Wyoming Cowboys : NCAAB - Mountain West


NCAAB Free Pick: Wyoming Cowboys at New Mexico Lobos 2018-03-08

NCAAB Free Pick: Wyoming Cowboys at New Mexico Lobos 2018-03-08

The New Mexico Lobos (16-14) will meet the Wyoming Cowboys (18-12) here at Thomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas, Nevada in this tussle. The line on the Lobos is -3.0 while the total shows at 165.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Mountain West, the Wyoming Cowboys rank number 5 in conference play. On the national stage, the Cowboys currently sit at number 118 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The New Mexico Lobos currently rank number ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: San Jose State Spartans at Wyoming Cowboys 2018-03-07

NCAAB Free Pick: San Jose State Spartans at Wyoming Cowboys 2018-03-07

The Wyoming Cowboys (18-12) will meet the San Jose State Spartans (3-25) here at Thomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas, Nevada in this tussle. The line on the Cowboys is -13.5 while the total shows at 148.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Mountain West, the San Jose State Spartans rank number 11 in conference play. On the national stage, the Spartans currently sit at number 280 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Wyoming Cowboys currently ...

full article

Wyoming Cowboys at Boise State Broncos 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Wyoming Cowboys at Boise State Broncos 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

The Taco Bell Arena in Boise, Idaho is the battleground today where the hometown Broncos of Boise State tussle with the visiting Wyoming Cowboys. The line on the Broncos is -9.5 and the total is set at 151.0. The Wyoming Cowboys (15-10) have an ATS record this season of 12-15. The game total has landed Over 16 times and fallen Under the total 16 times in Cowboys games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Cowboys are 4-7 ATS and 6-6 Over/Under. The Boise State Broncos (19-6) have an ATS record ...

full article

Past Games results for the Wyoming Cowboys

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 8, 2018Wyoming Cowboys New Mexico Lobos (-3.0/165.5) 75 - 85
Wednesday, March 7, 2018San Jose State Spartans Wyoming Cowboys (-14.0/149.0) 61 - 74
Saturday, March 3, 2018Wyoming Cowboys Boise State Broncos (-9.0/151.5) 87 - 95
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Air Force Falcons Wyoming Cowboys (-9.5/150.0) 54 - 66
Saturday, February 24, 2018Wyoming Cowboys Fresno State Bulldogs (-8.0/152.5) 78 - 68
Tuesday, February 20, 2018New Mexico Lobos Wyoming Cowboys (-4.0/157.0) 119 - 114
Saturday, February 17, 2018San Jose State Spartans Wyoming Cowboys (-18.0/144.5) 75 - 89
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Wyoming Cowboys San Diego State Aztecs (-7.5/150.5) 77 - 87
Saturday, February 10, 2018Wyoming Cowboys Nevada Las Vegas Rebels (-6.5/163.0) 70 - 85
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Utah State Aggies Wyoming Cowboys (-5.0/149.0) 65 - 83
Saturday, February 3, 2018Fresno State Bulldogs Wyoming Cowboys (-1.5/152.5) 80 - 62
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Wyoming Cowboys Colorado State Rams (5.0/148.5) 91 - 86
Saturday, January 27, 2018Wyoming Cowboys San Jose State Spartans (11.0/141.5) 90 - 86
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Nevada Wolf Pack Wyoming Cowboys (2.5/156.5) 103 - 104
Saturday, January 20, 2018Wyoming Cowboys Utah State Aggies (-2.5/146.5) 85 - 77
Saturday, January 13, 2018Colorado State Rams Wyoming Cowboys (-7.5/148.5) 78 - 73
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Wyoming Cowboys New Mexico Lobos (-2.0/155.5) 66 - 75
Saturday, January 6, 2018Boise State Broncos Wyoming Cowboys (1.0/150.5) 78 - 79
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Wyoming Cowboys Nevada Wolf Pack (-12.0/156.0) 83 - 92
Wednesday, December 27, 2017San Diego State Aztecs Wyoming Cowboys (3.0/150.0) 69 - 82
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Northern Colorado Bears Wyoming Cowboys (-9.5/153.0) 91 - 84
Tuesday, December 12, 2017Eastern Washington Eagles Wyoming Cowboys (-10.0/152.0) 88 - 93
Saturday, December 9, 2017Pacific Tigers Wyoming Cowboys (-7.5/149.0) 72 - 86
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Wyoming Cowboys South Carolina Gamecocks (-9.0/145.0) 64 - 80
Saturday, December 2, 2017Drake Bulldogs Wyoming Cowboys (-10.5/147.0) 89 - 96
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Wyoming Cowboys Denver Pioneers (6.0/143.0) 78 - 88
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Wyoming Cowboys Cincinnati Bearcats (-13.0/143.5) 53 - 78
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Wyoming Cowboys (-1.0/161.0) 61 - 70
Monday, November 20, 2017South Dakota State Jackrabbits Wyoming Cowboys (-3.5/157.0) 65 - 77
Monday, November 13, 2017Wyoming Cowboys Oregon State Beavers (-7.5/154.5) 75 - 66
Friday, November 10, 2017Chattanooga Moccasins Wyoming Cowboys (-14.5/146.5) 65 - 74

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Wyoming Cowboys

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Leonard Bryant 12 380%874
Campus Sports 11 378.57%781
The Banker 9 375%586
Joe Gunn 10 566.67%470
Eduardo Costa Verez 10 566.67%462
Capper Consensus 4 0100%400
NYSE 5 183.33%394
High Rollers Club 5 183.33%394
Lock Ness Sports 6 275%384
Power Plays 8 466.67%376
Piotr Golda 4 180%294
Zhou Wei 7 463.64%275
Vegas Mafia 2 0100%200
Right Angle Advantage 3 175%194
Redneck Underground 3 175%192
Steam Sports 6 460%173
Aaron Kelly 3 260%88

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video