West Virginia Mountaineers
Current Rank: 171 | Last Week: 171

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the West Virginia Mountaineers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
BG Sports 16 - 576.19%1051
Ben Obama 17 - 673.91%1047
Jason Tanner 13 - 668.42%651
Piotr Golda 10 - 566.67%461
Matt Moorhead 12 - 763.16%441
Zhou Wei 11 - 664.71%440
The Public Enemy 12 - 763.16%424
Ron McCoy 14 - 960.87%403
Leonard Bryant 9 - 564.29%355
Doc Holliday 9 - 564.29%354
Vegas Mafia 10 - 662.5%339
Eduardo Costa Verez 12 - 860%316
Tom Collins 16 - 1257.14%299
Aaron Kelly 15 - 1157.69%295
Jay Marriucci 8 - 561.54%263
George Smeader 10 - 758.82%230
David Merke 5 - 362.5%168
High Rollers Club 8 - 657.14%140
Contrarion Corner 4 - 357.14%53
Mike Peters 7 - 653.85%51
Brett Diamond 10 - 855.56%48
Jim Allen 9 - 852.94%30
Jimmy Doyle 11 - 1052.38%14
Past Games results for the West Virginia Mountaineers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, December 28, 2021West Virginia Mountaineers Minnesota Golden Gophers 6 - 18
Saturday, November 27, 2021West Virginia Mountaineers Kansas Jayhawks 34 - 28
Saturday, November 20, 2021Texas Longhorns West Virginia Mountaineers 23 - 31
Saturday, November 13, 2021West Virginia Mountaineers Kansas State Wildcats 17 - 34
Saturday, November 6, 2021Oklahoma State Cowboys West Virginia Mountaineers 24 - 3
Saturday, October 30, 2021Iowa State Cyclones West Virginia Mountaineers 31 - 38
Saturday, October 23, 2021West Virginia Mountaineers TCU Horned Frogs 29 - 17
Saturday, October 9, 2021West Virginia Mountaineers Baylor Bears 20 - 45
Saturday, October 2, 2021Texas Tech Red Raiders West Virginia Mountaineers 23 - 20
Saturday, September 25, 2021West Virginia Mountaineers Oklahoma Sooners 13 - 16