Wichita State Shockers : NCAAB - Missouri Valley


NCAAB Free Pick: Marshall Thundering Herd at Wichita State Shockers 2018-03-16

NCAAB Free Pick: Marshall Thundering Herd at Wichita State Shockers 2018-03-16

The Wichita State Shockers (24-6) will meet the Marshall Thundering Herd (20-10) here at Viejas Arena in San Diego, California in this tussle. The line on the Shockers is -12.0 while the total shows at 166.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Conference USA, the Marshall Thundering Herd rank number 4 in conference play. On the national stage, the Thundering Herd currently sit at number 129 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Wichita State Shockers currently rank ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Houston Cougars at Wichita State Shockers 2018-03-10

NCAAB Free Pick: Houston Cougars at Wichita State Shockers 2018-03-10

The Houston Cougars visit Charles Koch Arena in Wichita, Kansas to take on the Wichita State Shockers on Saturday, March 10, 2018, with a start time of 3:30 PM. For those making college basketball picks on the game, the home line is -3.0 , and the total has been set to 147.0. The Houston Cougars enter this game with a 24-6 record including a 8-5 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Cougars against the spread, they hold a record of 16-11. On the road, as they are in this game, they ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Temple Owls at Wichita State Shockers 2018-03-09

NCAAB Free Pick: Temple Owls at Wichita State Shockers 2018-03-09

Friday, March 9, 2018, 7:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Owls of Temple on the road to Wichita, Kansas to face the Wichita State Shockers. The home line opened at -10.5 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 147.0. Looking at Temple Owls (16-14) recently, we can see they are averaging 73.6 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 72.8. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 70.8 points for and 74.0. For the season against the spread, the Owls are 16-15 and ...

full article

Past Games results for the Wichita State Shockers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, March 16, 2018Marshall Thundering Herd Wichita State Shockers (-13.5/167.0) 81 - 75
Saturday, March 10, 2018Houston Cougars Wichita State Shockers (-3.0/149.0) 77 - 74
Friday, March 9, 2018Temple Owls Wichita State Shockers (-11.5/146.0) 81 - 89
Sunday, March 4, 2018Cincinnati Bearcats Wichita State Shockers (-3.0/140.0) 62 - 61
Thursday, March 1, 2018Wichita State Shockers Central Florida Golden Knights (10.5/140.5) 75 - 71
Saturday, February 24, 2018Wichita State Shockers Southern Methodist University Mustangs (8.0/142.0) 84 - 78
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Tulane Green Wave Wichita State Shockers (-18.5/154.0) 86 - 93
Sunday, February 18, 2018Wichita State Shockers Cincinnati Bearcats (-6.0/141.0) 76 - 72
Thursday, February 15, 2018Temple Owls Wichita State Shockers (-12.5/148.5) 86 - 93
Saturday, February 10, 2018Connecticut Huskies Wichita State Shockers (-17.0/142.0) 74 - 95
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Wichita State Shockers Memphis Tigers (8.5/144.5) 85 - 65
Thursday, February 1, 2018Wichita State Shockers Temple Owls (7.0/143.5) 79 - 81
Sunday, January 28, 2018Tulsa Golden Hurricane Wichita State Shockers (-17.0/148.0) 71 - 90
Thursday, January 25, 2018Central Florida Golden Knights Wichita State Shockers (-14.0/135.0) 62 - 81
Saturday, January 20, 2018Wichita State Shockers Houston Cougars (3.0/152.0) 59 - 73
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Southern Methodist University Mustangs Wichita State Shockers (-9.5/142.0) 83 - 78
Saturday, January 13, 2018Wichita State Shockers Tulsa Golden Hurricane (11.5/149.0) 72 - 69
Thursday, January 11, 2018Wichita State Shockers East Carolina Pirates (23.5/141.0) 95 - 60
Sunday, January 7, 2018South Florida Bulls Wichita State Shockers (-29.0/137.5) 57 - 95
Thursday, January 4, 2018Houston Cougars Wichita State Shockers (-10.0/152.0) 63 - 81
Saturday, December 30, 2017Wichita State Shockers Connecticut Huskies (10.5/144.5) 72 - 62
Friday, December 22, 2017Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Wichita State Shockers (-16.5/159.0) 65 - 75
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Arkansas State Indians Wichita State Shockers (-29.5/152.5) 80 - 89
Saturday, December 16, 2017Oklahoma Sooners Wichita State Shockers (-7.5/165.5) 91 - 83
Saturday, December 9, 2017Wichita State Shockers Oklahoma State Cowboys (6.0/146.0) 78 - 66
Tuesday, December 5, 2017South Dakota State Jackrabbits Wichita State Shockers (-18.5/151.0) 85 - 95
Saturday, December 2, 2017Wichita State Shockers Baylor Bears (3.0/135.0) 69 - 62
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Savannah State Tigers Wichita State Shockers (/) 66 - 112
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Wichita State Shockers Notre Dame Fighting Irish (2.5/152.0) 66 - 67
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Marquette Golden Eagles Wichita State Shockers (-11.0/165.5) 66 - 80
Monday, November 20, 2017California Golden Bears Wichita State Shockers (-19.0/149.0) 82 - 92
Monday, November 13, 2017Charleston Cougars Wichita State Shockers (-17.0/142.0) 63 - 81

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Wichita State Shockers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Campus Sports 16 576.19%1065
Joe Gunn 11 284.62%887
Tom Collins 13 476.47%875
Bookie Buster 11 378.57%779
Lou Barry 13 572.22%762
Zhou Wei 11 473.33%669
The Public Enemy 8 280%588
Jim Allen 9 375%573
Matt Moorhead 10 471.43%572
Leonard Bryant 10 471.43%559
Ron McCoy 17 1160.71%519
Eduardo Costa Verez 9 469.23%472
Jimmy Doyle 11 664.71%470
Steve Miller 11 664.71%456
High Rollers Club 5 183.33%394
Lock Ness Sports 5 183.33%390
Winning Incorporated 6 275%384
Vegas Mafia 7 370%373
The Banker 9 564.29%372
Steam Sports 5 271.43%288
Moneyball Sports 4 180%283
Jimmy McGuire 7 463.64%260
Jason Tanner 8 561.54%257
Brett Diamond 11 857.89%244
Mike Peters 3 175%200

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video