Iowa State Cyclones

Iowa State Cyclones

Power Rating: 38
ATS: 4-5
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
4 - 52 - 22 - 345

Current Money Leaders Betting Iowa State Cyclones Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Jimmy McGuire 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Jay Marriucci 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Michael Alexander 3 - 175%$1,950.00
Underdog Sports 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
The Public Enemy 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Zhou Wei 1 - 0100%$1,000.00
Past Games results for the Iowa State Cyclones
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, November 26, 2022Iowa State Cyclones TCU Horned Frogs 14 - 62
Saturday, November 19, 2022Texas Tech Red Raiders Iowa State Cyclones 0 - 0
Saturday, November 12, 2022Iowa State Cyclones Oklahoma State Cowboys 14 - 20
Saturday, November 5, 2022West Virginia Mountaineers Iowa State Cyclones 14 - 31
Saturday, October 29, 2022Oklahoma Sooners Iowa State Cyclones 27 - 13
Saturday, October 15, 2022Iowa State Cyclones Texas Longhorns 21 - 24
Saturday, October 8, 2022Kansas State Wildcats Iowa State Cyclones 10 - 9
Saturday, October 1, 2022Iowa State Cyclones Kansas Jayhawks 11 - 14
Saturday, September 24, 2022Baylor Bears Iowa State Cyclones 31 - 24
Saturday, September 17, 2022Ohio Bobcats Iowa State Cyclones 10 - 43
Max Prophet went a perfect 5-0 yesterday in NCAAF and made $5,000 in the NCAAF for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account