Tulane Green Wave

Tulane Green Wave

Power Rating: 23
ATS: 0-0
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
0 - 00 - 00 - 000

Current Money Leaders Betting Tulane Green Wave Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Ben Obama 5 - 184%$3,900.00
Jay Marriucci 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Max Prophet 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Lou Barry 4 - 180%$2,900.00
Michael Alexander 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Jason Tanner 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Brett Diamond 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
The Public Enemy 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Doc Holliday 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Sports-Pick 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Past Games results for the Tulane Green Wave
Date Away Home Score
Monday, January 2, 2023Tulane Green Wave Southern California Trojans 46 - 45
Saturday, December 3, 2022Central Florida Golden Knights Tulane Green Wave 28 - 45
Friday, November 25, 2022Tulane Green Wave Cincinnati Bearcats 27 - 24
Thursday, November 17, 2022Southern Methodist Mustangs Tulane Green Wave 24 - 59
Saturday, November 12, 2022Central Florida Golden Knights Tulane Green Wave 38 - 31
Saturday, November 5, 2022Tulane Green Wave Tulsa Golden Hurricane 27 - 13
Saturday, October 22, 2022Memphis Tigers Tulane Green Wave 28 - 38
Saturday, October 15, 2022Tulane Green Wave South Florida Bulls 45 - 31
Saturday, October 8, 2022East Carolina Pirates Tulane Green Wave 9 - 24
Friday, September 30, 2022Tulane Green Wave Houston Cougars 27 - 24
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account