Chicago Blackhawks

Chicago Blackhawks

Power Rating: 25
ATS: -
Schedule Games Chicago Blackhawks
Date Away Team Home Home
Friday, December 9, 2022Winnipeg Jets Chicago Blackhawks View Matchup
Tuesday, December 6, 2022Chicago Blackhawks New Jersey Devils View Matchup
Sunday, December 4, 2022Chicago Blackhawks New York Islanders View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Chicago Blackhawks Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Eduardo Costa Verez 18 - 1163%$4,300.00
Jimmy Doyle 8 - 467%$2,950.00
Mike Peters 7 - 464%$2,900.00
Big Mac O'Reilly 4 - 358%$1,050.00
Underdog Sports 9 - 1048%$200.00
Past Games results for the Chicago Blackhawks
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, December 3, 2022Chicago Blackhawks New York Rangers 5 - 2
Wednesday, November 30, 2022Edmonton Oilers Chicago Blackhawks 5 - 4
Sunday, November 27, 2022Winnipeg Jets Chicago Blackhawks 7 - 2
Friday, November 25, 2022Montreal Canadiens Chicago Blackhawks 3 - 2
Wednesday, November 23, 2022Chicago Blackhawks Dallas Stars 4 - 6
Sunday, November 20, 2022Pittsburgh Penguins Chicago Blackhawks 5 - 3
Saturday, November 19, 2022Chicago Blackhawks Boston Bruins 1 - 6
Wednesday, November 16, 2022St. Louis Blues Chicago Blackhawks 5 - 2
Monday, November 14, 2022Carolina Hurricanes Chicago Blackhawks 3 - 0
Saturday, November 12, 2022Chicago Blackhawks Anaheim Mighty Ducks 3 - 2
The Public Enemy went a perfect 4-0 yesterday in NHL and made $4,000 in the NHL for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NHL HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account