Howard Bison : NCAAF - Mid-Eastern

Past Games results for the Howard Bison

Date Away Home Score
Saturday, September 9, 2017Howard BisonKent State Golden Flashes 31 - 38
Saturday, September 2, 2017Howard Bison Nevada Las Vegas Rebels 43 - 40
Saturday, September 10, 2016Howard BisonRutgers Scarlet Knights 14 - 52
Saturday, September 3, 2016Howard BisonMaryland Terrapins 13 - 52
Saturday, September 5, 2015Howard BisonAppalachian State Mountaineers 0 - 49
Saturday, September 6, 2014Howard BisonRutgers Scarlet Knights 25 - 38
Thursday, August 28, 2014Howard BisonAkron Zips 0 - 41
Saturday, August 31, 2013Howard BisonEastern Michigan Eagles 24 - 34
Saturday, September 8, 2012Howard BisonRutgers Scarlet Knights 0 - 26
Sunday, September 4, 2011Howard BisonEastern Michigan Eagles 9 - 41

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on the Howard Bison

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Prodigy Sports 1 0100%100
The Public Enemy 1 0100%100
Campus Sports 1 0100%100
Max Prophet 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2018 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 4.4618 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.