Los Angeles Chargers

Upcoming Games for the NFL Los Angeles Chargers
Date Time Away Home
Sunday, December 6, 20204:25 PMNew England PatriotsLos Angeles Chargers
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Los Angeles Chargers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
BG Sports 49 - 1675.38%3189
Tom Collins 43 - 1574.14%2698
Bookie Buster 50 - 2665.79%2181
Stat Track 65 - 4061.9%2164
Redneck Underground 51 - 2864.56%2070
High Rollers Club 31 - 1075.61%2027
Contrarion Corner 42 - 2166.67%1926
Steve Miller 34 - 1569.39%1786
Big Mac O'Reilly 29 - 1270.73%1630
The Banker 29 - 1270.73%1608
Steam Sports 45 - 2861.64%1481
Grid Iron Picks 37 - 2163.79%1428
NYSE 23 - 971.88%1347
Pro Consensus 30 - 1665.22%1283
Moneyball Sports 24 - 1168.57%1233
Doc Holliday 38 - 2560.32%1124
Doctor Odds 22 - 1166.67%1020
Underdog Sports 40 - 2858.82%982
Capper Consensus 24 - 1463.16%908
The Pig 27 - 1761.36%899
Aaron Kelly 27 - 1761.36%850
Prime Time Sports 31 - 2258.49%771
Eduardo Costa Verez 40 - 3354.79%484
Leonard Bryant 41 - 3454.67%481
Ron McCoy 40 - 3354.79%448
Past Games results for the Los Angeles Chargers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, November 29, 2020Los Angeles Chargers Buffalo Bills 17 - 27
Sunday, November 22, 2020New York Jets Los Angeles Chargers 28 - 34
Sunday, November 15, 2020Los Angeles Chargers Miami Dolphins 21 - 29
Sunday, November 8, 2020Las Vegas Raiders Los Angeles Chargers 31 - 26
Sunday, November 1, 2020Los Angeles Chargers Denver Broncos 30 - 31
Sunday, October 25, 2020Jacksonville Jaguars Los Angeles Chargers 29 - 39
Sunday, October 18, 2020New York Jets Los Angeles Chargers 0 - 0
Monday, October 12, 2020Los Angeles Chargers New Orleans Saints 27 - 30
Sunday, October 4, 2020Los Angeles Chargers Tampa Bay Buccaneers 31 - 38
Sunday, September 27, 2020Carolina Panthers Los Angeles Chargers 21 - 16
Sunday, September 20, 2020Kansas City Chiefs Los Angeles Chargers 23 - 20
Sunday, September 13, 2020Los Angeles Chargers Cincinnati Bengals 16 - 13
Sunday, December 29, 2019Los Angeles Chargers Kansas City Chiefs 21 - 31
Sunday, December 22, 2019Las Vegas Raiders Los Angeles Chargers 24 - 17
Sunday, December 15, 2019Minnesota Vikings Los Angeles Chargers 39 - 10
Sunday, December 8, 2019Los Angeles Chargers Jacksonville Jaguars 45 - 10
Sunday, December 1, 2019Los Angeles Chargers Denver Broncos 20 - 23
Monday, November 18, 2019Kansas City Chiefs Los Angeles Chargers 24 - 17
Thursday, November 7, 2019Los Angeles Chargers Las Vegas Raiders 24 - 26
Sunday, November 3, 2019Green Bay Packers Los Angeles Chargers 11 - 26
Sunday, October 27, 2019Los Angeles Chargers Chicago Bears 17 - 16
Sunday, October 20, 2019Los Angeles Chargers Tennessee Titans 20 - 23
Sunday, October 13, 2019Pittsburgh Steelers Los Angeles Chargers 24 - 17
Sunday, October 6, 2019Denver Broncos Los Angeles Chargers 20 - 13
Sunday, September 29, 2019Los Angeles Chargers Miami Dolphins 30 - 10
Sunday, September 22, 2019Houston Texans Los Angeles Chargers 27 - 20
Sunday, September 15, 2019Los Angeles Chargers Detroit Lions 10 - 13
Sunday, September 8, 2019Indianapolis Colts Los Angeles Chargers 24 - 30
Thursday, August 29, 2019Los Angeles Chargers San Francisco 49ers 27 - 24
Saturday, August 24, 2019Seattle Seahawks Los Angeles Chargers 23 - 15
Sunday, August 18, 2019New Orleans Saints Los Angeles Chargers 19 - 17
Thursday, August 8, 2019Los Angeles Chargers Arizona Cardinals 13 - 17
Sunday, January 13, 2019Los Angeles Chargers New England Patriots 28 - 41
Sunday, January 6, 2019Los Angeles Chargers Baltimore Ravens 23 - 17
Sunday, December 30, 2018Los Angeles Chargers Denver Broncos 23 - 9
Saturday, December 22, 2018Baltimore Ravens Los Angeles Chargers 22 - 10
Thursday, December 13, 2018Los Angeles Chargers Kansas City Chiefs 29 - 28
Sunday, December 9, 2018Cincinnati Bengals Los Angeles Chargers 21 - 26
Sunday, December 2, 2018Los Angeles Chargers Pittsburgh Steelers 33 - 30
Sunday, November 25, 2018Arizona Cardinals Los Angeles Chargers 10 - 45
Sunday, November 18, 2018Denver Broncos Los Angeles Chargers 23 - 22
Sunday, November 11, 2018Los Angeles Chargers Las Vegas Raiders 20 - 6
Sunday, November 4, 2018Los Angeles Chargers Seattle Seahawks 25 - 17
Sunday, October 21, 2018Tennessee Titans Los Angeles Chargers 19 - 20
Sunday, October 14, 2018Los Angeles Chargers Cleveland Browns 38 - 14
Sunday, October 7, 2018Las Vegas Raiders Los Angeles Chargers 10 - 26
Sunday, September 30, 2018San Francisco 49ers Los Angeles Chargers 27 - 29
Sunday, September 23, 2018Los Angeles Chargers Los Angeles Rams 23 - 35
Sunday, September 16, 2018Los Angeles Chargers Buffalo Bills 31 - 20
Sunday, September 9, 2018Kansas City Chiefs Los Angeles Chargers 38 - 28