Washington State Cougars

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Washington State Cougars
Date Time Away Home
Thursday, January 21, 202110:00 PMUtah UtesWashington State Cougars
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Washington State Cougars
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jay Marriucci 21 - 970%1138
Ron McCoy 18 - 772%1063
Contrarion Corner 20 - 1066.67%936
Campus Sports 16 - 866.67%717
Mike Peters 17 - 965.38%707
Big Mac O'Reilly 18 - 1162.07%621
Underdog Sports 12 - 666.67%561
Prime Time Sports 6 - 185.71%494
Leonard Bryant 10 - 566.67%450
Bookie Buster 14 - 960.87%436
Prodigy Sports 8 - 466.67%374
BG Sports 11 - 761.11%337
Lock Ness Sports 5 - 271.43%288
Winning Incorporated 8 - 561.54%271
Doctor Odds 8 - 561.54%267
Piotr Golda 7 - 463.64%266
Steve Miller 16 - 1355.17%209
Max Prophet 17 - 1454.84%195
The Banker 9 - 756.25%153
Doc Holliday 11 - 955%141
Steam Sports 11 - 955%124
NYSE 3 - 260%92
Moneyball Sports 4 - 357.14%86
Pro Consensus 4 - 357.14%82
Jimmy Doyle 22 - 2052.38%58
Past Games results for the Washington State Cougars
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, January 14, 2021Washington State Cougars UCLA Bruins 61 - 91
Saturday, January 9, 2021Washington State Cougars Stanford Cardinal 60 - 75
Thursday, January 7, 2021Washington State Cougars California Golden Bears 71 - 60
Thursday, December 31, 2020Arizona State Sun Devils Washington State Cougars 0 - 0
Wednesday, December 23, 2020Northwestern State Demons Washington State Cougars 52 - 62
Monday, December 21, 2020Prairie View A&M Panthers Washington State Cougars 62 - 90
Friday, December 18, 2020Montana State Bobcats Washington State Cougars 54 - 82
Sunday, December 13, 2020Portland State Vikings Washington State Cougars 60 - 69
Wednesday, December 9, 2020Idaho Vandals Washington State Cougars 58 - 61
Saturday, December 5, 2020Washington State Cougars Colorado Golden Buffaloes 0 - 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Oregon State Beavers Washington State Cougars 55 - 59
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Oregon State Beavers Washington State Cougars 0 - 0
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Washington State Cougars Colorado Golden Buffaloes 82 - 68
Saturday, March 7, 2020Washington State Cougars Arizona State Sun Devils 74 - 83
Thursday, March 5, 2020Washington State Cougars Arizona Wildcats 62 - 83
Friday, February 28, 2020Washington State Cougars Washington Huskies 78 - 74
Sunday, February 23, 2020Stanford Cardinal Washington State Cougars 75 - 57
Wednesday, February 19, 2020California Golden Bears Washington State Cougars 66 - 57
Saturday, February 15, 2020Washington State Cougars Southern Cal Trojans 51 - 70
Thursday, February 13, 2020Washington State Cougars UCLA Bruins 83 - 86
Sunday, February 9, 2020Washington Huskies Washington State Cougars 67 - 79
Saturday, February 1, 2020Arizona Wildcats Washington State Cougars 66 - 49
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Arizona State Sun Devils Washington State Cougars 65 - 67
Saturday, January 25, 2020Washington State Cougars Utah Utes 64 - 76
Thursday, January 23, 2020Washington State Cougars Colorado Golden Buffaloes 56 - 78
Saturday, January 18, 2020Oregon State Beavers Washington State Cougars 76 - 89
Thursday, January 16, 2020Oregon Ducks Washington State Cougars 61 - 72
Saturday, January 11, 2020Washington State Cougars Stanford Cardinal 62 - 88
Thursday, January 9, 2020Washington State Cougars California Golden Bears 66 - 73
Saturday, January 4, 2020UCLA Bruins Washington State Cougars 71 - 79
Thursday, January 2, 2020Southern Cal Trojans Washington State Cougars 65 - 56
Sunday, December 29, 2019Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions Washington State Cougars 50 - 65
Saturday, December 21, 2019Incarnate Word Cardinals Washington State Cougars 59 - 87
Thursday, December 19, 2019Florida A&M Rattlers Washington State Cougars 73 - 87
Sunday, December 15, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders Washington State Cougars 56 - 70
Saturday, December 7, 2019New Mexico State Aggies Washington State Cougars 54 - 63
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Washington State Cougars Idaho Vandals 78 - 65
Wednesday, November 27, 2019Colorado State Rams Washington State Cougars 79 - 69
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Old Dominion Monarchs Washington State Cougars 50 - 66
Monday, November 25, 2019Washington State Cougars Nebraska Cornhuskers 71 - 82
Thursday, November 21, 2019Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Washington State Cougars 85 - 77
Sunday, November 17, 2019Idaho State Bengals Washington State Cougars 61 - 72
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Washington State Cougars Santa Clara Broncos 62 - 70
Thursday, November 7, 2019Seattle Redhawks Washington State Cougars 54 - 85
Wednesday, March 13, 2019Washington State Cougars Oregon Ducks 51 - 84
Saturday, March 9, 2019Oregon State Beavers Washington State Cougars 85 - 77
Wednesday, March 6, 2019Oregon Ducks Washington State Cougars 72 - 61
Saturday, March 2, 2019Washington State Cougars California Golden Bears 69 - 76
Thursday, February 28, 2019Washington State Cougars Stanford Cardinal 50 - 98
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Colorado Golden Buffaloes Washington State Cougars 74 - 76