North Carolina Tar Heels

North Carolina Tar Heels

Power Rating: 65
ATS: 5-6
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
5 - 62 - 43 - 282

Current Money Leaders Betting North Carolina Tar Heels Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Doc Holliday 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Joe Gunn 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
David Merke 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Brett Diamond 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Steve Miller 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Jim Allen 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Piotr Golda 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Jay Marriucci 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
High Rollers Club 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Jimmy McGuire 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Past Games results for the North Carolina Tar Heels
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, December 3, 2022Clemson Tigers North Carolina Tar Heels 39 - 10
Friday, November 25, 2022North Carolina State Wolfpack North Carolina Tar Heels 30 - 27
Saturday, November 19, 2022Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets North Carolina Tar Heels 21 - 17
Saturday, November 5, 2022North Carolina Tar Heels Virginia Cavaliers 31 - 28
Saturday, October 29, 2022Pittsburgh Panthers North Carolina Tar Heels 24 - 42
Saturday, October 15, 2022North Carolina Tar Heels Duke Blue Devils 38 - 35
Saturday, October 8, 2022North Carolina Tar Heels Miami Hurricanes 27 - 24
Saturday, October 1, 2022Virginia Tech Hokies North Carolina Tar Heels 10 - 41
Saturday, September 24, 2022Notre Dame Fighting Irish North Carolina Tar Heels 45 - 32
Saturday, September 10, 2022North Carolina Tar Heels Georgia State Panthers 35 - 28
Max Prophet went a perfect 5-0 yesterday in NCAAF and made $5,000 in the NCAAF for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account