Penn St. Nittany Lions

Penn St. Nittany Lions

Power Rating: 21
ATS: 0-0
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
0 - 00 - 00 - 000

Current Money Leaders Betting Penn St. Nittany Lions Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Jay Marriucci 4 - 0100%$4,000.00
Lou Barry 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Brett Diamond 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
David Merke 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Ron McCoy 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Jason Tanner 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Eduardo Costa Verez 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Sports-Pick 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Piotr Golda 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Jim Allen 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Past Games results for the Penn St. Nittany Lions
Date Away Home Score
Monday, January 2, 2023Penn St. Nittany Lions Utah Utes 35 - 21
Saturday, November 26, 2022Michigan State Spartans Penn St. Nittany Lions 16 - 35
Saturday, November 19, 2022Penn St. Nittany Lions Rutgers Scarlet Knights 55 - 10
Saturday, November 12, 2022Maryland Terrapins Penn St. Nittany Lions 0 - 30
Saturday, November 5, 2022Penn St. Nittany Lions Indiana Hoosiers 45 - 14
Saturday, October 29, 2022Ohio State Buckeyes Penn St. Nittany Lions 44 - 31
Saturday, October 22, 2022Minnesota Golden Gophers Penn St. Nittany Lions 17 - 45
Saturday, October 15, 2022Penn St. Nittany Lions Michigan Wolverines 17 - 41
Saturday, October 1, 2022Northwestern Wildcats Penn St. Nittany Lions 7 - 17
Saturday, September 24, 2022Central Michigan Chippewas Penn St. Nittany Lions 14 - 33
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account