Los Angeles Chargers : NFL - AFC West


Past Games results for the Los Angeles Chargers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, December 31, 2017Oakland Raiders Los Angeles Chargers (-7.0/43.0) 10 - 30
Sunday, December 24, 2017Los Angeles Chargers New York Jets (7.0/42.5) 14 - 7
Saturday, December 16, 2017Los Angeles Chargers Kansas City Chiefs (-1.0/47.0) 13 - 30
Sunday, December 10, 2017Washington Redskins Los Angeles Chargers (-6.5/46.5) 13 - 30
Sunday, December 3, 2017Cleveland Browns Los Angeles Chargers (-13.5/44.5) 10 - 19
Thursday, November 23, 2017Los Angeles Chargers Dallas Cowboys (1.0/41.5) 28 - 6
Sunday, November 19, 2017Buffalo Bills Los Angeles Chargers (-7.0/41.5) 24 - 54
Sunday, November 12, 2017Los Angeles Chargers Jacksonville Jaguars (-5.0/40.5) 17 - 20
Sunday, October 29, 2017Los Angeles Chargers New England Patriots (-6.5/49.0) 13 - 21
Sunday, October 22, 2017Denver Broncos Los Angeles Chargers (1.0/41.0) 0 - 21
Sunday, October 15, 2017Los Angeles Chargers Oakland Raiders (-3.0/47.5) 17 - 16
Sunday, October 8, 2017Los Angeles Chargers New York Giants (-3.0/46.0) 27 - 22
Sunday, October 1, 2017Philadelphia Eagles Los Angeles Chargers (-2.0/47.5) 26 - 24

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Los Angeles Chargers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 39 1967.24%1847
Tom Collins 25 680.65%1835
BG Sports 25 680.65%1831
Contrarion Corner 26 1072.22%1503
Bookie Buster 30 1468.18%1453
Steam Sports 26 1170.27%1395
Underdog Sports 25 1169.44%1302
Steve Miller 20 774.07%1212
Grid Iron Picks 21 1067.74%999
Pro Consensus 17 770.83%936
High Rollers Club 16 672.73%930
Redneck Underground 25 1562.5%836
The Banker 16 769.57%803
Big Mac O'Reilly 16 866.67%715
Jason Tanner 16 964%612
Capper Consensus 14 863.64%548
Moneyball Sports 13 765%529
Aaron Kelly 15 962.5%523
The Pig 17 1160.71%489
Doctor Odds 11 664.71%420
NYSE 12 763.16%410
Piotr Golda 13 861.9%394
Zhou Wei 21 1656.76%369
Ben Obama 19 1457.58%353
Max Prophet 21 1755.26%233

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video