Minnesota Vikings

Minnesota Vikings

Power Rating: 17
ATS: 9-2
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
9 - 25 - 14 - 181
Schedule Games Minnesota Vikings
Date Away Team Home Home
Sunday, December 11, 2022Minnesota Vikings Detroit Lions View Matchup
Sunday, December 4, 2022New York Jets Minnesota Vikings View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Minnesota Vikings Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Mike Peters 7 - 188%$5,900.00
Joe Gunn 4 - 180%$2,950.00
Contrarion Corner 4 - 180%$2,900.00
George Smeader 5 - 272%$2,850.00
Sports-Pick 5 - 272%$2,800.00
Jay Marriucci 6 - 367%$2,750.00
Ben Obama 6 - 367%$2,750.00
David Merke 6 - 367%$2,750.00
Piotr Golda 4 - 267%$1,850.00
Jimmy Doyle 5 - 363%$1,750.00
Past Games results for the Minnesota Vikings
Date Away Home Score
Thursday, November 24, 2022New England Patriots Minnesota Vikings 26 - 33
Sunday, November 20, 2022Dallas Cowboys Minnesota Vikings 40 - 3
Sunday, November 13, 2022Minnesota Vikings Buffalo Bills 33 - 30
Sunday, November 6, 2022Minnesota Vikings Washington Football Team 20 - 17
Sunday, October 30, 2022Arizona Cardinals Minnesota Vikings 26 - 34
Sunday, October 16, 2022Minnesota Vikings Miami Dolphins 24 - 16
Sunday, October 9, 2022Chicago Bears Minnesota Vikings 22 - 29
Sunday, October 2, 2022Minnesota Vikings New Orleans Saints 28 - 25
Sunday, September 25, 2022Detroit Lions Minnesota Vikings 24 - 28
Monday, September 19, 2022Minnesota Vikings Philadelphia Eagles 7 - 24
Max Prophet has gone 6-0 in the past 7 days in the NFL and made $6,000 for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NFL HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account