SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR!

Buy any 6 month subscription, and we will make it a year! Get your favorite Handicapper for a FULL YEAR at a 50% savings. Just purchase any 6 month subscription between now and Feb 2, 2019 and we will automatically extend it to a full year. Don't see a 6 month option for your favorite guy? Just buy two (2) - 3 month subscriptions at the same time and drop us a quick ticket and we will stack them and extend them to a full year.

SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR! ends on Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:00 am. Member Reward Points not eligible. Insurance, if purchased only applies to the paid portion of the Subscription..

Wake Forest Demon Deacons : NCAAB - Atlantic Coast


NCAAB Free Pick: Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Virginia Cavaliers 2019-01-22

NCAAB Free Pick: Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Virginia Cavaliers 2019-01-22

The Wake Forest Demon Deacons (7-6) visit John Paul Jones Arena on Tuesday, January 22, 2019, to tussle with the Virginia Cavaliers (13-0). The home line is -24.0, the total is set at 132.0 and the start time is 9:00 PM. The Demon Deacons have a record against the spread of 1-1 this season and are averaging 73.2 points per contest while allowing 75.0. The total has gone over the posted line 1 times while staying under the total in 1 instances. On the other side of the court, the Cavaliers have a record against the ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Virginia Tech Hokies 2019-01-19

NCAAB Free Pick: Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Virginia Tech Hokies 2019-01-19

Saturday, January 19, 2019, 4:00 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Demon Deacons of Wake Forest on the road to Blacksburg, Virginia to face the Virginia Tech Hokies. The home line opened at -17.5 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 142.0. Looking at Wake Forest Demon Deacons (7-6) recently, we can see they are averaging 0.0 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 0.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 0.0 points for and 0.0. For the season against the spread, the ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: North Carolina State Wolfpack at Wake Forest Demon Deacons 2019-01-15

NCAAB Free Pick: North Carolina State Wolfpack at Wake Forest Demon Deacons 2019-01-15

The North Carolina State Wolfpack (5-10) visit Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum on Tuesday, January 15, 2019, to tussle with the Wake Forest Demon Deacons (7-6). The home line is 9.5, the total is set at 162.0 and the start time is 8:00 PM. The Wolfpack have a record against the spread of 1-0 this season and are averaging 88.6 points per contest while allowing 68.4. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 1 instances. On the other side of the court, the Demon Deacons have a ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Wake Forest Demon Deacons

Date Time Away Home
Wednesday, January 30, 20198:00 PMLouisville CardinalsWake Forest Demon Deacons
Saturday, January 26, 20194:00 PMBoston College EaglesWake Forest Demon Deacons

Past Games results for the Wake Forest Demon Deacons

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, January 22, 2019Wake Forest Demon Deacons Virginia Cavaliers (-21.5/130.5) 7 - 29
Saturday, January 19, 2019Wake Forest Demon Deacons Virginia Tech Hokies (-17.5/142.0) 71 - 87
Tuesday, January 15, 2019North Carolina State Wolfpack Wake Forest Demon Deacons (9.5/162.0) 67 - 71
Saturday, January 12, 2019Wake Forest Demon Deacons Miami Hurricanes (/) 65 - 76
Tuesday, January 8, 2019Duke Blue Devils Wake Forest Demon Deacons (21.0/155.5) 87 - 65
Saturday, January 5, 2019Wake Forest Demon Deacons Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets (-7.5/136.5) 79 - 92
Wednesday, January 2, 2019Cornell Big Red Wake Forest Demon Deacons (-7.0/141.0) 61 - 83
Saturday, December 29, 2018Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Wake Forest Demon Deacons (/) 73 - 69
Saturday, December 22, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons Tennessee Volunteers (-19.5/147.5) 64 - 83
Monday, December 17, 2018Davidson Wildcats Wake Forest Demon Deacons (2.0/145.0) 63 - 67
Thursday, December 6, 2018Charlotte 49ers Wake Forest Demon Deacons (-11.0/135.5) 56 - 80
Saturday, December 1, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons Richmond Spiders (/) 74 - 84
Tuesday, November 27, 2018Western Carolina Catamounts Wake Forest Demon Deacons (-15.5/148.0) 64 - 71
Friday, November 23, 2018Houston Baptist Huskies Wake Forest Demon Deacons (/) 93 - 91
Sunday, November 18, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons Valparaiso Crusaders (-1.0/142.5) 69 - 63
Friday, November 16, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons CS Fullerton Titans (1.0/151.0) 66 - 59
Thursday, November 15, 2018St. Josephs Hawks Wake Forest Demon Deacons (3.0/152.5) 89 - 69
Saturday, November 10, 2018North Carolina A&T Aggies Wake Forest Demon Deacons (/) 78 - 90
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons Syracuse Orangemen (-4.0/134.5) 64 - 73
Saturday, March 3, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets (-3.0/137.5) 56 - 64
Saturday, February 24, 2018Notre Dame Fighting Irish Wake Forest Demon Deacons (1.0/147.0) 76 - 71
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons Pittsburgh Panthers (9.0/142.0) 63 - 57
Saturday, February 17, 2018North Carolina State Wolfpack Wake Forest Demon Deacons (-2.5/158.0) 90 - 84
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Wake Forest Demon Deacons (-5.5/138.0) 62 - 79
Sunday, February 11, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons Syracuse Orangemen (-7.5/133.5) 70 - 78
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons Miami Hurricanes (-8.5/143.0) 81 - 87
Saturday, February 3, 2018Clemson Tigers Wake Forest Demon Deacons (3.0/141.5) 75 - 67
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Florida State Seminoles Wake Forest Demon Deacons (4.5/155.5) 72 - 76
Saturday, January 27, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons Louisville Cardinals (-9.0/145.0) 77 - 96
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Duke Blue Devils Wake Forest Demon Deacons (10.0/157.5) 84 - 70
Sunday, January 21, 2018Virginia Cavaliers Wake Forest Demon Deacons (7.5/127.5) 59 - 49
Thursday, January 18, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons North Carolina State Wolfpack (-4.5/158.0) 63 - 72
Saturday, January 13, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons Duke Blue Devils (-17.5/164.5) 71 - 89
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Virginia Tech Hokies Wake Forest Demon Deacons (1.0/157.5) 83 - 75
Saturday, January 6, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons Boston College Eagles (-2.0/151.5) 71 - 77
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Syracuse Orangemen Wake Forest Demon Deacons (-1.0/136.0) 67 - 73
Saturday, December 30, 2017Wake Forest Demon Deacons North Carolina Tar Heels (-14.0/162.0) 69 - 73
Saturday, December 23, 2017Tennessee Volunteers Wake Forest Demon Deacons (-1.5/148.5) 79 - 60
Monday, December 18, 2017Wake Forest Demon Deacons Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (5.0/149.5) 84 - 80
Friday, December 8, 2017Army Black Knights Wake Forest Demon Deacons (/) 80 - 109
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Wake Forest Demon Deacons Charlotte 49ers (8.0/153.5) 80 - 57
Saturday, December 2, 2017Richmond Spiders Wake Forest Demon Deacons (-9.5/145.5) 53 - 82
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Illinois Fighting Illini Wake Forest Demon Deacons (-2.5/157.5) 73 - 80
Friday, November 24, 2017UNC Greensboro Spartans Wake Forest Demon Deacons (-6.5/147.0) 75 - 81
Sunday, November 19, 2017Houston Cougars Wake Forest Demon Deacons (2.0/152.0) 78 - 73
Saturday, November 18, 2017Quinnipiac Bobcats Wake Forest Demon Deacons (-16.5/155.0) 55 - 72
Friday, November 17, 2017Drake Bulldogs Wake Forest Demon Deacons (-9.5/158.0) 77 - 74
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Liberty Flames Wake Forest Demon Deacons (/) 79 - 66
Friday, November 10, 2017Georgia Southern Eagles Wake Forest Demon Deacons (-10.5/162.0) 85 - 83

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Wake Forest Demon Deacons

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 70 4560.87%2169
George Smeader 25 973.53%1538
Jason Tanner 21 775%1370
Jay Marriucci 20 774.07%1255
Campus Sports 17 673.91%1070
The Banker 15 478.95%1067
Steam Sports 18 772%1060
Vegas Mafia 11 284.62%889
Redneck Underground 23 1462.16%804
Eduardo Costa Verez 13 572.22%775
Underdog Sports 12 475%766
Jimmy Doyle 14 766.67%664
Doc Holliday 13 668.42%646
Bookie Buster 20 1360.61%620
Tom Collins 13 765%541
Right Angle Advantage 7 277.78%486
Big Mac O'Reilly 11 664.71%460
Brett Diamond 12 763.16%444
Jimmy McGuire 7 370%388
Contrarion Corner 10 662.5%365
BG Sports 12 860%348
NYSE 3 0100%300
High Rollers Club 4 180%298
Capper Consensus 5 271.43%289
Steve Miller 10 758.82%253

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video