Virginia Tech Hokies
Current Rank: 103 | Last Week: 103

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Virginia Tech Hokies
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jimmy Doyle 18 - 675%1152
Aaron Kelly 18 - 772%1017
Underdog Sports 20 - 968.97%1004
High Rollers Club 15 - 575%941
Steve Miller 18 - 966.67%816
Matt Moorhead 19 - 1065.52%808
Joe Gunn 23 - 1560.53%671
Doc Holliday 13 - 668.42%645
Leonard Bryant 15 - 962.5%529
Lou Barry 17 - 1160.71%503
Eduardo Costa Verez 15 - 1060%428
Ben Obama 13 - 959.09%329
Mike Peters 11 - 761.11%313
Big Mac O'Reilly 15 - 1157.69%303
Tom Collins 18 - 1456.25%268
Sports-Pick 7 - 463.64%250
Moneyball Sports 11 - 857.89%246
Contrarion Corner 8 - 561.54%244
Jason Tanner 17 - 1454.84%228
The Pig 17 - 1454.84%179
Jim Allen 16 - 1355.17%166
Jimmy McGuire 20 - 1754.05%159
Brett Diamond 13 - 1154.17%85
Vegas Mafia 10 - 952.63%32
BG Sports 9 - 852.94%30
Past Games results for the Virginia Tech Hokies
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, December 29, 2021Maryland Terrapins Virginia Tech Hokies 54 - 10
Saturday, November 27, 2021Virginia Tech Hokies Virginia Cavaliers 29 - 24
Saturday, November 20, 2021Virginia Tech Hokies Miami Hurricanes 0 - 0
Saturday, November 13, 2021Duke Blue Devils Virginia Tech Hokies 17 - 48
Friday, November 5, 2021Virginia Tech Hokies Boston College Eagles 3 - 17
Saturday, October 30, 2021Virginia Tech Hokies Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 26 - 17
Saturday, October 23, 2021Syracuse Orangemen Virginia Tech Hokies 41 - 36
Saturday, October 16, 2021Pittsburgh Panthers Virginia Tech Hokies 28 - 7
Saturday, October 9, 2021Notre Dame Fighting Irish Virginia Tech Hokies 32 - 29
Saturday, September 25, 2021Richmond Spiders Virginia Tech Hokies 10 - 21