New Orleans Saints
Current Rank: 22 | Last Week: 23

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the New Orleans Saints
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
David Merke 60 - 2669.77%3182
Leonard Bryant 63 - 2968.48%3134
Jimmy Doyle 66 - 3962.86%2370
Joe Gunn 57 - 3164.77%2363
Moneyball Sports 46 - 2267.65%2221
Eduardo Costa Verez 53 - 3262.35%1840
Jimmy McGuire 60 - 3960.61%1817
Jason Tanner 55 - 3461.8%1812
Contrarion Corner 60 - 3960.61%1764
High Rollers Club 36 - 1965.45%1491
George Smeader 56 - 3859.57%1470
Big Mac O'Reilly 54 - 3759.34%1379
The Pig 36 - 2163.16%1357
Underdog Sports 58 - 4158.59%1354
Steve Miller 42 - 2661.76%1337
The Public Enemy 35 - 2063.64%1331
Tom Collins 41 - 2661.19%1283
Lou Barry 44 - 3059.46%1166
Piotr Golda 57 - 4357%1097
Brett Diamond 49 - 3558.33%1065
Doc Holliday 36 - 2559.02%891
Jay Marriucci 51 - 4056.04%805
BG Sports 35 - 2558.33%774
Zhou Wei 43 - 3356.58%742
Michael Alexander 7 - 187.5%595
Vegas Mafia 31 - 2456.36%529
Ron McCoy 41 - 3355.41%504
Ben Obama 45 - 3854.22%368
Max Prophet 47 - 4252.81%174
Aaron Kelly 29 - 2652.73%37
Past Games results for the New Orleans Saints
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, December 2, 2021Dallas Cowboys New Orleans Saints 27 - 17
Thursday, November 25, 2021Buffalo Bills New Orleans Saints 31 - 6
Sunday, November 21, 2021New Orleans Saints Philadelphia Eagles 29 - 40
Sunday, November 14, 2021New Orleans Saints Tennessee Titans 21 - 23
Sunday, November 7, 2021Atlanta Falcons New Orleans Saints 27 - 25
Sunday, October 31, 2021Tampa Bay Buccaneers New Orleans Saints 27 - 36
Monday, October 25, 2021New Orleans Saints Seattle Seahawks 13 - 10
Sunday, October 10, 2021New Orleans Saints Washington Football Team 33 - 22
Sunday, October 3, 2021New York Giants New Orleans Saints 27 - 21
Sunday, September 26, 2021New Orleans Saints New England Patriots 28 - 13