Minnesota Golden Gophers
Current Rank: 66 | Last Week: 64

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Minnesota Golden Gophers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Eduardo Costa Verez 16 - 480%1153
Underdog Sports 16 - 1061.54%552
Sports-Pick 8 - 372.73%463
Ron McCoy 9 - 469.23%462
Jimmy McGuire 11 - 664.71%452
Brett Diamond 11 - 664.71%449
BG Sports 5 - 183.33%394
Moneyball Sports 6 - 275%380
Max Prophet 7 - 370%372
Piotr Golda 9 - 564.29%371
Joe Gunn 9 - 564.29%371
Lou Barry 10 - 662.5%338
Jim Allen 7 - 463.64%277
Doc Holliday 6 - 366.67%274
Zhou Wei 6 - 366.67%273
Steve Miller 8 - 561.54%254
High Rollers Club 3 - 175%190
Tom Collins 11 - 955%125
Ben Obama 4 - 357.14%74
The Public Enemy 6 - 554.55%60
Aaron Kelly 7 - 653.85%38
George Smeader 9 - 852.94%32
Past Games results for the Minnesota Golden Gophers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, December 28, 2021West Virginia Mountaineers Minnesota Golden Gophers 6 - 18
Saturday, November 27, 2021Wisconsin Badgers Minnesota Golden Gophers 13 - 23
Saturday, November 20, 2021Minnesota Golden Gophers Indiana Hoosiers 35 - 14
Saturday, November 13, 2021Minnesota Golden Gophers Iowa Hawkeyes 22 - 27
Saturday, November 6, 2021Illinois Fighting Illini Minnesota Golden Gophers 14 - 6
Saturday, October 30, 2021Minnesota Golden Gophers Northwestern Wildcats 41 - 14
Saturday, October 23, 2021Maryland Terrapins Minnesota Golden Gophers 16 - 34
Saturday, October 16, 2021Nebraska Cornhuskers Minnesota Golden Gophers 23 - 30
Saturday, October 2, 2021Minnesota Golden Gophers Purdue Boilermakers 20 - 13
Saturday, September 25, 2021Bowling Green Falcons Minnesota Golden Gophers 14 - 10