Southern Miss Golden Eagles

Southern Miss Golden Eagles

Power Rating: 63
ATS: 6-4
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
6 - 43 - 23 - 291

Current Money Leaders Betting Southern Miss Golden Eagles Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Jimmy Doyle 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
The Public Enemy 2 - 167%$900.00
Past Games results for the Southern Miss Golden Eagles
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, November 26, 2022Southern Miss Golden Eagles Louisiana Monroe Warhawks 20 - 10
Saturday, November 19, 2022South Alabama Jaguars Southern Miss Golden Eagles 27 - 20
Saturday, November 5, 2022Georgia State Panthers Southern Miss Golden Eagles 42 - 14
Thursday, October 27, 2022Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Southern Miss Golden Eagles 24 - 39
Saturday, October 22, 2022Southern Miss Golden Eagles Texas State Bobcats 20 - 14
Saturday, October 15, 2022Arkansas State Red Wolves Southern Miss Golden Eagles 19 - 20
Saturday, October 8, 2022Southern Miss Golden Eagles Troy State Trojans 10 - 27
Saturday, September 24, 2022Southern Miss Golden Eagles Tulane Green Wave 27 - 24
Saturday, September 17, 2022Northwestern State Demons Southern Miss Golden Eagles 10 - 62
Saturday, September 10, 2022Southern Miss Golden Eagles Miami Hurricanes 7 - 30
Max Prophet went a perfect 5-0 yesterday in NCAAF and made $5,000 in the NCAAF for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account