Vancouver Canucks : NHL - Pacific


NHL Free Pick: Vancouver Canucks at Florida Panthers 2018-10-13

NHL Free Pick: Vancouver Canucks at Florida Panthers 2018-10-13

Saturday, October 13, 2018, 7:00 PM: This NHL contest has the Canucks of Vancouver on the road to Sunrise, Florida to face the Florida Panthers. The home line opened at -1.5 and for those betting NHL hockey totals, the number is set at 8.5. Looking at Vancouver Canucks (1-0) recently, we can see they are averaging 5.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 2.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the Canucks are 1-0 and on ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Vancouver Canucks at Tampa Bay Lightning 2018-10-11

NHL Free Pick: Vancouver Canucks at Tampa Bay Lightning 2018-10-11

The Tampa Bay Lightning (1-0) will play host to the Vancouver Canucks (1-0) here at Air Canada Centre in this tilt on Thursday, October 11, 2018, to skate with the Tampa Bay Lightning (1-0) . The line on the Lightning is -1.5 while the total shows at 7.5. For those looking to find the twine with your NHL hockey picks today, you have come to the right place. The Lightning have been better at home, where they are 1-0 and average 2.0 points per game. Betting against the Vegas number, Tampa ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Vancouver Canucks at Carolina Hurricanes 2018-10-09

NHL Free Pick: Vancouver Canucks at Carolina Hurricanes 2018-10-09

The Vancouver Canucks visit PNC Arena in Raleigh, North Carolina to take on the Carolina Hurricanes on Tuesday, October 9, 2018, with a start time of 7:00 PM. For those making NHL hockey picks on the game, the home line is -1.5 , and the total has been set to 7.5. The Vancouver Canucks enter this game with a 1-0 record including a 0-0 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Canucks against the spread, they hold a record of 1-0. On the road, as they are in this game, they are ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NHL Vancouver Canucks

Date Time Away Home
Monday, October 22, 201810:00 PMWashington CapitalsVancouver Canucks
Saturday, October 20, 201810:00 PMBoston BruinsVancouver Canucks
Thursday, October 18, 20188:00 PMVancouver CanucksWinnipeg Jets
Tuesday, October 16, 20187:00 PMVancouver CanucksPittsburgh Penguins

Past Games results for the Vancouver Canucks

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, October 13, 2018Vancouver Canucks Florida Panthers (-1.5/8.5) 3 - 2
Thursday, October 11, 2018Vancouver Canucks Tampa Bay Lightning (-1.5/7.5) 4 - 1
Tuesday, October 9, 2018Vancouver Canucks Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/7.5) 3 - 5
Saturday, October 6, 2018Vancouver Canucks Calgary Flames (-1.5/7.5) 4 - 7
Wednesday, October 3, 2018Calgary Flames Vancouver Canucks (1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Saturday, April 7, 2018Vancouver Canucks Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 3
Thursday, April 5, 2018Arizona Coyotes Vancouver Canucks (1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Tuesday, April 3, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Vancouver Canucks (1.5/6.0) 5 - 4
Saturday, March 31, 2018Columbus Blue Jackets Vancouver Canucks (1.5/5.5) 4 - 5
Thursday, March 29, 2018Edmonton Oilers Vancouver Canucks (1.5/6.0) 1 - 2
Tuesday, March 27, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Vancouver Canucks (1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Sunday, March 25, 2018Vancouver Canucks Dallas Stars (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 1
Friday, March 23, 2018Vancouver Canucks St. Louis Blues (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Thursday, March 22, 2018Vancouver Canucks Chicago Blackhawks (-1.5/6.0) 5 - 2
Tuesday, March 20, 2018Vancouver Canucks Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 4
Saturday, March 17, 2018San Jose Sharks Vancouver Canucks (1.5/5.5) 5 - 3
Wednesday, March 14, 2018Vancouver Canucks Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 3
Monday, March 12, 2018Vancouver Canucks Los Angeles Kings (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 3
Sunday, March 11, 2018Vancouver Canucks Arizona Coyotes (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 1
Friday, March 9, 2018Minnesota Wild Vancouver Canucks (1.5/5.5) 5 - 2
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Arizona Coyotes Vancouver Canucks (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 1
Monday, March 5, 2018New York Islanders Vancouver Canucks (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 4
Friday, March 2, 2018Nashville Predators Vancouver Canucks (1.5/6.0) 4 - 3
Wednesday, February 28, 2018New York Rangers Vancouver Canucks (-1.5/6.0) 6 - 5
Monday, February 26, 2018Vancouver Canucks Colorado Avalanche (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 3
Sunday, February 25, 2018Vancouver Canucks Arizona Coyotes (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Friday, February 23, 2018Vancouver Canucks Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 6
Tuesday, February 20, 2018Colorado Avalanche Vancouver Canucks (-1.5/6.0) 5 - 4
Saturday, February 17, 2018Boston Bruins Vancouver Canucks (1.5/5.5) 1 - 6
Thursday, February 15, 2018Vancouver Canucks San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Florida Panthers Vancouver Canucks (1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Sunday, February 11, 2018Vancouver Canucks Dallas Stars (-1.5/5.5) 6 - 0
Friday, February 9, 2018Vancouver Canucks Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Thursday, February 8, 2018Vancouver Canucks Tampa Bay Lightning (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 5
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Vancouver Canucks Florida Panthers (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Saturday, February 3, 2018Tampa Bay Lightning Vancouver Canucks (1.5/5.5) 4 - 2
Thursday, February 1, 2018Chicago Blackhawks Vancouver Canucks (1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Tuesday, January 30, 2018Colorado Avalanche Vancouver Canucks (1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Thursday, January 25, 2018Buffalo Sabres Vancouver Canucks (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 0
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Los Angeles Kings Vancouver Canucks (1.5/5.5) 2 - 6
Sunday, January 21, 2018Vancouver Canucks Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 1
Saturday, January 20, 2018Vancouver Canucks Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Sunday, January 14, 2018Vancouver Canucks Minnesota Wild (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Friday, January 12, 2018Vancouver Canucks Columbus Blue Jackets (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 2
Tuesday, January 9, 2018Vancouver Canucks Washington Capitals (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Sunday, January 7, 2018Vancouver Canucks Montreal Canadiens (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Saturday, January 6, 2018Vancouver Canucks Toronto Maple Leafs (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Tuesday, January 2, 2018Anaheim Mighty Ducks Vancouver Canucks (1.5/5.5) 5 - 0
Saturday, December 30, 2017Los Angeles Kings Vancouver Canucks (1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Thursday, December 28, 2017Chicago Blackhawks Vancouver Canucks (1.5/5.5) 2 - 5

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Vancouver Canucks

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Zhou Wei 42 3157.53%1249
High Rollers Club 24 1070.59%1141
Ron McCoy 37 2559.68%1138
Max Prophet 80 5658.82%1099
Pro Consensus 24 1660%1085
Jason Tanner 41 2859.42%991
Prodigy Sports 22 1461.11%990
Capper Consensus 33 2062.26%899
Matt Moorhead 75 6752.82%719
Winning Incorporated 17 868%695
Underdog Sports 32 3746.38%659
Power Plays 59 5054.13%511
Stat Track 107 11747.77%411
Lou Barry 46 4152.87%324
Jay Marriucci 47 3954.65%303
Total Sports 11 857.89%238
Jimmy Doyle 34 3251.52%216
George Smeader 26 2155.32%203
Prime Time Sports 2 166.67%113
Vegas Mafia 30 2257.69%105
The Public Enemy 1 0100%100
Ben Obama 3 175%25
Steam Sports 64 5752.89%10

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video