Minnesota Wild : NHL - Central


NHL Free Pick: Montreal Canadiens at Minnesota Wild 2018-12-11

NHL Free Pick: Montreal Canadiens at Minnesota Wild 2018-12-11

The Minnesota Wild host the Montreal Canadiens in NHL hockey action in this game. The line on the hometown Wild is -1.5, the total on the game is 6.0 and puck drop is set for 8:05 PM. The Montreal Canadiens enter this game with a 15-15 record including a 7-7 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Canadiens against the spread, they hold a record of 3-1. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 2-0 against the spread. In betting the total in 30 games played, Over the total has ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Minnesota Wild at Calgary Flames 2018-12-06

NHL Free Pick: Minnesota Wild at Calgary Flames 2018-12-06

In NHL action today, the Calgary Flames (16-11) host the Minnesota Wild (14-12) in a much-anticipated contest. The line on the host Flames is -1.5 while the total is pegged at 6.0. The puck drop is set for 9:05 PM. Currently, the Central #5 ranked team, the Minnesota Wild arrive in Calgary averaging 3.2 ppg while allowing 2.9 ppg. Fans making NHL hockey picks against the spread will note Wild record of 3-4 against the spread and an Over/Under ledger that sits at 4-3. Meanwhile, the Calgary Flames hold down the #1 position ...

full article

NHL Free Pick: Minnesota Wild at Vancouver Canucks 2018-12-04

NHL Free Pick: Minnesota Wild at Vancouver Canucks 2018-12-04

The Minnesota Wild (14-12) visit Rogers Arena on Tuesday, December 4, 2018, to skate with the Vancouver Canucks (11-18). The home line is 1.5, the total is set at 6.0 and the start time is 10:00 PM. The Wild have a record against the spread of 3-4 this season and are averaging 3.2 points per contest while allowing 2.9. The total has gone over the posted line 4 times while staying under the total in 3 instances. On the other side of the ice, the Canucks have a record against the number of 2-4, averaging ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NHL Minnesota Wild

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, December 29, 20184:00 PMMinnesota WildWinnipeg Jets
Thursday, December 27, 20188:30 PMMinnesota WildChicago Blackhawks
Saturday, December 22, 20188:00 PMDallas StarsMinnesota Wild
Thursday, December 20, 20188:00 PMMinnesota WildPittsburgh Penguins
Tuesday, December 18, 20189:00 PMSan Jose SharksMinnesota Wild
Saturday, December 15, 20181:35 PMCalgary FlamesMinnesota Wild

Past Games results for the Minnesota Wild

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, December 13, 2018Florida Panthers Minnesota Wild (-1.5/6.5) 1 - 5
Tuesday, December 11, 2018Montreal Canadiens Minnesota Wild (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 7
Friday, December 7, 2018Minnesota Wild Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 7
Thursday, December 6, 2018Minnesota Wild Calgary Flames (-1.5/6.0) 0 - 2
Tuesday, December 4, 2018Minnesota Wild Vancouver Canucks (1.5/6.0) 3 - 2
Saturday, December 1, 2018Toronto Maple Leafs Minnesota Wild (1.5/6.0) 5 - 3
Thursday, November 29, 2018Minnesota Wild Columbus Blue Jackets (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 4
Tuesday, November 27, 2018Arizona Coyotes Minnesota Wild (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Friday, November 23, 2018Winnipeg Jets Minnesota Wild (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 4
Wednesday, November 21, 2018Ottawa Senators Minnesota Wild (-1.5/6.0) 4 - 6
Sunday, November 18, 2018Minnesota Wild Chicago Blackhawks (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Saturday, November 17, 2018Buffalo Sabres Minnesota Wild (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Thursday, November 15, 2018Vancouver Canucks Minnesota Wild (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 6
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Washington Capitals Minnesota Wild (-1.5/6.0) 5 - 2
Sunday, November 11, 2018Minnesota Wild St. Louis Blues (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 2
Friday, November 9, 2018Minnesota Wild Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 1
Thursday, November 8, 2018Minnesota Wild Los Angeles Kings (1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Minnesota Wild San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 3 - 4
Saturday, November 3, 2018Minnesota Wild St. Louis Blues (-1.5/5.5) 5 - 1
Tuesday, October 30, 2018Minnesota Wild Edmonton Oilers (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Monday, October 29, 2018Minnesota Wild Vancouver Canucks (1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Saturday, October 27, 2018Colorado Avalanche Minnesota Wild (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Thursday, October 25, 2018Los Angeles Kings Minnesota Wild (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Saturday, October 20, 2018Tampa Bay Lightning Minnesota Wild (1.5/6.0) 4 - 5
Friday, October 19, 2018Minnesota Wild Dallas Stars (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 1
Tuesday, October 16, 2018Arizona Coyotes Minnesota Wild (-1.5/6.0) 1 - 2
Monday, October 15, 2018Minnesota Wild Nashville Predators (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 4
Saturday, October 13, 2018Carolina Hurricanes Minnesota Wild (-1.5/6.0) 5 - 4
Thursday, October 11, 2018Chicago Blackhawks Minnesota Wild (-1.5/6.0) 3 - 4
Saturday, October 6, 2018Vegas Golden Knights Minnesota Wild (-1.5/6.0) 2 - 1
Thursday, October 4, 2018Minnesota Wild Colorado Avalanche (1.5/6.0) 1 - 4
Friday, April 20, 2018Minnesota Wild Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 5
Tuesday, April 17, 2018Winnipeg Jets Minnesota Wild (1.5/5.5) 2 - 0
Sunday, April 15, 2018Winnipeg Jets Minnesota Wild (1.5/5.5) 2 - 6
Friday, April 13, 2018Minnesota Wild Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Wednesday, April 11, 2018Minnesota Wild Winnipeg Jets (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 3
Saturday, April 7, 2018Minnesota Wild San Jose Sharks (-1.5/5.5) 6 - 3
Thursday, April 5, 2018Minnesota Wild Los Angeles Kings (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 5
Wednesday, April 4, 2018Minnesota Wild Anaheim Mighty Ducks (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 3
Monday, April 2, 2018Edmonton Oilers Minnesota Wild (-1.5/5.5) 0 - 3
Saturday, March 31, 2018Minnesota Wild Dallas Stars (1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Thursday, March 29, 2018Dallas Stars Minnesota Wild (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 5
Tuesday, March 27, 2018Minnesota Wild Nashville Predators (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 2
Sunday, March 25, 2018Boston Bruins Minnesota Wild (-1.5/5.5) 2 - 1
Saturday, March 24, 2018Nashville Predators Minnesota Wild (-1.5/5.5) 1 - 4
Monday, March 19, 2018Los Angeles Kings Minnesota Wild (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 3
Saturday, March 17, 2018Minnesota Wild Arizona Coyotes (1.5/5.5) 3 - 1
Friday, March 16, 2018Minnesota Wild Vegas Golden Knights (-1.5/5.5) 4 - 2
Tuesday, March 13, 2018Colorado Avalanche Minnesota Wild (-1.5/6.0) 5 - 1
Saturday, March 10, 2018Minnesota Wild Edmonton Oilers (1.5/5.5) 1 - 4

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Minnesota Wild

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Ron McCoy 54 2667.5%3725
Joe Gunn 102 6760.36%3455
Pro Consensus 50 2566.67%3338
Lou Barry 59 2867.82%3178
Jay Marriucci 70 4461.4%2796
Jason Tanner 58 3761.05%2705
Leonard Bryant 55 2965.48%1854
Stat Track 127 9557.21%1785
George Smeader 41 3156.94%1721
Jimmy Doyle 54 3660%1587
Zhou Wei 42 2760.87%1504
Power Plays 54 3660%1490
Max Prophet 72 5357.6%1336
Underdog Sports 40 3751.95%1080
High Rollers Club 17 770.83%1066
Prodigy Sports 28 1959.57%844
Capper Consensus 20 1164.52%574
Vegas Mafia 17 1062.96%539
Total Sports 9 564.29%327
Winning Incorporated 14 863.64%297
Right Angle Advantage 19 1752.78%272
Steam Sports 92 7355.76%229
Eduardo Costa Verez 86 4565.65%148
Aaron Kelly 1 0100%100
Mike Peters 2 166.67%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video