Columbus Blue Jackets

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Columbus Blue Jackets
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Max Prophet 122 - 6365.95%4741
Power Plays 90 - 4865.22%4319
Joe Gunn 76 - 4264.41%3775
Eduardo Costa Verez 134 - 6168.72%3503
Underdog Sports 67 - 5057.26%3298
Jason Tanner 70 - 3864.81%2989
Ron McCoy 70 - 5157.85%1834
Jimmy Doyle 59 - 3463.44%1777
George Smeader 69 - 4858.97%1700
Lou Barry 104 - 8355.61%1408
Leonard Bryant 77 - 6056.2%1305
Pro Consensus 36 - 2262.07%1258
Right Angle Advantage 38 - 2164.41%1183
Vegas Mafia 37 - 2163.79%1145
High Rollers Club 44 - 2960.27%1060
Matt Moorhead 84 - 6954.9%915
Capper Consensus 45 - 3159.21%735
Jay Marriucci 78 - 6853.42%403
Total Sports 32 - 2754.24%370
Zhou Wei 91 - 8252.6%349
Prodigy Sports 30 - 2554.55%320
Prime Time Sports 1 - 0100%153
Past Games results for the Columbus Blue Jackets
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, August 19, 2020Columbus Blue Jackets Tampa Bay Lightning 4 - 5
Monday, August 17, 2020Tampa Bay Lightning Columbus Blue Jackets 2 - 1
Saturday, August 15, 2020Tampa Bay Lightning Columbus Blue Jackets 3 - 2
Thursday, August 13, 2020Columbus Blue Jackets Tampa Bay Lightning 3 - 1
Tuesday, August 11, 2020Columbus Blue Jackets Tampa Bay Lightning 2 - 3
Sunday, August 9, 2020Columbus Blue Jackets Toronto Maple Leafs 3 - 0
Friday, August 7, 2020Toronto Maple Leafs Columbus Blue Jackets 4 - 3
Thursday, August 6, 2020Toronto Maple Leafs Columbus Blue Jackets 3 - 4
Tuesday, August 4, 2020Columbus Blue Jackets Toronto Maple Leafs 0 - 3
Sunday, August 2, 2020Columbus Blue Jackets Toronto Maple Leafs 2 - 0
Sunday, March 8, 2020Columbus Blue Jackets Vancouver Canucks 2 - 1
Saturday, March 7, 2020Columbus Blue Jackets Edmonton Oilers 1 - 4
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Columbus Blue Jackets Calgary Flames 2 - 3
Sunday, March 1, 2020Vancouver Canucks Columbus Blue Jackets 3 - 5
Friday, February 28, 2020Minnesota Wild Columbus Blue Jackets 5 - 0
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Columbus Blue Jackets Minnesota Wild 4 - 5
Monday, February 24, 2020Ottawa Senators Columbus Blue Jackets 3 - 4
Saturday, February 22, 2020Columbus Blue Jackets Nashville Predators 3 - 4
Thursday, February 20, 2020Philadelphia Flyers Columbus Blue Jackets 4 - 3
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Columbus Blue Jackets Philadelphia Flyers 1 - 5
Sunday, February 16, 2020Columbus Blue Jackets New Jersey Devils 3 - 4
Friday, February 14, 2020New York Rangers Columbus Blue Jackets 3 - 1
Thursday, February 13, 2020Columbus Blue Jackets Buffalo Sabres 3 - 4
Monday, February 10, 2020Tampa Bay Lightning Columbus Blue Jackets 2 - 1
Saturday, February 8, 2020Colorado Avalanche Columbus Blue Jackets 2 - 1
Friday, February 7, 2020Detroit Red Wings Columbus Blue Jackets 0 - 2
Tuesday, February 4, 2020Florida Panthers Columbus Blue Jackets 0 - 1
Sunday, February 2, 2020Columbus Blue Jackets Montreal Canadiens 4 - 3
Saturday, February 1, 2020Columbus Blue Jackets Buffalo Sabres 1 - 2
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Winnipeg Jets Columbus Blue Jackets 3 - 4
Sunday, January 19, 2020Columbus Blue Jackets New York Rangers 2 - 1
Saturday, January 18, 2020New Jersey Devils Columbus Blue Jackets 0 - 5
Thursday, January 16, 2020Carolina Hurricanes Columbus Blue Jackets 2 - 3
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Boston Bruins Columbus Blue Jackets 0 - 3
Saturday, January 11, 2020Columbus Blue Jackets Vegas Golden Knights 3 - 0
Thursday, January 9, 2020Columbus Blue Jackets San Jose Sharks 1 - 3
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Columbus Blue Jackets Anaheim Mighty Ducks 4 - 3
Monday, January 6, 2020Columbus Blue Jackets Los Angeles Kings 4 - 2
Saturday, January 4, 2020San Jose Sharks Columbus Blue Jackets 3 - 2
Thursday, January 2, 2020Columbus Blue Jackets Boston Bruins 2 - 1
Tuesday, December 31, 2019Florida Panthers Columbus Blue Jackets 1 - 4
Sunday, December 29, 2019Chicago Blackhawks Columbus Blue Jackets 2 - 3
Friday, December 27, 2019Columbus Blue Jackets Washington Capitals 1 - 2
Monday, December 23, 2019Columbus Blue Jackets New York Islanders 3 - 2
Saturday, December 21, 2019New Jersey Devils Columbus Blue Jackets 1 - 5
Thursday, December 19, 2019Los Angeles Kings Columbus Blue Jackets 2 - 3
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Columbus Blue Jackets Detroit Red Wings 5 - 3
Monday, December 16, 2019Washington Capitals Columbus Blue Jackets 0 - 3
Saturday, December 14, 2019Columbus Blue Jackets Ottawa Senators 3 - 4
Thursday, December 12, 2019Columbus Blue Jackets Pittsburgh Penguins 0 - 1