Wichita State Shockers : NCAAB - Missouri Valley


NCAAB Free Pick: Oral Roberts Golden Eagles at Wichita State Shockers 2018-12-19

NCAAB Free Pick: Oral Roberts Golden Eagles at Wichita State Shockers 2018-12-19

The Oral Roberts Golden Eagles (5-3) visit Charles Koch Arena on Wednesday, December 19, 2018, to tussle with the Wichita State Shockers (4-4). The home line is -15.0, the total is set at 143.0 and the start time is 8:00 PM. The Golden Eagles have a record against the spread of 0-2 this season and are averaging 70.2 points per contest while allowing 79.1. The total has gone over the posted line 2 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Shockers have a record against the ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Southern Miss Golden Eagles at Wichita State Shockers 2018-12-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Southern Miss Golden Eagles at Wichita State Shockers 2018-12-15

The Southern Miss Golden Eagles (0-9) visit Charles Koch Arena on Saturday, December 15, 2018, to tussle with the Wichita State Shockers (4-4). The home line is -8.5, the total is set at 137.5 and the start time is 5:30 PM. The Golden Eagles have a record against the spread of 1-0 this season and are averaging 75.1 points per contest while allowing 61.9. The total has gone over the posted line 1 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Shockers have a record against the ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Jacksonville State Gamecocks at Wichita State Shockers 2018-12-12

NCAAB Free Pick: Jacksonville State Gamecocks at Wichita State Shockers 2018-12-12

The Jacksonville State Gamecocks (4-3) visit Charles Koch Arena on Wednesday, December 12, 2018, to tussle with the Wichita State Shockers (4-4). The home line is -7.5, the total is set at 145.5 and the start time is 8:00 PM. The Gamecocks have a record against the spread of 0-0 this season and are averaging 77.9 points per contest while allowing 69.1. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Shockers have a record against the number of ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Wichita State Shockers

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, December 22, 20184:00 PMWichita State ShockersVirginia Commonwealth Rams
Wednesday, December 19, 20188:00 PMOral Roberts Golden EaglesWichita State Shockers

Past Games results for the Wichita State Shockers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, December 15, 2018Southern Miss Golden Eagles Wichita State Shockers (-8.5/137.5) 60 - 63
Wednesday, December 12, 2018Jacksonville State Gamecocks Wichita State Shockers (-7.5/145.5) 65 - 69
Saturday, December 8, 2018Wichita State Shockers Oklahoma Sooners (-6.5/149.5) 48 - 80
Sunday, November 25, 2018Rice Owls Wichita State Shockers (-14.5/152.0) 61 - 90
Sunday, November 18, 2018Alabama Crimson Tide Wichita State Shockers (4.5/139.0) 90 - 86
Friday, November 16, 2018Appalachian State Mountaineers Wichita State Shockers (-7.0/149.0) 76 - 82
Thursday, November 15, 2018Wichita State Shockers Davidson Wildcats (-4.0/148.0) 53 - 57
Friday, November 9, 2018Wichita State Shockers Providence Friars (-7.0/140.0) 83 - 80
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Wichita State Shockers (-10.0/150.5) 71 - 58
Friday, March 16, 2018Marshall Thundering Herd Wichita State Shockers (-13.5/167.0) 81 - 75
Saturday, March 10, 2018Houston Cougars Wichita State Shockers (-3.0/149.0) 77 - 74
Friday, March 9, 2018Temple Owls Wichita State Shockers (-11.5/146.0) 81 - 89
Sunday, March 4, 2018Cincinnati Bearcats Wichita State Shockers (-3.0/140.0) 62 - 61
Thursday, March 1, 2018Wichita State Shockers Central Florida Golden Knights (10.5/140.5) 75 - 71
Saturday, February 24, 2018Wichita State Shockers Southern Methodist University Mustangs (8.0/142.0) 84 - 78
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Tulane Green Wave Wichita State Shockers (-18.5/154.0) 86 - 93
Sunday, February 18, 2018Wichita State Shockers Cincinnati Bearcats (-6.0/141.0) 76 - 72
Thursday, February 15, 2018Temple Owls Wichita State Shockers (-12.5/148.5) 86 - 93
Saturday, February 10, 2018Connecticut Huskies Wichita State Shockers (-17.0/142.0) 74 - 95
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Wichita State Shockers Memphis Tigers (8.5/144.5) 85 - 65
Thursday, February 1, 2018Wichita State Shockers Temple Owls (7.0/143.5) 79 - 81
Sunday, January 28, 2018Tulsa Golden Hurricane Wichita State Shockers (-17.0/148.0) 71 - 90
Thursday, January 25, 2018Central Florida Golden Knights Wichita State Shockers (-14.0/135.0) 62 - 81
Saturday, January 20, 2018Wichita State Shockers Houston Cougars (3.0/152.0) 59 - 73
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Southern Methodist University Mustangs Wichita State Shockers (-9.5/142.0) 83 - 78
Saturday, January 13, 2018Wichita State Shockers Tulsa Golden Hurricane (11.5/149.0) 72 - 69
Thursday, January 11, 2018Wichita State Shockers East Carolina Pirates (23.5/141.0) 95 - 60
Sunday, January 7, 2018South Florida Bulls Wichita State Shockers (-29.0/137.5) 57 - 95
Thursday, January 4, 2018Houston Cougars Wichita State Shockers (-10.0/152.0) 63 - 81
Saturday, December 30, 2017Wichita State Shockers Connecticut Huskies (10.5/144.5) 72 - 62
Friday, December 22, 2017Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Wichita State Shockers (-16.5/159.0) 65 - 75
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Arkansas State Indians Wichita State Shockers (-29.5/152.5) 80 - 89
Saturday, December 16, 2017Oklahoma Sooners Wichita State Shockers (-7.5/165.5) 91 - 83
Saturday, December 9, 2017Wichita State Shockers Oklahoma State Cowboys (6.0/146.0) 78 - 66
Tuesday, December 5, 2017South Dakota State Jackrabbits Wichita State Shockers (-18.5/151.0) 85 - 95
Saturday, December 2, 2017Wichita State Shockers Baylor Bears (3.0/135.0) 69 - 62
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Savannah State Tigers Wichita State Shockers (/) 66 - 112
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Wichita State Shockers Notre Dame Fighting Irish (2.5/152.0) 66 - 67
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Marquette Golden Eagles Wichita State Shockers (-11.0/165.5) 66 - 80
Monday, November 20, 2017California Golden Bears Wichita State Shockers (-19.0/149.0) 82 - 92
Monday, November 13, 2017Charleston Cougars Wichita State Shockers (-17.0/142.0) 63 - 81

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Wichita State Shockers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Campus Sports 17 577.27%1176
Joe Gunn 13 381.25%986
Tom Collins 13 476.47%880
Lou Barry 13 572.22%785
The Public Enemy 10 376.92%678
Bookie Buster 11 473.33%675
Zhou Wei 11 473.33%671
High Rollers Club 8 280%586
Matt Moorhead 10 471.43%576
Jim Allen 9 375%575
Leonard Bryant 10 471.43%574
Ron McCoy 17 1160.71%537
Lock Ness Sports 7 277.78%485
Steve Miller 11 664.71%471
Jimmy Doyle 11 664.71%470
The Banker 9 564.29%382
Winning Incorporated 7 370%382
Vegas Mafia 7 370%373
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 564.29%361
Brett Diamond 12 860%349
Steam Sports 5 271.43%288
Moneyball Sports 4 180%285
Jimmy McGuire 7 463.64%267
Jason Tanner 8 561.54%259
Redneck Underground 10 758.82%259

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video