Minnesota Wild
Current Rank: 14 | Last Week: 14

Upcoming Games for the NHL Minnesota Wild
Date Time Away Home
Monday, January 24, 20228:00 PMMontreal CanadiensMinnesota Wild
Saturday, January 22, 20229:00 PMChicago BlackhawksMinnesota Wild
Friday, January 21, 20228:30 PMMinnesota WildChicago Blackhawks
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Minnesota Wild
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Lou Barry 108 - 6363.16%4060
Ron McCoy 91 - 5761.49%3746
Joe Gunn 147 - 10757.87%3337
Jay Marriucci 113 - 7759.47%3177
Jason Tanner 89 - 6159.33%3162
Eduardo Costa Verez 174 - 8267.97%2735
Underdog Sports 67 - 5754.03%2119
Leonard Bryant 83 - 5361.03%1703
Jimmy Doyle 78 - 5956.93%1261
Max Prophet 118 - 9256.19%1001
George Smeader 62 - 5552.99%897
Zhou Wei 70 - 5755.12%818
Jim Allen 13 - 765%530
Doc Holliday 14 - 960.87%385
Big Mac O'Reilly 13 - 959.09%325
BG Sports 18 - 1358.06%255
Moneyball Sports 12 - 860%255
Aaron Kelly 15 - 1255.56%165
David Merke 41 - 3553.95%155
Jimmy McGuire 12 - 957.14%120
Michael Alexander 11 - 857.89%75
Mike Peters 12 - 1054.55%45
Brett Diamond 14 - 1253.85%25
Ben Obama 18 - 1652.94%21
Past Games results for the Minnesota Wild
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, January 17, 2022Minnesota Wild Colorado Avalanche 3 - 4
Friday, January 14, 2022Anaheim Mighty Ducks Minnesota Wild 3 - 7
Friday, January 14, 2022Anaheim Mighty Ducks Minnesota Wild 3 - 7
Saturday, January 8, 2022Washington Capitals Minnesota Wild 2 - 3
Thursday, January 6, 2022Minnesota Wild Boston Bruins 3 - 2
Monday, January 3, 2022Minnesota Wild Ottawa Senators 0 - 0
Saturday, January 1, 2022St. Louis Blues Minnesota Wild 6 - 4
Monday, December 27, 2021Minnesota Wild Winnipeg Jets 0 - 0
Thursday, December 23, 2021Detroit Red Wings Minnesota Wild 0 - 0
Monday, December 20, 2021Minnesota Wild Dallas Stars 4 - 7