Washington Football Team

Upcoming Games for the NFL Washington Football Team
Date Time Away Home
Monday, December 7, 20206:00 PMWashington Football TeamPittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, December 6, 20201:00 PMWashington Football TeamPittsburgh Steelers
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Washington Football Team
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Joe Gunn 49 - 1675.38%3234
Piotr Golda 47 - 2466.2%2138
Steve Miller 42 - 2067.74%2097
Contrarion Corner 60 - 3861.22%1907
Tom Collins 41 - 2166.13%1885
Bookie Buster 47 - 2664.38%1883
NYSE 29 - 1074.36%1849
The Banker 48 - 2863.16%1831
Doctor Odds 28 - 1073.68%1737
The Public Enemy 34 - 1668%1704
Mike Peters 26 - 1072.22%1571
Right Angle Advantage 28 - 1270%1557
Power Plays 45 - 2861.64%1502
Moneyball Sports 25 - 1071.43%1462
Grid Iron Picks 29 - 1467.44%1437
Lock Ness Sports 30 - 1566.67%1436
Total Sports 38 - 2362.3%1350
Redneck Underground 26 - 1268.42%1345
George Smeader 40 - 2561.54%1345
Underdog Sports 48 - 3260%1342
Vegas Mafia 26 - 1268.42%1320
Ron McCoy 35 - 2162.5%1293
Steam Sports 38 - 2461.29%1254
The Pig 37 - 2460.66%1165
Jimmy Doyle 25 - 1365.79%1140
Past Games results for the Washington Football Team
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, November 26, 2020Washington Football Team Dallas Cowboys 41 - 16
Sunday, November 22, 2020Cincinnati Bengals Washington Football Team 9 - 20
Sunday, November 15, 2020Washington Football Team Detroit Lions 27 - 30
Sunday, November 8, 2020New York Giants Washington Football Team 23 - 20
Sunday, October 25, 2020Dallas Cowboys Washington Football Team 3 - 25
Sunday, October 18, 2020Washington Football Team New York Giants 19 - 20
Sunday, October 11, 2020Los Angeles Rams Washington Football Team 30 - 10
Sunday, October 4, 2020Baltimore Ravens Washington Football Team 31 - 17
Sunday, September 27, 2020Washington Football Team Cleveland Browns 20 - 34
Sunday, September 20, 2020Washington Football Team Arizona Cardinals 15 - 30
Sunday, September 13, 2020Philadelphia Eagles Washington Football Team 17 - 27
Sunday, December 29, 2019Washington Football Team Dallas Cowboys 16 - 47
Sunday, December 22, 2019New York Giants Washington Football Team 41 - 35
Sunday, December 15, 2019Philadelphia Eagles Washington Football Team 37 - 27
Sunday, December 8, 2019Washington Football Team Green Bay Packers 15 - 20
Sunday, December 1, 2019Washington Football Team Carolina Panthers 29 - 21
Sunday, November 24, 2019Detroit Lions Washington Football Team 16 - 19
Sunday, November 17, 2019New York Jets Washington Football Team 34 - 17
Sunday, November 3, 2019Washington Football Team Buffalo Bills 9 - 24
Thursday, October 24, 2019Washington Football Team Minnesota Vikings 9 - 19
Sunday, October 20, 2019San Francisco 49ers Washington Football Team 9 - 0
Sunday, October 13, 2019Washington Football Team Miami Dolphins 17 - 16
Sunday, October 6, 2019New England Patriots Washington Football Team 33 - 7
Sunday, September 29, 2019Washington Football Team New York Giants 3 - 24
Monday, September 23, 2019Chicago Bears Washington Football Team 31 - 15
Sunday, September 15, 2019Dallas Cowboys Washington Football Team 31 - 21
Sunday, September 8, 2019Washington Football Team Philadelphia Eagles 27 - 32
Thursday, August 29, 2019Baltimore Ravens Washington Football Team 20 - 7
Thursday, August 22, 2019Washington Football Team Atlanta Falcons 19 - 7
Thursday, August 15, 2019Cincinnati Bengals Washington Football Team 23 - 13
Thursday, August 8, 2019Washington Football Team Cleveland Browns 10 - 30
Sunday, December 30, 2018Philadelphia Eagles Washington Football Team 24 - 0
Saturday, December 22, 2018Washington Football Team Tennessee Titans 16 - 25
Sunday, December 16, 2018Washington Football Team Jacksonville Jaguars 16 - 13
Sunday, December 9, 2018New York Giants Washington Football Team 40 - 16
Monday, December 3, 2018Washington Football Team Philadelphia Eagles 13 - 28
Thursday, November 22, 2018Washington Football Team Dallas Cowboys 23 - 31
Sunday, November 18, 2018Houston Texans Washington Football Team 23 - 21
Sunday, November 11, 2018Washington Football Team Tampa Bay Buccaneers 16 - 3
Sunday, November 4, 2018Atlanta Falcons Washington Football Team 38 - 14
Sunday, October 28, 2018Washington Football Team New York Giants 20 - 13
Sunday, October 21, 2018Dallas Cowboys Washington Football Team 17 - 20
Sunday, October 14, 2018Carolina Panthers Washington Football Team 17 - 23
Monday, October 8, 2018Washington Football Team New Orleans Saints 19 - 43
Sunday, September 23, 2018Green Bay Packers Washington Football Team 17 - 31
Sunday, September 16, 2018Indianapolis Colts Washington Football Team 21 - 9
Sunday, September 9, 2018Washington Football Team Arizona Cardinals 24 - 6
Thursday, August 30, 2018Washington Football Team Baltimore Ravens 20 - 30
Friday, August 24, 2018Denver Broncos Washington Football Team 29 - 17
Thursday, August 16, 2018New York Jets Washington Football Team 13 - 15