Furman Paladins : NCAAF - Southern

Past Games results for the Furman Paladins

Date Away Home Score
Saturday, December 2, 2017Furman PaladinsWofford Terriers 10 - 28
Saturday, November 25, 2017Furman Paladins Elon College Phoenix 28 - 27
Saturday, September 16, 2017Furman PaladinsNorth Carolina State Wolfpack 16 - 49
Friday, September 2, 2016Furman PaladinsMichigan State Spartans 13 - 28
Saturday, October 18, 2014Furman PaladinsSouth Carolina Gamecocks 10 - 41
Saturday, December 7, 2013Furman PaladinsNorth Dakota State Bison 7 - 38
Saturday, October 26, 2013Furman PaladinsLouisiana State Tigers 16 - 48
Saturday, September 15, 2012Furman PaladinsClemson Tigers 7 - 41
Saturday, November 19, 2011Furman PaladinsFlorida Gators 32 - 54
Saturday, September 18, 2010Furman PaladinsSouth Carolina Gamecocks 19 - 38

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on the Furman Paladins

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Vegas Mafia 1 0100%100
Redneck Underground 1 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 1 0100%100
Prodigy Sports 1 0100%100
BG Sports 1 0100%100
Moneyball Sports 1 0100%100
The Public Enemy 1 0100%100
High Rollers Club 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2018 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 4.2529 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.