Notre Dame Fighting Irish

Notre Dame Fighting Irish

Power Rating: 82
ATS: 6-6
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
6 - 64 - 32 - 392

Current Money Leaders Betting Notre Dame Fighting Irish Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Michael Alexander 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Contrarion Corner 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Max Prophet 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
High Rollers Club 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Past Games results for the Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, November 26, 2022Notre Dame Fighting Irish Southern California Trojans 27 - 38
Saturday, November 19, 2022Boston College Eagles Notre Dame Fighting Irish 0 - 44
Saturday, November 12, 2022Notre Dame Fighting Irish Navy Midshipmen 35 - 32
Saturday, November 5, 2022Clemson Tigers Notre Dame Fighting Irish 14 - 35
Saturday, October 29, 2022Notre Dame Fighting Irish Syracuse Orangemen 41 - 24
Saturday, October 22, 2022Nevada Las Vegas Rebels Notre Dame Fighting Irish 21 - 44
Saturday, October 15, 2022Stanford Cardinal Notre Dame Fighting Irish 16 - 14
Saturday, October 8, 2022Brigham Young Cougars Notre Dame Fighting Irish 20 - 28
Saturday, September 24, 2022Notre Dame Fighting Irish North Carolina Tar Heels 45 - 32
Saturday, September 17, 2022California Golden Bears Notre Dame Fighting Irish 17 - 24
Max Prophet went a perfect 5-0 yesterday in NCAAF and made $5,000 in the NCAAF for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account