Vancouver Canucks

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Vancouver Canucks
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Ron McCoy 64 - 3763.37%2870
Jay Marriucci 83 - 5858.87%1997
Power Plays 99 - 7457.23%1800
Underdog Sports 53 - 5549.07%1597
Prodigy Sports 35 - 2261.4%1481
Pro Consensus 41 - 3057.75%1443
Max Prophet 116 - 8258.59%1295
Zhou Wei 64 - 5255.17%1178
Eduardo Costa Verez 127 - 7064.47%1104
Winning Incorporated 52 - 3063.41%1094
Sports-Pick 26 - 1465%926
High Rollers Club 33 - 1963.46%852
George Smeader 44 - 3257.89%686
Jason Tanner 59 - 4954.63%502
Leonard Bryant 64 - 5952.03%402
Total Sports 13 - 1056.52%239
Lou Barry 68 - 6551.13%234
Stat Track 172 - 17949%221
Prime Time Sports 2 - 166.67%123
The Public Enemy 1 - 0100%100
Right Angle Advantage 39 - 2858.21%91
Past Games results for the Vancouver Canucks
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, September 4, 2020Vancouver Canucks Vegas Golden Knights 0 - 3
Thursday, September 3, 2020Vegas Golden Knights Vancouver Canucks 0 - 4
Tuesday, September 1, 2020Vancouver Canucks Vegas Golden Knights 2 - 1
Sunday, August 30, 2020Vegas Golden Knights Vancouver Canucks 5 - 3
Saturday, August 29, 2020Vegas Golden Knights Vancouver Canucks 3 - 0
Tuesday, August 25, 2020Vancouver Canucks Vegas Golden Knights 5 - 2
Sunday, August 23, 2020Vancouver Canucks Vegas Golden Knights 0 - 5
Friday, August 21, 2020St. Louis Blues Vancouver Canucks 2 - 6
Wednesday, August 19, 2020Vancouver Canucks St. Louis Blues 4 - 3
Monday, August 17, 2020St. Louis Blues Vancouver Canucks 3 - 1
Sunday, August 16, 2020St. Louis Blues Vancouver Canucks 3 - 2
Friday, August 14, 2020Vancouver Canucks St. Louis Blues 4 - 3
Wednesday, August 12, 2020Vancouver Canucks St. Louis Blues 5 - 2
Friday, August 7, 2020Vancouver Canucks Minnesota Wild 5 - 4
Thursday, August 6, 2020Vancouver Canucks Minnesota Wild 3 - 0
Tuesday, August 4, 2020Minnesota Wild Vancouver Canucks 3 - 4
Sunday, August 2, 2020Minnesota Wild Vancouver Canucks 3 - 0
Tuesday, March 10, 2020New York Islanders Vancouver Canucks 4 - 5
Sunday, March 8, 2020Columbus Blue Jackets Vancouver Canucks 2 - 1
Friday, March 6, 2020Colorado Avalanche Vancouver Canucks 3 - 6
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Arizona Coyotes Vancouver Canucks 4 - 2
Sunday, March 1, 2020Vancouver Canucks Columbus Blue Jackets 3 - 5
Saturday, February 29, 2020Vancouver Canucks Toronto Maple Leafs 2 - 4
Thursday, February 27, 2020Vancouver Canucks Ottawa Senators 2 - 5
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Vancouver Canucks Montreal Canadiens 4 - 3
Saturday, February 22, 2020Boston Bruins Vancouver Canucks 3 - 9
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Minnesota Wild Vancouver Canucks 4 - 3
Sunday, February 16, 2020Anaheim Mighty Ducks Vancouver Canucks 5 - 1
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Chicago Blackhawks Vancouver Canucks 0 - 3
Monday, February 10, 2020Nashville Predators Vancouver Canucks 2 - 6
Saturday, February 8, 2020Calgary Flames Vancouver Canucks 6 - 2
Thursday, February 6, 2020Vancouver Canucks Minnesota Wild 2 - 4
Tuesday, February 4, 2020Vancouver Canucks Boston Bruins 0 - 4
Sunday, February 2, 2020Vancouver Canucks Carolina Hurricanes 3 - 4
Saturday, February 1, 2020Vancouver Canucks New York Islanders 4 - 3
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Vancouver Canucks San Jose Sharks 5 - 2
Monday, January 27, 2020St. Louis Blues Vancouver Canucks 1 - 3
Saturday, January 18, 2020San Jose Sharks Vancouver Canucks 1 - 4
Thursday, January 16, 2020Arizona Coyotes Vancouver Canucks 1 - 3
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Vancouver Canucks Winnipeg Jets 0 - 4
Sunday, January 12, 2020Vancouver Canucks Minnesota Wild 4 - 1
Saturday, January 11, 2020Vancouver Canucks Buffalo Sabres 6 - 3
Thursday, January 9, 2020Vancouver Canucks Florida Panthers 2 - 5
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Vancouver Canucks Tampa Bay Lightning 2 - 9
Saturday, January 4, 2020New York Rangers Vancouver Canucks 1 - 2
Thursday, January 2, 2020Chicago Blackhawks Vancouver Canucks 5 - 7
Sunday, December 29, 2019Vancouver Canucks Calgary Flames 5 - 2
Saturday, December 28, 2019Los Angeles Kings Vancouver Canucks 2 - 3
Monday, December 23, 2019Edmonton Oilers Vancouver Canucks 2 - 4
Saturday, December 21, 2019Pittsburgh Penguins Vancouver Canucks 1 - 4