Tulane Green Wave
Current Rank: 159 | Last Week: 159

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Tulane Green Wave
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Eduardo Costa Verez 18 - 675%1164
Jason Tanner 18 - 675%1130
Jay Marriucci 19 - 870.37%1046
Max Prophet 14 - 573.68%847
Ron McCoy 15 - 768.18%757
Piotr Golda 17 - 965.38%722
Aaron Kelly 11 - 473.33%651
Jim Allen 15 - 865.22%645
Jimmy McGuire 13 - 765%563
Zhou Wei 13 - 765%531
High Rollers Club 8 - 372.73%470
Lou Barry 11 - 664.71%447
Tom Collins 13 - 959.09%318
Matt Moorhead 12 - 860%318
Vegas Mafia 8 - 561.54%271
Moneyball Sports 7 - 463.64%255
Big Mac O'Reilly 9 - 660%247
Doc Holliday 10 - 758.82%244
George Smeader 11 - 857.89%238
The Pig 11 - 955%121
Brett Diamond 11 - 955%110
BG Sports 8 - 753.33%46
Steve Miller 11 - 1052.38%8
Past Games results for the Tulane Green Wave
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, November 27, 2021Tulane Green Wave Memphis Tigers 28 - 33
Saturday, November 20, 2021South Florida Bulls Tulane Green Wave 14 - 45
Saturday, November 13, 2021Tulsa Golden Hurricane Tulane Green Wave 20 - 13
Saturday, November 6, 2021Tulane Green Wave Central Florida Golden Knights 10 - 14
Saturday, October 30, 2021Cincinnati Bearcats Tulane Green Wave 31 - 12
Thursday, October 21, 2021Tulane Green Wave Southern Methodist Mustangs 26 - 55
Thursday, October 7, 2021Houston Cougars Tulane Green Wave 40 - 22
Saturday, October 2, 2021Tulane Green Wave East Carolina Pirates 29 - 52
Saturday, September 25, 2021Alabama Birmingham Blazers Tulane Green Wave 28 - 21
Saturday, September 11, 2021Morgan State Bears Tulane Green Wave 20 - 69