28 Day BOGO sale!

Buy any 28 day subscription and get a second 28 day subscription free! Simply Buy one and create a ticket to let us know your second Choice !

28 Day BOGO sale! ends on Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 am. MEMBER REWARD POINTS (FPP's) can not be used on this promotion. Free Subscription must be of equal or lessor value. Subscriptions Insurance does not cover Free Subscription..

Wake Forest Demon Deacons : NCAAB - Atlantic Coast


Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 2018-03-03 -  Picks & Predictions

Wake Forest Demon Deacons at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 2018-03-03 - Picks & Predictions

Saturday, March 3, 2018, 12:05 PM: This NCAAB contest has the Demon Deacons of Wake Forest on the road to Atlanta, Georgia to face the Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets. The home line opened at -3.0 and for those betting college basketball totals, the number is set at 137.5. Looking at Wake Forest Demon Deacons (10-16) recently, we can see they are averaging 73.6 points per game over the last 30 days while allowing 75.0. Those numbers on the road over the last month are 71.3 points for and 74.0. For the season against the spread, ...

full article

Past Games results for the Wake Forest Demon Deacons

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons Syracuse Orangemen (-4.0/134.5) 64 - 73
Saturday, March 3, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets (-3.0/137.5) 56 - 64
Saturday, February 24, 2018Notre Dame Fighting Irish Wake Forest Demon Deacons (1.0/147.0) 76 - 71
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons Pittsburgh Panthers (9.0/142.0) 63 - 57
Saturday, February 17, 2018North Carolina State Wolfpack Wake Forest Demon Deacons (-2.5/158.0) 90 - 84
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Wake Forest Demon Deacons (-5.5/138.0) 62 - 79
Sunday, February 11, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons Syracuse Orangemen (-7.5/133.5) 70 - 78
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons Miami Hurricanes (-8.5/143.0) 81 - 87
Saturday, February 3, 2018Clemson Tigers Wake Forest Demon Deacons (3.0/141.5) 75 - 67
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Florida State Seminoles Wake Forest Demon Deacons (4.5/155.5) 72 - 76
Saturday, January 27, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons Louisville Cardinals (-9.0/145.0) 77 - 96
Tuesday, January 23, 2018Duke Blue Devils Wake Forest Demon Deacons (10.0/157.5) 84 - 70
Sunday, January 21, 2018Virginia Cavaliers Wake Forest Demon Deacons (7.5/127.5) 59 - 49
Thursday, January 18, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons North Carolina State Wolfpack (-4.5/158.0) 63 - 72
Saturday, January 13, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons Duke Blue Devils (-17.5/164.5) 71 - 89
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Virginia Tech Hokies Wake Forest Demon Deacons (1.0/157.5) 83 - 75
Saturday, January 6, 2018Wake Forest Demon Deacons Boston College Eagles (-2.0/151.5) 71 - 77
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Syracuse Orangemen Wake Forest Demon Deacons (-1.0/136.0) 67 - 73
Saturday, December 30, 2017Wake Forest Demon Deacons North Carolina Tar Heels (-14.0/162.0) 69 - 73
Saturday, December 23, 2017Tennessee Volunteers Wake Forest Demon Deacons (-1.5/148.5) 79 - 60
Monday, December 18, 2017Wake Forest Demon Deacons Coastal Carolina Chanticleers (5.0/149.5) 84 - 80
Friday, December 8, 2017Army Black Knights Wake Forest Demon Deacons (/) 80 - 109
Tuesday, December 5, 2017Wake Forest Demon Deacons Charlotte 49ers (8.0/153.5) 80 - 57
Saturday, December 2, 2017Richmond Spiders Wake Forest Demon Deacons (-9.5/145.5) 53 - 82
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Illinois Fighting Illini Wake Forest Demon Deacons (-2.5/157.5) 73 - 80
Friday, November 24, 2017UNC Greensboro Spartans Wake Forest Demon Deacons (-6.5/147.0) 75 - 81
Sunday, November 19, 2017Houston Cougars Wake Forest Demon Deacons (2.0/152.0) 78 - 73
Saturday, November 18, 2017Quinnipiac Bobcats Wake Forest Demon Deacons (-16.5/155.0) 55 - 72
Friday, November 17, 2017Drake Bulldogs Wake Forest Demon Deacons (-9.5/158.0) 77 - 74
Tuesday, November 14, 2017Liberty Flames Wake Forest Demon Deacons (/) 79 - 66
Friday, November 10, 2017Georgia Southern Eagles Wake Forest Demon Deacons (-10.5/162.0) 85 - 83

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Wake Forest Demon Deacons

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 64 4260.38%1899
George Smeader 24 777.42%1655
Jason Tanner 20 676.92%1375
Steam Sports 18 578.26%1280
The Banker 12 0100%1200
Campus Sports 17 673.91%1070
Jay Marriucci 18 772%1055
Redneck Underground 21 1361.76%714
Vegas Mafia 9 281.82%689
Eduardo Costa Verez 11 473.33%685
Brett Diamond 11 473.33%674
Underdog Sports 10 471.43%566
Doc Holliday 12 666.67%546
Right Angle Advantage 7 277.78%486
Big Mac O'Reilly 10 566.67%470
BG Sports 12 763.16%458
Bookie Buster 17 1258.62%430
Jimmy Doyle 11 761.11%364
NYSE 3 0100%300
Jimmy McGuire 6 366.67%288
Contrarion Corner 9 660%265
Tom Collins 10 758.82%241
High Rollers Club 3 175%198
Prodigy Sports 4 266.67%185
Joe Gunn 7 558.33%153

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video