New Orleans Saints : NFL - NFC South


Past Games results for the New Orleans Saints

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, January 14, 2018New Orleans Saints Minnesota Vikings (-5.5/46.5) 24 - 29
Sunday, January 7, 2018Carolina Panthers New Orleans Saints (-6.5/47.5) 26 - 31
Sunday, December 31, 2017New Orleans Saints Tampa Bay Buccaneers (6.0/49.0) 24 - 31
Sunday, December 24, 2017Atlanta Falcons New Orleans Saints (-5.5/52.0) 13 - 23
Sunday, December 17, 2017New York Jets New Orleans Saints (-16.0/47.0) 19 - 31
Thursday, December 7, 2017New Orleans Saints Atlanta Falcons (-1.5/54.5) 17 - 20
Sunday, December 3, 2017Carolina Panthers New Orleans Saints (-6.0/48.0) 21 - 31
Sunday, November 26, 2017New Orleans Saints Los Angeles Rams (-2.5/54.0) 20 - 26
Sunday, November 19, 2017Washington Redskins New Orleans Saints (-9.5/52.5) 31 - 34
Sunday, November 12, 2017New Orleans Saints Buffalo Bills (2.0/48.0) 47 - 10
Sunday, November 5, 2017Tampa Bay Buccaneers New Orleans Saints (-7.0/55.0) 10 - 30
Sunday, October 29, 2017Chicago Bears New Orleans Saints (-7.5/46.0) 12 - 20
Sunday, October 22, 2017New Orleans Saints Green Bay Packers (4.0/45.5) 26 - 17
Sunday, October 15, 2017Detroit Lions New Orleans Saints (-5.0/50.0) 38 - 52
Sunday, October 1, 2017New Orleans Saints Miami Dolphins (4.0/52.0) 20 - 0

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the New Orleans Saints

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Right Angle Advantage 32 586.49%2653
Leonard Bryant 35 881.4%2652
Jimmy Doyle 39 1473.58%2406
Joe Gunn 33 1175%2106
NYSE 29 878.38%2028
Moneyball Sports 21 195.45%1982
Underdog Sports 34 1569.39%1777
Tom Collins 24 680%1750
Contrarion Corner 37 1867.27%1730
The Banker 35 1767.31%1622
Big Mac O'Reilly 28 1270%1494
Matt Moorhead 31 1567.39%1456
Ben Obama 26 1170.27%1427
Bookie Buster 37 2163.79%1403
Grid Iron Picks 25 1071.43%1401
High Rollers Club 17 385%1375
Total Sports 23 971.88%1369
Redneck Underground 30 1566.67%1356
The Public Enemy 17 577.27%1159
Stat Track 36 2361.02%1085
Winning Incorporated 14 382.35%1085
Doctor Odds 27 1564.29%1079
Prime Time Sports 17 673.91%1061
Jason Tanner 26 1563.41%1034
Steve Miller 21 1067.74%1024

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video