Miami Ohio RedHawks

Miami Ohio RedHawks

Power Rating: 107
ATS: 4-6
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
4 - 61 - 33 - 383

Current Money Leaders Betting Miami Ohio RedHawks Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Contrarion Corner 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Underdog Sports 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Piotr Golda 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Jim Allen 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Steve Miller 3 - 175%$1,950.00
Mike Peters 3 - 175%$1,950.00
Leonard Bryant 3 - 175%$1,950.00
Jason Tanner 3 - 175%$1,950.00
Michael Alexander 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Moneyball Sports 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Past Games results for the Miami Ohio RedHawks
Date Away Home Score
Tuesday, November 22, 2022Ball State Cardinals Miami Ohio RedHawks 17 - 18
Wednesday, November 16, 2022Miami Ohio RedHawks Northern Illinois Huskies 29 - 23
Tuesday, November 8, 2022Ohio Bobcats Miami Ohio RedHawks 37 - 21
Saturday, October 29, 2022Miami Ohio RedHawks Akron Zips 27 - 9
Saturday, October 22, 2022Western Michigan Broncos Miami Ohio RedHawks 16 - 10
Saturday, October 15, 2022Miami Ohio RedHawks Bowling Green Falcons 13 - 17
Saturday, October 8, 2022Kent State Golden Flashes Miami Ohio RedHawks 24 - 27
Saturday, October 1, 2022Miami Ohio RedHawks Buffalo Bulls 20 - 24
Saturday, September 24, 2022Miami Ohio RedHawks Northwestern Wildcats 17 - 14
Saturday, September 17, 2022Miami Ohio RedHawks Cincinnati Bearcats 0 - 0
Underdog Sports went a perfect 3-0 yesterday in NCAAF and made $3,000 in the NCAAF for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account