Minnesota Wild
Current Rank: 4 | Last Week: 8

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Minnesota Wild
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Lou Barry 122 - 7761.31%3685
Ron McCoy 101 - 7557.39%2876
Jay Marriucci 128 - 9258.18%2827
Joe Gunn 161 - 12456.49%2767
Jason Tanner 99 - 7457.23%2582
Underdog Sports 80 - 6953.69%2394
Eduardo Costa Verez 188 - 9666.2%1825
Leonard Bryant 95 - 6559.38%1358
Michael Alexander 27 - 1269.23%1225
Jimmy Doyle 90 - 7155.9%1126
Max Prophet 132 - 10356.17%991
Zhou Wei 84 - 7353.5%473
Jimmy McGuire 21 - 1558.33%340
Jim Allen 25 - 1956.82%190
Aaron Kelly 28 - 2354.9%135
Moneyball Sports 18 - 1554.55%115
Past Games results for the Minnesota Wild
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, May 14, 2022St. Louis Blues Minnesota Wild 0 - 0
Thursday, May 12, 2022Minnesota Wild St. Louis Blues 1 - 5
Tuesday, May 10, 2022St. Louis Blues Minnesota Wild 5 - 2
Sunday, May 8, 2022Minnesota Wild St. Louis Blues 2 - 5
Friday, May 6, 2022Minnesota Wild St. Louis Blues 5 - 1
Wednesday, May 4, 2022St. Louis Blues Minnesota Wild 2 - 6
Monday, May 2, 2022St. Louis Blues Minnesota Wild 4 - 0
Friday, April 29, 2022Colorado Avalanche Minnesota Wild 1 - 4
Thursday, April 28, 2022Calgary Flames Minnesota Wild 2 - 3
Tuesday, April 26, 2022Arizona Coyotes Minnesota Wild 5 - 3