Washington Redskins

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Washington Redskins
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Joe Gunn 46 - 1674.19%2934
Tom Collins 39 - 1769.64%2125
The Banker 46 - 2564.79%1961
Steve Miller 38 - 1867.86%1917
NYSE 29 - 1074.36%1849
Piotr Golda 44 - 2464.71%1838
The Public Enemy 33 - 1568.75%1714
Doctor Odds 26 - 974.29%1647
Bookie Buster 43 - 2563.24%1593
Underdog Sports 46 - 2862.16%1592
Moneyball Sports 25 - 973.53%1572
Mike Peters 26 - 1072.22%1571
Right Angle Advantage 28 - 1270%1557
Contrarion Corner 54 - 3660%1537
Grid Iron Picks 27 - 1269.23%1467
Lock Ness Sports 28 - 1466.67%1346
Steam Sports 37 - 2361.67%1274
Redneck Underground 23 - 1069.7%1265
Power Plays 40 - 2660.61%1222
Vegas Mafia 25 - 1267.57%1220
Ron McCoy 33 - 2062.26%1203
Max Prophet 39 - 2660%1146
Winning Incorporated 17 - 673.91%1099
Total Sports 34 - 2260.71%1065
George Smeader 36 - 2460%1055
Past Games results for the Washington Redskins
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, December 29, 2019Washington Redskins Dallas Cowboys 16 - 47
Sunday, December 22, 2019New York Giants Washington Redskins 41 - 35
Sunday, December 15, 2019Philadelphia Eagles Washington Redskins 37 - 27
Sunday, December 8, 2019Washington Redskins Green Bay Packers 15 - 20
Sunday, December 1, 2019Washington Redskins Carolina Panthers 29 - 21
Sunday, November 24, 2019Detroit Lions Washington Redskins 16 - 19
Sunday, November 17, 2019New York Jets Washington Redskins 34 - 17
Sunday, November 3, 2019Washington Redskins Buffalo Bills 9 - 24
Thursday, October 24, 2019Washington Redskins Minnesota Vikings 9 - 19
Sunday, October 20, 2019San Francisco 49ers Washington Redskins 9 - 0
Sunday, October 13, 2019Washington Redskins Miami Dolphins 17 - 16
Sunday, October 6, 2019New England Patriots Washington Redskins 33 - 7
Sunday, September 29, 2019Washington Redskins New York Giants 3 - 24
Monday, September 23, 2019Chicago Bears Washington Redskins 31 - 15
Sunday, September 15, 2019Dallas Cowboys Washington Redskins 31 - 21
Sunday, September 8, 2019Washington Redskins Philadelphia Eagles 27 - 32
Thursday, August 29, 2019Baltimore Ravens Washington Redskins 20 - 7
Thursday, August 22, 2019Washington Redskins Atlanta Falcons 19 - 7
Thursday, August 15, 2019Cincinnati Bengals Washington Redskins 23 - 13
Thursday, August 8, 2019Washington Redskins Cleveland Browns 10 - 30
Sunday, December 30, 2018Philadelphia Eagles Washington Redskins 24 - 0
Saturday, December 22, 2018Washington Redskins Tennessee Titans 16 - 25
Sunday, December 16, 2018Washington Redskins Jacksonville Jaguars 16 - 13
Sunday, December 9, 2018New York Giants Washington Redskins 40 - 16
Monday, December 3, 2018Washington Redskins Philadelphia Eagles 13 - 28
Thursday, November 22, 2018Washington Redskins Dallas Cowboys 23 - 31
Sunday, November 18, 2018Houston Texans Washington Redskins 23 - 21
Sunday, November 11, 2018Washington Redskins Tampa Bay Buccaneers 16 - 3
Sunday, November 4, 2018Atlanta Falcons Washington Redskins 38 - 14
Sunday, October 28, 2018Washington Redskins New York Giants 20 - 13
Sunday, October 21, 2018Dallas Cowboys Washington Redskins 17 - 20
Sunday, October 14, 2018Carolina Panthers Washington Redskins 17 - 23
Monday, October 8, 2018Washington Redskins New Orleans Saints 19 - 43
Sunday, September 23, 2018Green Bay Packers Washington Redskins 17 - 31
Sunday, September 16, 2018Indianapolis Colts Washington Redskins 21 - 9
Sunday, September 9, 2018Washington Redskins Arizona Cardinals 24 - 6
Thursday, August 30, 2018Washington Redskins Baltimore Ravens 20 - 30
Friday, August 24, 2018Denver Broncos Washington Redskins 29 - 17
Thursday, August 16, 2018New York Jets Washington Redskins 13 - 15
Thursday, August 9, 2018Washington Redskins New England Patriots 17 - 26
Sunday, December 31, 2017Washington Redskins New York Giants 10 - 18
Sunday, December 24, 2017Denver Broncos Washington Redskins 11 - 27
Sunday, December 17, 2017Arizona Cardinals Washington Redskins 15 - 20
Sunday, December 10, 2017Washington Redskins Los Angeles Chargers 13 - 30
Thursday, November 30, 2017Washington Redskins Dallas Cowboys 14 - 38
Thursday, November 23, 2017New York Giants Washington Redskins 10 - 20
Sunday, November 19, 2017Washington Redskins New Orleans Saints 31 - 34
Sunday, November 12, 2017Minnesota Vikings Washington Redskins 38 - 30
Sunday, November 5, 2017Washington Redskins Seattle Seahawks 17 - 14
Sunday, October 29, 2017Dallas Cowboys Washington Redskins 33 - 19