Virginia Tech Hokies

Virginia Tech Hokies

Power Rating: 75
ATS: 3-7
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
3 - 71 - 32 - 455

Current Money Leaders Betting Virginia Tech Hokies Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Leonard Bryant 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
High Rollers Club 2 - 167%$900.00
BG Sports 2 - 167%$900.00
Underdog Sports 2 - 167%$900.00
Vegas Mafia 2 - 167%$900.00
Past Games results for the Virginia Tech Hokies
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, November 26, 2022Virginia Cavaliers Virginia Tech Hokies 0 - 0
Saturday, November 19, 2022Virginia Tech Hokies Liberty Flames 23 - 22
Saturday, November 12, 2022Virginia Tech Hokies Duke Blue Devils 7 - 24
Saturday, November 5, 2022Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Virginia Tech Hokies 28 - 27
Thursday, October 27, 2022Virginia Tech Hokies North Carolina State Wolfpack 21 - 22
Saturday, October 15, 2022Miami Hurricanes Virginia Tech Hokies 20 - 14
Saturday, October 8, 2022Virginia Tech Hokies Pittsburgh Panthers 29 - 45
Saturday, October 1, 2022Virginia Tech Hokies North Carolina Tar Heels 10 - 41
Thursday, September 22, 2022West Virginia Mountaineers Virginia Tech Hokies 33 - 10
Saturday, September 17, 2022Wofford Terriers Virginia Tech Hokies 7 - 27
Underdog Sports went a perfect 3-0 yesterday in NCAAF and made $3,000 in the NCAAF for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account