Idaho Vandals
Current Rank: | Last Week:

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Idaho Vandals
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Piotr Golda 15 - 575%976
Jay Marriucci 11 - 378.57%775
Leonard Bryant 8 - 188.89%694
Contrarion Corner 7 - 187.5%597
Doc Holliday 8 - 280%585
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 - 375%573
Matt Moorhead 8 - 372.73%486
Big Mac O'Reilly 6 - 275%379
Ron McCoy 6 - 275%377
The Pig 6 - 275%375
The Public Enemy 5 - 271.43%294
Tom Collins 4 - 180%292
Max Prophet 4 - 266.67%184
Zhou Wei 4 - 266.67%177
Aaron Kelly 5 - 362.5%173
Jimmy Doyle 3 - 260%92
High Rollers Club 3 - 260%84
David Merke 4 - 357.14%72
Jim Allen 6 - 554.55%61
Past Games results for the Idaho Vandals
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, November 20, 2021Idaho Vandals Idaho State Bengals 14 - 0
Saturday, November 13, 2021Idaho Vandals Montana State Bobcats 13 - 20
Saturday, November 6, 2021Southern Utah Thunderbirds Idaho Vandals 24 - 42
Saturday, October 30, 2021Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Idaho Vandals 38 - 31
Saturday, October 23, 2021Montana Grizzlies Idaho Vandals 34 - 14
Saturday, October 16, 2021Idaho Vandals Eastern Washington Eagles 21 - 71
Saturday, October 9, 2021Portland State Vikings Idaho Vandals 35 - 42
Saturday, September 18, 2021Idaho Vandals Oregon State Beavers 0 - 42
Saturday, September 4, 2021Simon Fraser Clan Idaho Vandals 0 - 68
Saturday, March 6, 2021UC Davis Aggies Idaho Vandals 27 - 17