TCU Horned Frogs
Current Rank: 259 | Last Week: 259

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the TCU Horned Frogs
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Vegas Mafia 13 - 476.47%880
Jim Allen 14 - 573.68%869
David Merke 14 - 573.68%856
Matt Moorhead 13 - 572.22%774
Big Mac O'Reilly 12 - 475%772
Jimmy Doyle 11 - 473.33%676
Joe Gunn 15 - 865.22%604
Leonard Bryant 11 - 568.75%573
Jimmy McGuire 12 - 666.67%565
Piotr Golda 12 - 666.67%553
High Rollers Club 11 - 664.71%443
Underdog Sports 14 - 960.87%441
Ben Obama 13 - 861.9%428
The Public Enemy 11 - 664.71%426
Contrarion Corner 14 - 960.87%387
Ron McCoy 8 - 466.67%374
Eduardo Costa Verez 10 - 662.5%356
Mike Peters 10 - 662.5%338
BG Sports 12 - 860%334
Brett Diamond 13 - 959.09%295
Jay Marriucci 10 - 758.82%239
Zhou Wei 14 - 1156%219
The Pig 17 - 1454.84%218
Sports-Pick 5 - 362.5%166
Aaron Kelly 13 - 1154.17%113
Max Prophet 9 - 852.94%32
Doc Holliday 11 - 1052.38%22
Past Games results for the TCU Horned Frogs
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, November 26, 2021TCU Horned Frogs Iowa State Cyclones 14 - 48
Saturday, November 20, 2021Kansas Jayhawks TCU Horned Frogs 28 - 31
Saturday, November 13, 2021TCU Horned Frogs Oklahoma State Cowboys 0 - 0
Saturday, November 6, 2021Baylor Bears TCU Horned Frogs 28 - 30
Saturday, October 30, 2021TCU Horned Frogs Kansas State Wildcats 12 - 31
Saturday, October 23, 2021West Virginia Mountaineers TCU Horned Frogs 29 - 17
Saturday, October 16, 2021TCU Horned Frogs Oklahoma Sooners 31 - 52
Saturday, October 9, 2021TCU Horned Frogs Texas Tech Red Raiders 52 - 31
Saturday, October 2, 2021Texas Longhorns TCU Horned Frogs 32 - 27
Saturday, September 25, 2021Southern Methodist Mustangs TCU Horned Frogs 42 - 34