Furman Paladins

Furman Paladins

Power Rating:
ATS: 0-0
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
0 - 00 - 00 - 000

Past Games results for the Furman Paladins
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, December 3, 2022Furman Paladins Incarnate Word Cardinals 38 - 41
Saturday, November 26, 2022Elon College Phoenix Furman Paladins 6 - 31
Saturday, November 19, 2022Wofford Terriers Furman Paladins 28 - 63
Saturday, November 12, 2022Furman Paladins Mercer Bears 23 - 13
Saturday, October 29, 2022Chattanooga Mocs Furman Paladins 20 - 24
Saturday, October 22, 2022Furman Paladins Virginia Military Institute Keydets 41 - 3
Saturday, October 15, 2022Western Carolina Catamounts Furman Paladins 40 - 47
Saturday, October 8, 2022Furman Paladins The Citadel Brigadiers 21 - 10
Saturday, October 1, 2022Samford Bulldogs Furman Paladins 34 - 27
Saturday, September 24, 2022Furman Paladins Charleston Southern Buccaneers 24 - 19
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account