East Tennessee State Buccaneers

East Tennessee State Buccaneers

Power Rating:
ATS: 0-0
Against the Spread Standings
Overall Home Away Overs Unders
0 - 00 - 00 - 000

Past Games results for the East Tennessee State Buccaneers
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, November 19, 2022East Tennessee State Buccaneers Mississippi State Bulldogs 7 - 56
Saturday, November 12, 2022Western Carolina Catamounts East Tennessee State Buccaneers 20 - 17
Saturday, October 29, 2022East Tennessee State Buccaneers Wofford Terriers 41 - 48
Saturday, October 22, 2022Samford Bulldogs East Tennessee State Buccaneers 55 - 45
Saturday, October 15, 2022East Tennessee State Buccaneers Mercer Bears 33 - 55
Saturday, October 8, 2022East Tennessee State Buccaneers Virginia Military Institute Keydets 44 - 21
Saturday, October 1, 2022Chattanooga Mocs East Tennessee State Buccaneers 24 - 16
Saturday, September 24, 2022East Tennessee State Buccaneers Robert Morris Colonials 45 - 3
Saturday, September 10, 2022East Tennessee State Buccaneers The Citadel Brigadiers 17 - 20
Thursday, September 1, 2022Mars Hill Lions East Tennessee State Buccaneers 7 - 44
HOT NCAAF HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account