Philadelphia Eagles : NFL - NFC East


Past Games results for the Philadelphia Eagles

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, February 4, 2018Philadelphia Eagles New England Patriots (-5.0/48.0) 41 - 33
Sunday, January 21, 2018Minnesota Vikings Philadelphia Eagles (3.0/39.0) 7 - 38
Saturday, January 13, 2018Atlanta Falcons Philadelphia Eagles (2.5/40.5) 10 - 15
Sunday, December 31, 2017Dallas Cowboys Philadelphia Eagles (4.0/41.0) 6 - 0
Monday, December 25, 2017Oakland Raiders Philadelphia Eagles (-10.0/46.5) 10 - 19
Sunday, December 17, 2017Philadelphia Eagles New York Giants (7.0/41.0) 34 - 29
Sunday, December 10, 2017Philadelphia Eagles Los Angeles Rams (1.0/47.0) 43 - 35
Sunday, December 3, 2017Philadelphia Eagles Seattle Seahawks (3.5/47.0) 10 - 24
Sunday, November 26, 2017Chicago Bears Philadelphia Eagles (-13.5/43.5) 3 - 31
Sunday, November 19, 2017Philadelphia Eagles Dallas Cowboys (6.0/48.0) 37 - 9
Sunday, November 5, 2017Denver Broncos Philadelphia Eagles (-7.0/41.0) 23 - 51
Sunday, October 29, 2017San Francisco 49ers Philadelphia Eagles (-13.0/45.0) 10 - 33
Monday, October 23, 2017Washington Redskins Philadelphia Eagles (-4.5/48.5) 24 - 34
Thursday, October 12, 2017Philadelphia Eagles Carolina Panthers (-3.0/46.0) 28 - 23
Sunday, October 8, 2017Arizona Cardinals Philadelphia Eagles (-6.0/44.5) 7 - 34
Sunday, October 1, 2017Philadelphia Eagles Los Angeles Chargers (-2.0/47.5) 26 - 24

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Philadelphia Eagles

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Prime Time Sports 31 879.49%2217
Redneck Underground 19 386.36%1564
Lock Ness Sports 27 1171.05%1477
Bookie Buster 32 1666.67%1431
The Public Enemy 23 1069.7%1211
Power Plays 22 970.97%1198
Steam Sports 27 1465.85%1141
The Banker 27 1564.29%1061
Jim Allen 20 968.97%1002
Big Mac O'Reilly 22 1166.67%999
Joe Gunn 23 1265.71%981
Leonard Bryant 30 1961.22%933
Underdog Sports 30 1961.22%921
Ron McCoy 27 1761.36%841
The Pig 26 1661.9%841
Capper Consensus 18 966.67%816
High Rollers Club 16 866.67%723
Brett Diamond 27 1860%714
BG Sports 18 1064.29%707
Jimmy Doyle 18 1064.29%699
Doctor Odds 19 1163.33%694
Mike Peters 20 1262.5%686
Winning Incorporated 14 766.67%626
Eduardo Costa Verez 25 1759.52%605
Piotr Golda 26 1859.09%593

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video