North Dakota Fighting Hawks

North Dakota Fighting Hawks

Power Rating: 719
ATS: -
Schedule Games North Dakota Fighting Hawks
Date Away Team Home Home
Saturday, February 11, 2023Nebraska Omaha Mavericks North Dakota Fighting Hawks View Matchup
Thursday, February 9, 2023Denver Pioneers North Dakota Fighting Hawks View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting North Dakota Fighting Hawks Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
David Merke 4 - 0100%$4,000.00
Steve Miller 4 - 180%$2,900.00
Jimmy Doyle 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Lou Barry 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Vegas Mafia 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Jimmy McGuire 4 - 267%$1,800.00
Doc Holliday 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
High Rollers Club 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
BG Sports 2 - 167%$900.00
The Public Enemy 4 - 358%$650.00
Past Games results for the North Dakota Fighting Hawks
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, February 4, 2023North Dakota Fighting Hawks South Dakota Coyotes 86 - 72
Thursday, February 2, 2023North Dakota Fighting Hawks South Dakota State Jackrabbits 73 - 96
Friday, January 27, 2023North Dakota Fighting Hawks North Dakota State Bison 75 - 91
Monday, January 23, 2023North Dakota Fighting Hawks Western Illinois Leathernecks 80 - 92
Saturday, January 21, 2023Oral Roberts Golden Eagles North Dakota Fighting Hawks 84 - 72
Thursday, January 19, 2023Kansas City Kangaroos North Dakota Fighting Hawks 60 - 77
Saturday, January 14, 2023North Dakota Fighting Hawks Denver Pioneers 71 - 78
Thursday, January 12, 2023North Dakota Fighting Hawks Nebraska Omaha Mavericks 63 - 69
Saturday, January 7, 2023South Dakota State Jackrabbits North Dakota Fighting Hawks 60 - 59
Thursday, January 5, 2023South Dakota Coyotes North Dakota Fighting Hawks 62 - 60
Jim Allen went a perfect 2-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $2,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account