March 16, 2019St. Louis Billikens Davidson Wildcats 67 - 44
Friday, March 15, 2019St. Louis Billikens Dayton Flyers 64 - 55
Thursday, March 14, 2019Richmond Spiders St. Louis Billikens 68 - 71
Saturday, March 9, 2019St. Louis Billikens St. Bonaventure Bonnies 57 - 66
Wednesday, March 6, 2019Duquesne Dukes St. Louis Billikens 75 - 85
Saturday, March 2, 2019George Mason Patriots St. Louis Billikens 71 - 81
Tuesday, February 26, 2019St. Louis Billikens Virginia Commonwealth Rams 65 - 71
Saturday, February 23, 2019St. Louis Billikens Dayton Flyers 62 - 70
Saturday, February 16, 2019La Salle Explorers St. Louis Billikens 49 - 62
Wednesday, February 13, 2019St. Louis Billikens George Washington Colonials 73 - 58
Friday, February 8, 2019St. Louis Billikens St. Josephs Hawks 61 - 91
Tuesday, February 5, 2019Dayton Flyers St. Louis Billikens 60 - 73
Saturday, February 2, 2019St. Louis Billikens Rhode Island Rams 54 - 65
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Richmond Spiders St. Louis Billikens 84 - 81
Saturday, January 26, 2019Davidson Wildcats St. Louis Billikens 54 - 53
Wednesday, January 23, 2019St. Louis Billikens Duquesne Dukes 73 - 77
Friday, January 18, 2019St. Josephs Hawks St. Louis Billikens 57 - 68