Old Dominion Monarchs

Old Dominion Monarchs

Power Rating: 99
ATS: 4-7
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
4 - 71 - 53 - 256
Schedule Games Old Dominion Monarchs
Date Away Team Home Home
Saturday, November 26, 2022Old Dominion Monarchs South Alabama Jaguars View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting Old Dominion Monarchs Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Michael Alexander 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Big Mac O'Reilly 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Leonard Bryant 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Matt Moorhead 2 - 167%$950.00
The Public Enemy 2 - 167%$900.00
Sports-Pick 2 - 167%$900.00
Zhou Wei 2 - 167%$900.00
Piotr Golda 2 - 167%$900.00
George Smeader 3 - 260%$850.00
Eduardo Costa Verez 3 - 260%$800.00
Past Games results for the Old Dominion Monarchs
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, November 19, 2022Old Dominion Monarchs Appalachian State Mountaineers 14 - 27
Saturday, November 12, 2022James Madison Dukes Old Dominion Monarchs 37 - 3
Saturday, November 5, 2022Marshall Thundering Herd Old Dominion Monarchs 12 - 0
Saturday, October 29, 2022Old Dominion Monarchs Georgia State Panthers 17 - 31
Saturday, October 22, 2022Georgia Southern Eagles Old Dominion Monarchs 28 - 23
Saturday, October 15, 2022Old Dominion Monarchs Coastal Carolina Chanticleers 49 - 21
Saturday, October 1, 2022Liberty Flames Old Dominion Monarchs 38 - 24
Saturday, September 24, 2022Arkansas State Red Wolves Old Dominion Monarchs 26 - 29
Saturday, September 17, 2022Old Dominion Monarchs Virginia Cavaliers 14 - 16
Saturday, September 10, 2022Old Dominion Monarchs East Carolina Pirates 21 - 39
Underdog Sports went a perfect 3-0 yesterday in NCAAF and made $3,000 in the NCAAF for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account