Missouri Tigers
Current Rank: 226 | Last Week: 226

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Missouri Tigers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Moneyball Sports 16 - 288.89%1384
The Pig 16 - 672.73%951
Aaron Kelly 14 - 573.68%879
The Public Enemy 13 - 476.47%863
High Rollers Club 9 - 190%781
Max Prophet 8 - 372.73%473
Jimmy McGuire 12 - 763.16%448
Piotr Golda 15 - 1060%427
Mike Peters 6 - 275%389
Ron McCoy 7 - 370%372
Matt Moorhead 9 - 564.29%348
Jimmy Doyle 10 - 758.82%259
Big Mac O'Reilly 9 - 660%257
Underdog Sports 13 - 1056.52%239
Vegas Mafia 4 - 266.67%185
Zhou Wei 5 - 362.5%183
Sports-Pick 6 - 460%156
Ben Obama 8 - 657.14%148
Tom Collins 11 - 955%116
Eduardo Costa Verez 6 - 554.55%59
Doc Holliday 7 - 653.85%54
Brett Diamond 8 - 753.33%42
Joe Gunn 11 - 1052.38%34
Leonard Bryant 7 - 653.85%29
Past Games results for the Missouri Tigers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, December 22, 2021Missouri Tigers Army Black Knights 22 - 24
Friday, November 26, 2021Missouri Tigers Arkansas Razorbacks 17 - 34
Saturday, November 20, 2021Florida Gators Missouri Tigers 23 - 24
Saturday, November 13, 2021South Carolina Gamecocks Missouri Tigers 28 - 31
Saturday, November 6, 2021Missouri Tigers Georgia Bulldogs 6 - 43
Saturday, October 30, 2021Missouri Tigers Vanderbilt Commodores 37 - 28
Saturday, October 16, 2021Texas A&M Aggies Missouri Tigers 35 - 14
Saturday, October 9, 2021North Texas Eagles Missouri Tigers 35 - 48
Saturday, October 2, 2021Tennessee Volunteers Missouri Tigers 62 - 24
Saturday, September 25, 2021Missouri Tigers Boston College Eagles 34 - 41