TCU Horned Frogs : NCAAF - Big 12


Past Games results for the TCU Horned Frogs

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, December 28, 2017Stanford Cardinal TCU Horned Frogs (-3.0/49.5) 37 - 39
Saturday, December 2, 2017TCU Horned Frogs Oklahoma Sooners (-7.5/63.5) 17 - 41
Friday, November 24, 2017Baylor Bears TCU Horned Frogs (-26.5/53.0) 22 - 45
Saturday, November 18, 2017TCU Horned Frogs Texas Tech Red Raiders (7.0/54.0) 27 - 3
Saturday, November 11, 2017TCU Horned Frogs Oklahoma Sooners (-5.5/63.0) 20 - 38
Saturday, November 4, 2017Texas Longhorns TCU Horned Frogs (-7.0/46.0) 7 - 24
Saturday, October 28, 2017TCU Horned Frogs Iowa State Cyclones (7.0/48.0) 7 - 14
Saturday, October 21, 2017Kansas Jayhawks TCU Horned Frogs (-37.0/62.5) 0 - 43
Saturday, October 14, 2017TCU Horned Frogs Kansas State Wildcats (7.0/49.0) 26 - 6
Saturday, October 7, 2017West Virginia Mountaineers TCU Horned Frogs (-12.5/68.0) 24 - 31

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the TCU Horned Frogs

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Winning Incorporated 12 285.71%988
Right Angle Advantage 10 190.91%894
Redneck Underground 12 380%878
Piotr Golda 11 284.62%878
Campus Sports 14 573.68%857
Jason Tanner 11 378.57%778
Aaron Kelly 11 473.33%670
Brett Diamond 7 187.5%594
Big Mac O'Reilly 7 187.5%588
Joe Gunn 8 280%584
Matt Moorhead 9 375%584
Vegas Mafia 8 280%582
Jim Allen 8 280%582
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 375%576
Zhou Wei 12 666.67%548
Ron McCoy 6 185.71%488
High Rollers Club 7 277.78%476
Ben Obama 8 372.73%472
Mike Peters 5 183.33%394
The Public Enemy 6 275%388
Doctor Odds 6 275%382
Contrarion Corner 8 466.67%375
Doc Holliday 8 466.67%369
BG Sports 9 564.29%359
Bookie Buster 9 564.29%350

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video