Chicago Blackhawks
Current Rank: 27 | Last Week: 26

Upcoming Games for the NHL Chicago Blackhawks
Date Time Away Home
Sunday, October 24, 20216:00 PMDetroit Red WingsChicago Blackhawks
Thursday, October 21, 20217:30 PMVancouver CanucksChicago Blackhawks
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Chicago Blackhawks
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Matt Moorhead 116 - 6663.74%4437
Leonard Bryant 92 - 5861.33%3205
Max Prophet 123 - 7960.89%2605
Lou Barry 64 - 4459.26%1728
Jimmy Doyle 77 - 5657.89%1468
Vegas Mafia 45 - 2861.64%1235
Doc Holliday 8 - 188.89%715
Joe Gunn 96 - 9151.34%651
Underdog Sports 61 - 6946.92%585
BG Sports 9 - 564.29%495
The Public Enemy 8 - 280%485
Zhou Wei 66 - 5654.1%460
Aaron Kelly 11 - 664.71%396
Jim Allen 3 - 0100%300
Ben Obama 8 - 561.54%287
David Merke 57 - 4257.58%260
Moneyball Sports 5 - 271.43%250
Eduardo Costa Verez 145 - 8961.97%185
Mike Peters 6 - 460%184
Tom Collins 5 - 362.5%145
Steve Miller 6 - 554.55%125
Brett Diamond 6 - 460%105
The Pig 4 - 357.14%40
Big Mac O'Reilly 5 - 455.56%40
High Rollers Club 35 - 2855.56%10
Past Games results for the Chicago Blackhawks
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, October 19, 2021New York Islanders Chicago Blackhawks 4 - 1
Saturday, October 16, 2021Chicago Blackhawks Pittsburgh Penguins 2 - 5
Friday, October 15, 2021Chicago Blackhawks New Jersey Devils 3 - 4
Wednesday, October 13, 2021Chicago Blackhawks Colorado Avalanche 2 - 4
Monday, May 10, 2021Dallas Stars Chicago Blackhawks 5 - 4
Monday, May 10, 2021Dallas Stars Chicago Blackhawks 5 - 4
Sunday, May 9, 2021Dallas Stars Chicago Blackhawks 2 - 4
Thursday, May 6, 2021Chicago Blackhawks Carolina Hurricanes 2 - 1
Tuesday, May 4, 2021Chicago Blackhawks Carolina Hurricanes 3 - 6
Monday, May 3, 2021Chicago Blackhawks Carolina Hurricanes 2 - 5