Washington State Cougars

Washington State Cougars

Power Rating: 220
ATS: -

Current Money Leaders Betting Washington State Cougars Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Moneyball Sports 8 - 280%$5,750.00
Doc Holliday 7 - 370%$3,750.00
Vegas Mafia 4 - 180%$2,900.00
Jay Marriucci 6 - 367%$2,750.00
Tom Collins 7 - 464%$2,550.00
Zhou Wei 4 - 267%$1,800.00
Steve Miller 5 - 363%$1,700.00
Ron McCoy 5 - 363%$1,650.00
The Pig 7 - 559%$1,550.00
David Merke 4 - 358%$750.00
Past Games results for the Washington State Cougars
Date Away Home Score
Thursday, February 2, 2023Washington State Cougars Southern Cal Trojans 70 - 80
Thursday, January 26, 2023Arizona Wildcats Washington State Cougars 63 - 58
Sunday, January 22, 2023Washington State Cougars Colorado Golden Buffaloes 55 - 58
Thursday, January 19, 2023Washington State Cougars Utah Utes 63 - 77
Wednesday, January 11, 2023California Golden Bears Washington State Cougars 51 - 66
Saturday, January 7, 2023Washington State Cougars Arizona Wildcats 74 - 61
Thursday, January 5, 2023Washington State Cougars Arizona State Sun Devils 71 - 77
Sunday, January 1, 2023Southern Cal Trojans Washington State Cougars 71 - 81
Friday, December 30, 2022UCLA Bruins Washington State Cougars 67 - 66
Sunday, December 25, 2022Utah State Aggies Washington State Cougars 82 - 73
Jason Tanner went a perfect 5-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $5,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account