Washington State Cougars : NCAAB - Pacific 12


NCAAB Free Pick: Montana State Bobcats at Washington State Cougars 2018-12-09

NCAAB Free Pick: Montana State Bobcats at Washington State Cougars 2018-12-09

The Washington State Cougars (4-2) will play host to the Montana State Bobcats (1-6) here at Beasley Coliseum in this tilt on Sunday, December 9, 2018, to tussle with the Washington State Cougars (4-2) . The line on the Cougars is -11.0 while the total shows at 158.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Cougars have been better at home, where they are 5-0 and average 89.2 points per game. Betting against the Vegas number, ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Idaho Vandals at Washington State Cougars 2018-12-05

NCAAB Free Pick: Idaho Vandals at Washington State Cougars 2018-12-05

The Beasley Coliseum in Pullman, Washington is the battleground today where the hometown Cougars of Washington State tussle with the visiting Idaho Vandals. The line on the Cougars is -8.0 and the total is set at 148.0. The Idaho Vandals (1-3) have an ATS record this season of 0-1. The game total has landed Over 0 times and fallen Under the total 0 times in Vandals games this season. On the road, as they are today, the Vandals are 0-0 ATS and 0-0 Over/Under. The Washington State Cougars (4-2) have an ATS record this ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: CS Northridge Matadors at Washington State Cougars 2018-11-27

NCAAB Free Pick: CS Northridge Matadors at Washington State Cougars 2018-11-27

The Matadors of CS Northridge travels to Pullman, Washington in this matchup to clash with the Washington State Cougars. The tip-off on this game at 11:00 PM. For those handicappers out there making expert picks on the game, the home line is set at -13.0 while the total is hung at 154.5. The CS Northridge Matadors (0-3) hold a road record of 0-1 record on the road and are 0-0 on the road when betting the Vegas line. As for the game total, Matadors road games have gone over the ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Washington State Cougars

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, December 29, 20182:00 PMSanta Clara BroncosWashington State Cougars
Saturday, December 22, 20183:00 PMSan Diego TorerosWashington State Cougars
Wednesday, December 19, 201810:30 PMSIU Edwardsville CougarsWashington State Cougars
Monday, December 17, 201810:00 PMRider BroncosWashington State Cougars

Past Games results for the Washington State Cougars

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, December 9, 2018Montana State Bobcats Washington State Cougars (-10.5/158.5) 95 - 90
Wednesday, December 5, 2018Idaho Vandals Washington State Cougars (-8.0/148.0) 70 - 90
Tuesday, November 27, 2018CS Northridge Matadors Washington State Cougars (-13.0/154.5) 94 - 103
Saturday, November 24, 2018Delaware State Hornets Washington State Cougars (/) 52 - 80
Monday, November 19, 2018Cal Poly Mustangs Washington State Cougars (-11.0/148.5) 70 - 84
Wednesday, November 14, 2018Washington State Cougars Seattle Redhawks (/) 69 - 78
Sunday, November 11, 2018Nicholls State Colonels Washington State Cougars (/) 72 - 89
Wednesday, March 7, 2018Washington State Cougars Oregon Ducks (-12.0/148.5) 62 - 64
Saturday, March 3, 2018Oregon State Beavers Washington State Cougars (3.5/147.0) 92 - 67
Thursday, March 1, 2018Oregon Ducks Washington State Cougars (9.0/150.0) 76 - 78
Saturday, February 24, 2018Washington State Cougars Stanford Cardinal (-12.0/151.5) 84 - 86
Thursday, February 22, 2018Washington State Cougars California Golden Bears (-5.0/146.0) 78 - 76
Thursday, February 15, 2018Colorado Golden Buffaloes Washington State Cougars (3.5/143.5) 69 - 73
Sunday, February 11, 2018Washington State Cougars Oregon Ducks (-15.5/148.0) 57 - 84
Thursday, February 8, 2018Washington State Cougars Oregon State Beavers (-9.0/144.0) 62 - 94
Sunday, February 4, 2018Arizona State Sun Devils Washington State Cougars (8.5/160.0) 88 - 78
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Arizona Wildcats Washington State Cougars (11.5/151.0) 100 - 72
Sunday, January 28, 2018Washington State Cougars Washington Huskies (-7.5/148.0) 62 - 80
Sunday, January 21, 2018Washington State Cougars Utah Utes (-10.5/147.0) 69 - 82
Thursday, January 18, 2018Washington State Cougars Colorado Golden Buffaloes (-8.0/146.5) 73 - 82
Saturday, January 13, 2018California Golden Bears Washington State Cougars (-4.5/151.0) 53 - 78
Thursday, January 11, 2018Stanford Cardinal Washington State Cougars (1.5/151.0) 79 - 70
Saturday, January 6, 2018Washington Huskies Washington State Cougars (3.0/154.5) 70 - 65
Sunday, December 31, 2017Washington State Cougars Southern Cal Trojans (-14.0/156.5) 71 - 89
Friday, December 29, 2017Washington State Cougars UCLA Bruins (-12.5/159.0) 82 - 96
Friday, December 22, 2017Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Washington State Cougars (-14.5/160.0) 58 - 86
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Kansas State Wildcats Washington State Cougars (8.5/146.0) 68 - 65
Saturday, December 16, 2017IUPUI Jaguars Washington State Cougars (-10.0/150.5) 59 - 72
Saturday, December 9, 2017Washington State Cougars Texas El Paso Miners (1.5/147.0) 69 - 76
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Washington State Cougars Idaho Vandals (-3.0/146.5) 64 - 91
Saturday, December 2, 2017UC Davis Aggies Washington State Cougars (-7.5/137.5) 81 - 67
Monday, November 27, 2017Washington State Cougars San Diego State Aztecs (-10.0/148.0) 93 - 86
Friday, November 24, 2017St. Marys Gaels Washington State Cougars (18.0/143.5) 79 - 84
Thursday, November 23, 2017St. Josephs Hawks Washington State Cougars (8.5/147.0) 71 - 75
Saturday, November 18, 2017Idaho State Bengals Washington State Cougars (-10.5/158.0) 62 - 83
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Seattle Redhawks Washington State Cougars (-7.5/) 59 - 75
Sunday, November 12, 2017Texas Southern Tigers Washington State Cougars (/) 84 - 86

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Washington State Cougars

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Jay Marriucci 13 286.67%1094
Contrarion Corner 16 672.73%972
Ron McCoy 14 573.68%876
BG Sports 11 473.33%674
Leonard Bryant 9 375%582
Bookie Buster 8 372.73%487
Underdog Sports 8 372.73%482
Prodigy Sports 8 372.73%480
Prime Time Sports 4 0100%402
Piotr Golda 5 183.33%394
Campus Sports 7 370%388
Doctor Odds 7 370%383
Big Mac O'Reilly 10 662.5%368
Mike Peters 9 564.29%365
Moneyball Sports 4 180%299
The Banker 6 366.67%288
Doc Holliday 9 660%265
Power Plays 10 758.82%259
Jimmy Doyle 14 1156%241
Max Prophet 13 1056.52%229
Lock Ness Sports 3 175%198
Aaron Kelly 3 175%194
Ben Obama 3 175%194
Jim Allen 9 756.25%140
Total Sports 3 260%88

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video