South Alabama Jaguars
Current Rank: 228 | Last Week: 228

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the South Alabama Jaguars
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Contrarion Corner 27 - 1171.05%1515
Jason Tanner 24 - 972.73%1423
Matt Moorhead 16 - 576.19%1052
The Public Enemy 14 - 573.68%848
Steve Miller 26 - 1760.47%746
Piotr Golda 18 - 1064.29%695
Tom Collins 16 - 964%618
Big Mac O'Reilly 10 - 566.67%452
Brett Diamond 15 - 1060%408
Leonard Bryant 16 - 1159.26%404
Underdog Sports 13 - 1154.17%108
Michael Alexander 1 - 0100%100
David Merke 16 - 1453.33%65
Aaron Kelly 9 - 852.94%43
Zhou Wei 8 - 753.33%23
Past Games results for the South Alabama Jaguars
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, November 26, 2021Coastal Carolina Chanticleers South Alabama Jaguars 27 - 21
Saturday, November 13, 2021South Alabama Jaguars Appalachian State Mountaineers 7 - 31
Saturday, November 6, 2021South Alabama Jaguars Troy State Trojans 24 - 31
Saturday, October 30, 2021Arkansas State Red Wolves South Alabama Jaguars 13 - 31
Saturday, October 23, 2021South Alabama Jaguars Louisiana Monroe Warhawks 31 - 41
Thursday, October 14, 2021Georgia Southern Eagles South Alabama Jaguars 14 - 41
Saturday, October 9, 2021South Alabama Jaguars Texas State Bobcats 31 - 33
Saturday, September 11, 2021South Alabama Jaguars Bowling Green Falcons 22 - 19
Saturday, September 4, 2021Southern Miss Golden Eagles South Alabama Jaguars 7 - 31
Saturday, December 5, 2020Troy State Trojans South Alabama Jaguars 29 - 0