Wake Forest Demon Deacons

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Stat Track 90 - 6060%2505
George Smeader 35 - 1471.43%1987
Jason Tanner 22 - 970.97%1251
Underdog Sports 19 - 773.08%1129
Jay Marriucci 25 - 1365.79%1094
Campus Sports 20 - 968.97%1044
Steam Sports 20 - 968.97%1042
Redneck Underground 32 - 2061.54%1031
The Banker 20 - 968.97%1018
Vegas Mafia 16 - 769.57%833
Right Angle Advantage 13 - 572.22%759
Doc Holliday 17 - 965.38%720
Eduardo Costa Verez 15 - 865.22%648
Jimmy Doyle 16 - 964%645
Contrarion Corner 13 - 765%557
Steve Miller 14 - 863.64%545
Prime Time Sports 7 - 277.78%492
Brett Diamond 13 - 861.9%437
Tom Collins 14 - 960.87%426
NYSE 5 - 183.33%391
Jimmy McGuire 9 - 564.29%368
Bookie Buster 25 - 2055.56%322
High Rollers Club 5 - 271.43%290
Big Mac O'Reilly 14 - 1156%215
Piotr Golda 3 - 175%190
Past Games results for the Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, March 10, 2020Pittsburgh Panthers Wake Forest Demon Deacons 81 - 72
Friday, March 6, 2020Wake Forest Demon Deacons North Carolina State Wolfpack 64 - 84
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Wake Forest Demon Deacons North Carolina Tar Heels 83 - 93
Saturday, February 29, 2020Notre Dame Fighting Irish Wake Forest Demon Deacons 73 - 84
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Duke Blue Devils Wake Forest Demon Deacons 101 - 113
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Wake Forest Demon Deacons 86 - 79
Saturday, February 15, 2020Wake Forest Demon Deacons Miami Hurricanes 54 - 71
Tuesday, February 11, 2020North Carolina Tar Heels Wake Forest Demon Deacons 57 - 74
Saturday, February 8, 2020Wake Forest Demon Deacons Syracuse Orangemen 73 - 75
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Wake Forest Demon Deacons Louisville Cardinals 76 - 86
Saturday, February 1, 2020Clemson Tigers Wake Forest Demon Deacons 44 - 56
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Wake Forest Demon Deacons Notre Dame Fighting Irish 80 - 90
Sunday, January 26, 2020Virginia Cavaliers Wake Forest Demon Deacons 65 - 63
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Wake Forest Demon Deacons Clemson Tigers 68 - 71
Sunday, January 19, 2020Boston College Eagles Wake Forest Demon Deacons 62 - 80
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Virginia Tech Hokies Wake Forest Demon Deacons 80 - 70
Saturday, January 11, 2020Wake Forest Demon Deacons Duke Blue Devils 59 - 90
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Florida State Seminoles Wake Forest Demon Deacons 78 - 68
Saturday, January 4, 2020Wake Forest Demon Deacons Pittsburgh Panthers 69 - 65
Saturday, December 21, 2019North Carolina A&T Aggies Wake Forest Demon Deacons 64 - 76
Saturday, December 14, 2019Xavier Musketeers Wake Forest Demon Deacons 78 - 80
Saturday, December 7, 2019North Carolina State Wolfpack Wake Forest Demon Deacons 91 - 82
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Wake Forest Demon Deacons Penn State Nittany Lions 54 - 76
Sunday, December 1, 2019Wake Forest Demon Deacons Arizona Wildcats 66 - 73
Friday, November 29, 2019Long Beach State 49ers Wake Forest Demon Deacons 75 - 88
Thursday, November 28, 2019Wake Forest Demon Deacons Charleston Cougars 65 - 56
Friday, November 22, 2019Wake Forest Demon Deacons Davidson Wildcats 82 - 70
Sunday, November 17, 2019Wake Forest Demon Deacons Charlotte 49ers 65 - 67
Wednesday, November 13, 2019UNC Asheville Bulldogs Wake Forest Demon Deacons 79 - 98
Sunday, November 10, 2019Columbia Lions Wake Forest Demon Deacons 63 - 65
Wednesday, November 6, 2019Wake Forest Demon Deacons Boston College Eagles 70 - 77
Tuesday, March 12, 2019Wake Forest Demon Deacons Miami Hurricanes 71 - 79
Saturday, March 9, 2019Florida State Seminoles Wake Forest Demon Deacons 65 - 57
Tuesday, March 5, 2019Wake Forest Demon Deacons Duke Blue Devils 70 - 71
Saturday, March 2, 2019Syracuse Orangemen Wake Forest Demon Deacons 79 - 54
Tuesday, February 26, 2019Miami Hurricanes Wake Forest Demon Deacons 75 - 76
Sunday, February 24, 2019Wake Forest Demon Deacons North Carolina State Wolfpack 74 - 94
Tuesday, February 19, 2019Wake Forest Demon Deacons Notre Dame Fighting Irish 75 - 68
Saturday, February 16, 2019North Carolina Tar Heels Wake Forest Demon Deacons 95 - 57
Wednesday, February 13, 2019Wake Forest Demon Deacons Florida State Seminoles 66 - 88
Tuesday, February 5, 2019Pittsburgh Panthers Wake Forest Demon Deacons 76 - 78
Sunday, February 3, 2019Wake Forest Demon Deacons Clemson Tigers 37 - 64
Wednesday, January 30, 2019Louisville Cardinals Wake Forest Demon Deacons 82 - 54
Saturday, January 26, 2019Boston College Eagles Wake Forest Demon Deacons 65 - 61
Tuesday, January 22, 2019Wake Forest Demon Deacons Virginia Cavaliers 45 - 68
Saturday, January 19, 2019Wake Forest Demon Deacons Virginia Tech Hokies 71 - 87
Tuesday, January 15, 2019North Carolina State Wolfpack Wake Forest Demon Deacons 67 - 71
Saturday, January 12, 2019Wake Forest Demon Deacons Miami Hurricanes 65 - 76
Tuesday, January 8, 2019Duke Blue Devils Wake Forest Demon Deacons 87 - 65
Saturday, January 5, 2019Wake Forest Demon Deacons Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 79 - 92