Los Angeles Chargers

Los Angeles Chargers

Power Rating: 10
ATS: 7-3
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
7 - 33 - 24 - 172
Schedule Games Los Angeles Chargers
Date Away Team Home Home
Sunday, December 11, 2022Miami Dolphins Los Angeles Chargers View Matchup
Sunday, December 4, 2022Los Angeles Chargers Las Vegas Raiders View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Los Angeles Chargers Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Zhou Wei 11 - 285%$8,850.00
Tom Collins 6 - 0100%$6,000.00
BG Sports 7 - 278%$4,800.00
Matt Moorhead 7 - 370%$3,700.00
Jimmy Doyle 5 - 272%$2,750.00
The Public Enemy 6 - 367%$2,650.00
Sports-Pick 5 - 363%$1,650.00
Vegas Mafia 5 - 363%$1,650.00
Michael Alexander 4 - 267%$1,250.00
Jimmy McGuire 3 - 260%$850.00
Past Games results for the Los Angeles Chargers
Date Away Home Score
Sunday, November 27, 2022Los Angeles Chargers Arizona Cardinals 25 - 24
Sunday, November 20, 2022Kansas City Chiefs Los Angeles Chargers 30 - 27
Sunday, November 13, 2022Los Angeles Chargers San Francisco 49ers 16 - 22
Sunday, November 6, 2022Los Angeles Chargers Atlanta Falcons 20 - 17
Sunday, October 23, 2022Seattle Seahawks Los Angeles Chargers 37 - 23
Monday, October 17, 2022Denver Broncos Los Angeles Chargers 16 - 19
Sunday, October 9, 2022Los Angeles Chargers Cleveland Browns 30 - 28
Sunday, October 2, 2022Los Angeles Chargers Houston Texans 34 - 24
Sunday, September 25, 2022Jacksonville Jaguars Los Angeles Chargers 38 - 10
Thursday, September 15, 2022Los Angeles Chargers Kansas City Chiefs 24 - 27
Max Prophet has gone 6-0 in the past 7 days in the NFL and made $6,000 for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NFL HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account