West Virginia Mountaineers

West Virginia Mountaineers

Power Rating: 41
ATS: 4-7
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
4 - 72 - 32 - 482

Current Money Leaders Betting West Virginia Mountaineers Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Moneyball Sports 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
The Pig 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Michael Alexander 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Vegas Mafia 3 - 175%$1,950.00
Jimmy McGuire 4 - 267%$1,850.00
Ron McCoy 2 - 167%$950.00
Doc Holliday 2 - 167%$950.00
Leonard Bryant 2 - 167%$900.00
The Public Enemy 2 - 167%$900.00
Big Mac O'Reilly 2 - 167%$900.00
Past Games results for the West Virginia Mountaineers
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, November 26, 2022West Virginia Mountaineers Oklahoma State Cowboys 24 - 19
Saturday, November 19, 2022Kansas State Wildcats West Virginia Mountaineers 48 - 31
Saturday, November 12, 2022Oklahoma Sooners West Virginia Mountaineers 20 - 23
Saturday, November 5, 2022West Virginia Mountaineers Iowa State Cyclones 14 - 31
Saturday, October 29, 2022TCU Horned Frogs West Virginia Mountaineers 41 - 31
Saturday, October 22, 2022West Virginia Mountaineers Texas Tech Red Raiders 10 - 48
Thursday, October 13, 2022Baylor Bears West Virginia Mountaineers 40 - 43
Saturday, October 1, 2022West Virginia Mountaineers Texas Longhorns 20 - 38
Thursday, September 22, 2022West Virginia Mountaineers Virginia Tech Hokies 33 - 10
Saturday, September 17, 2022Towson Tigers West Virginia Mountaineers 7 - 65
Max Prophet went a perfect 5-0 yesterday in NCAAF and made $5,000 in the NCAAF for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account