Washington Redskins : NFL - NFC East


Past Games results for the Washington Redskins

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, December 31, 2017Washington Redskins New York Giants (5.0/41.0) 10 - 18
Sunday, December 24, 2017Denver Broncos Washington Redskins (-3.0/39.5) 11 - 27
Sunday, December 17, 2017Arizona Cardinals Washington Redskins (-4.5/40.0) 15 - 20
Sunday, December 10, 2017Washington Redskins Los Angeles Chargers (-6.5/46.5) 13 - 30
Thursday, November 30, 2017Washington Redskins Dallas Cowboys (-1.0/44.0) 14 - 38
Thursday, November 23, 2017New York Giants Washington Redskins (-7.0/44.0) 10 - 20
Sunday, November 19, 2017Washington Redskins New Orleans Saints (-9.5/52.5) 31 - 34
Sunday, November 12, 2017Minnesota Vikings Washington Redskins (2.0/41.0) 38 - 30
Sunday, November 5, 2017Washington Redskins Seattle Seahawks (-8.0/44.5) 17 - 14
Sunday, October 29, 2017Dallas Cowboys Washington Redskins (3.0/46.0) 33 - 19
Monday, October 23, 2017Washington Redskins Philadelphia Eagles (-4.5/48.5) 24 - 34
Sunday, October 15, 2017San Francisco 49ers Washington Redskins (-11.0/46.0) 24 - 26
Monday, October 2, 2017Washington Redskins Kansas City Chiefs (-6.5/49.5) 20 - 29

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Washington Redskins

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Mike Peters 20 580%1441
The Banker 31 1665.96%1341
Joe Gunn 27 1367.5%1261
The Public Enemy 21 872.41%1222
Tom Collins 24 1168.57%1175
NYSE 20 871.43%1128
Lock Ness Sports 20 871.43%1125
Winning Incorporated 14 382.35%1075
Max Prophet 26 1465%1048
Bookie Buster 27 1564.29%1030
Vegas Mafia 17 673.91%1028
Right Angle Advantage 20 968.97%1023
Contrarion Corner 37 2559.68%968
Steam Sports 25 1464.1%952
Underdog Sports 28 1762.22%936
Grid Iron Picks 17 770.83%934
Steve Miller 23 1363.89%853
Zhou Wei 25 1562.5%848
Doctor Odds 15 671.43%839
Moneyball Sports 13 572.22%747
Capper Consensus 15 768.18%744
Doc Holliday 15 768.18%732
BG Sports 16 866.67%710
Piotr Golda 27 1860%700
Jimmy Doyle 16 964%620

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video