Temple Owls

Temple Owls

Power Rating: 76
ATS: 5-5
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
5 - 53 - 22 - 373

Current Money Leaders Betting Temple Owls Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Matt Moorhead 5 - 0100%$5,000.00
Ron McCoy 4 - 0100%$4,000.00
Zhou Wei 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
The Public Enemy 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Jimmy Doyle 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
George Smeader 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Piotr Golda 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Michael Alexander 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Big Mac O'Reilly 2 - 167%$900.00
Jim Allen 2 - 167%$900.00
Past Games results for the Temple Owls
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, November 26, 2022East Carolina Pirates Temple Owls 49 - 46
Saturday, November 19, 2022Cincinnati Bearcats Temple Owls 23 - 3
Saturday, November 12, 2022Temple Owls Houston Cougars 36 - 43
Saturday, November 5, 2022South Florida Bulls Temple Owls 28 - 54
Saturday, October 29, 2022Temple Owls Navy Midshipmen 20 - 27
Friday, October 21, 2022Tulsa Golden Hurricane Temple Owls 27 - 16
Thursday, October 13, 2022Temple Owls Central Florida Golden Knights 13 - 70
Saturday, October 1, 2022Temple Owls Memphis Tigers 3 - 24
Saturday, September 24, 2022Massachusetts Minutemen Temple Owls 0 - 28
Saturday, September 17, 2022Rutgers Scarlet Knights Temple Owls 16 - 14
Underdog Sports went a perfect 3-0 yesterday in NCAAF and made $3,000 in the NCAAF for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account