Baylor Bears : NCAAF - Big 12

Past Games results for the Baylor Bears

Date Away Home Score
Friday, November 24, 2017Baylor BearsTCU Horned Frogs 22 - 45
Saturday, November 18, 2017Iowa State Cyclones Baylor Bears 23 - 13
Saturday, November 11, 2017Texas Tech Red Raiders Baylor Bears 38 - 24
Saturday, November 4, 2017Baylor Bears Kansas Jayhawks 38 - 9
Saturday, October 28, 2017Texas Longhorns Baylor Bears 38 - 7
Saturday, October 21, 2017West Virginia Mountaineers Baylor Bears 38 - 36
Saturday, October 14, 2017Baylor BearsOklahoma State Cowboys 16 - 59
Saturday, September 30, 2017Baylor BearsKansas State Wildcats 20 - 33
Saturday, September 23, 2017Oklahoma Sooners Baylor Bears 49 - 41
Saturday, September 16, 2017Baylor BearsDuke Blue Devils 20 - 34

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on the Baylor Bears

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Ben Obama 12 192.31%1085
Matt Moorhead 16 672.73%968
Stat Track 21 1361.76%720
Underdog Sports 10 376.92%678
BG Sports 11 473.33%676
Vegas Mafia 8 280%584
Aaron Kelly 9 375%582
Bookie Buster 11 568.75%570
Jimmy Doyle 9 375%569
Jim Allen 7 277.78%488
Leonard Bryant 8 372.73%484
Brett Diamond 8 372.73%478
Eduardo Costa Verez 10 566.67%468
Right Angle Advantage 6 275%379
Jay Marriucci 7 370%378
Ron McCoy 7 370%376
The Banker 7 370%375
Jason Tanner 8 466.67%371
Lou Barry 9 564.29%370
Campus Sports 11 761.11%345
Contrarion Corner 3 0100%300
Capper Consensus 6 366.67%294
Doctor Odds 5 271.43%292
Max Prophet 5 271.43%288
Zhou Wei 7 463.64%272

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video


Copyright © 1996 - 2018 - All rights reserved. The Professional Handicappers League Est.1996
Information contained in this site is for news & entertainment purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state or local law is prohibited. ProCappers Group S.A. is a Registered Company of Costa Rica.

   
Free Sitemap Generator
Top
Page generated in 4.3791 seconds. All Systems: Optimal.