SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR!

Buy any 6 month subscription, and we will make it a year! Get your favorite Handicapper for a FULL YEAR at a 50% savings. Just purchase any 6 month subscription between now and Feb 2, 2019 and we will automatically extend it to a full year. Don't see a 6 month option for your favorite guy? Just buy two (2) - 3 month subscriptions at the same time and drop us a quick ticket and we will stack them and extend them to a full year.

SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR! ends on Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:00 am. Member Reward Points not eligible. Insurance, if purchased only applies to the paid portion of the Subscription..

New York Islanders : NHL - Metropolitan


NHL Free Pick: St. Louis Blues at New York Islanders 2019-01-15

NHL Free Pick: St. Louis Blues at New York Islanders 2019-01-15

The St. Louis Blues (20-24) visit Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on Tuesday, January 15, 2019, to skate with the New York Islanders (25-19). The home line is -1.5, the total is set at 5.5 and the start time is 7:05 PM. The Blues have a record against the spread of 3-5 this season and are averaging 2.8 points per contest while allowing 3.1. The total has gone over the posted line 5 times while staying under the total in 2 instances. On the other side of the ice, the Islanders have a record against the number ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Islanders 2019-01-13

NHL Free Pick: Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Islanders 2019-01-13

The New York Islanders (24-19) will play host to the Tampa Bay Lightning (35-10) here at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum in this tilt on Sunday, January 13, 2019, to skate with the New York Islanders (24-19) . The line on the Islanders is 1.5 while the total shows at 6.5. For those looking to find the twine with your NHL hockey picks today, you have come to the right place. The Islanders have been better at home, where they are 10-10 and average 3.1 points per game. Betting against the Vegas ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: New York Islanders at New York Rangers 2019-01-10

NHL Free Pick: New York Islanders at New York Rangers 2019-01-10

This NHL hockey matchup pits the Islanders of New York against the New York Rangers here at Madison Square Garden in New York City, New York. Oddsmakers have put a line on the Rangers of 1.5 while the total sits at 1.5. Start time is 7:05 PM. The New York Islanders (23-18) are averaging 3.0 points per game this season while allowing 2.7. Those numbers on the road are 2.9 points for and 2.6. Betting against the Las Vegas number, New York is 3-1 overall and 2-0 on the road. Over the Total has ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NHL New York Islanders

Date Time Away Home
Tuesday, January 22, 20199:30 PMNew York IslandersChicago Blackhawks
Sunday, January 20, 20194:00 PMAnaheim Mighty DucksNew York Islanders
Friday, January 18, 20197:35 PMNew York IslandersWashington Capitals
Thursday, January 17, 20197:05 PMNew Jersey DevilsNew York Islanders

Past Games results for the New York Islanders

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, January 15, 2019St. Louis Blues New York Islanders (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Sunday, January 13, 2019Tampa Bay Lightning New York Islanders (1.5/6.5) 1 - 5
Saturday, January 12, 2019New York Rangers New York Islanders (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 1
Thursday, January 10, 2019New York Islanders New York Rangers (1.5/6.0) 4 - 3
Tuesday, January 8, 2019Carolina Hurricanes New York Islanders (-1.5/6.0) 4 - 3
Saturday, January 5, 2019New York Islanders St. Louis Blues (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Thursday, January 3, 2019Chicago Blackhawks New York Islanders (/6.0) 2 - 3
Monday, December 31, 2018New York Islanders Buffalo Sabres (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 1
Saturday, December 29, 2018New York Islanders Toronto Maple Leafs (/) 4 - 0
Friday, December 28, 2018Ottawa Senators New York Islanders (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 6
Sunday, December 23, 2018New York Islanders Dallas Stars (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Thursday, December 20, 2018New York Islanders Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 4
Tuesday, December 18, 2018New York Islanders Arizona Coyotes (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 1
Monday, December 17, 2018New York Islanders Colorado Avalanche (-1.5/6.0) 4 - 1
Saturday, December 15, 2018Detroit Red Wings New York Islanders (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 4
Wednesday, December 12, 2018Vegas Golden Knights New York Islanders (-215.0/6.0) 3 - 2
Monday, December 10, 2018Pittsburgh Penguins New York Islanders (1.5/6.5) 2 - 1
Saturday, December 8, 2018New York Islanders Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 2
Thursday, December 6, 2018New York Islanders Pittsburgh Penguins (-1.5/6.5) 2 - 6
Tuesday, December 4, 2018Winnipeg Jets New York Islanders (1.5/6.0) 3 - 1
Saturday, December 1, 2018Columbus Blue Jackets New York Islanders (1.5/6.0) 2 - 3
Thursday, November 29, 2018New York Islanders Boston Bruins (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 2
Monday, November 26, 2018Washington Capitals New York Islanders (1.5/6.5) 4 - 1
Saturday, November 24, 2018Carolina Hurricanes New York Islanders (1.5/6.0) 1 - 4
Friday, November 23, 2018New York Islanders New Jersey Devils (-1.5/6.0) 4 - 3
Wednesday, November 21, 2018New York Islanders New York Rangers (-1.5/6.5) 0 - 5
Sunday, November 18, 2018Dallas Stars New York Islanders (-1.5/5.5) 6 - 2
Thursday, November 15, 2018New York Rangers New York Islanders (-1.5/6.0) 5 - 7
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Vancouver Canucks New York Islanders (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 5
Saturday, November 10, 2018New York Islanders Florida Panthers (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 4
Thursday, November 8, 2018New York Islanders Tampa Bay Lightning (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 4
Monday, November 5, 2018Montreal Canadiens New York Islanders (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Saturday, November 3, 2018New Jersey Devils New York Islanders (1.5/6.0) 0 - 3
Thursday, November 1, 2018Pittsburgh Penguins New York Islanders (1.5/6.5) 2 - 3
Tuesday, October 30, 2018New York Islanders Pittsburgh Penguins (-1.5/6.5) 6 - 3
Sunday, October 28, 2018New York Islanders Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 1
Saturday, October 27, 2018New York Islanders Philadelphia Flyers (-1.5/6.0) 6 - 1
Wednesday, October 24, 2018Florida Panthers New York Islanders (-1.5/6.5) 3 - 2
Saturday, October 20, 2018New York Islanders San Jose Sharks (-1.5/6.5) 1 - 4
Thursday, October 18, 2018New York Islanders Los Angeles Kings (-1.5/5.5) 7 - 2
Wednesday, October 17, 2018New York Islanders Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Saturday, October 13, 2018New York Islanders Nashville Predators (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 5
Monday, October 8, 2018San Jose Sharks New York Islanders (1.5/6.0) 0 - 4
Saturday, October 6, 2018Nashville Predators New York Islanders (1.5/6.0) 4 - 3
Thursday, October 4, 2018New York Islanders Carolina Hurricanes (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 1
Saturday, April 7, 2018New York Islanders Detroit Red Wings (-1.5/6.5) 4 - 3
Thursday, April 5, 2018New York Rangers New York Islanders (-1.5/6.5) 1 - 2
Tuesday, April 3, 2018Philadelphia Flyers New York Islanders (1.5/6.5) 4 - 5
Saturday, March 31, 2018New York Islanders New Jersey Devils (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 4
Friday, March 30, 2018Toronto Maple Leafs New York Islanders (1.5/7.0) 5 - 4

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the New York Islanders

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
George Smeader 130 8859.63%4174
Winning Incorporated 75 3866.37%3901
Lou Barry 76 4065.52%3575
Steam Sports 97 5762.99%3264
Matt Moorhead 112 7759.26%3137
Leonard Bryant 124 8459.62%2841
Jimmy Doyle 91 5960.67%2841
Zhou Wei 94 6758.39%2593
Joe Gunn 83 5958.45%2577
Jason Tanner 88 6557.52%2288
Underdog Sports 53 4554.08%2071
Power Plays 98 7058.33%1927
Eduardo Costa Verez 100 4469.44%1615
Prodigy Sports 35 2261.4%1337
High Rollers Club 61 4458.1%1327
Vegas Mafia 30 1468.18%1163
Jay Marriucci 106 9353.27%980
Max Prophet 89 6956.33%853
Capper Consensus 23 1363.89%677
Pro Consensus 9 950%161
Prime Time Sports 1 0100%127
Aaron Kelly 1 0100%120
Mike Peters 2 166.67%67

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video