UT Martin Skyhawks : NCAAB - Ohio Valley (West)


Past Games results for the UT Martin Skyhawks

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, February 24, 2018UT Martin Skyhawks Southeast Missouri State Indians (-5.5/148.0) 72 - 66
Thursday, February 22, 2018UT Martin Skyhawks Morehead State Eagles (-3.0/140.5) 53 - 70
Saturday, February 17, 2018Eastern Illinois Panthers UT Martin Skyhawks (-2.0/131.5) 64 - 57
Thursday, February 15, 2018SIU Edwardsville Cougars UT Martin Skyhawks (/) 70 - 69
Thursday, February 8, 2018UT Martin Skyhawks Eastern Kentucky Colonels (-3.0/142.0) 70 - 69
Saturday, February 3, 2018Murray State Racers UT Martin Skyhawks (10.5/142.5) 66 - 53
Thursday, February 1, 2018Austin Peay Governors UT Martin Skyhawks (/) 59 - 57
Saturday, January 27, 2018UT Martin Skyhawks Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles (-5.5/142.0) 55 - 63
Thursday, January 25, 2018UT Martin Skyhawks Jacksonville State Gamecocks (/) 67 - 63
Saturday, January 20, 2018UT Martin Skyhawks SIU Edwardsville Cougars (/) 70 - 69
Saturday, January 13, 2018Morehead State Eagles UT Martin Skyhawks (-4.5/140.0) 71 - 67
Thursday, January 11, 2018Eastern Kentucky Colonels UT Martin Skyhawks (/) 78 - 70
Saturday, January 6, 2018UT Martin Skyhawks Murray State Racers (-15.5/143.5) 68 - 82
Thursday, January 4, 2018UT Martin Skyhawks Austin Peay Governors (/) 69 - 75
Saturday, December 30, 2017Belmont Bruins UT Martin Skyhawks (9.0/144.5) 65 - 58
Thursday, December 28, 2017Tennessee State Tigers UT Martin Skyhawks (/) 60 - 63
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Blue Mountain College Toppers UT Martin Skyhawks (/) 76 - 84
Sunday, December 10, 2017Cincinnati Clermont Cougars UT Martin Skyhawks (/) 92 - 127
Tuesday, December 5, 2017UT Martin Skyhawks Arkansas State Indians (/) 92 - 78
Saturday, December 2, 2017UT Martin Skyhawks Chattanooga Moccasins (-6.5/132.5) 63 - 66
Wednesday, November 29, 2017UT Martin Skyhawks Louisiana State Tigers (-15.5/147.0) 60 - 84
Sunday, November 26, 2017Kansas City Kangaroos UT Martin Skyhawks (/) 65 - 55
Wednesday, November 22, 2017UT Martin Skyhawks Southern University Jaguars (/) 66 - 69
Saturday, November 18, 2017UT Martin Skyhawks Akron Zips (-6.5/146.0) 59 - 76
Wednesday, November 15, 2017North Carolina Central Eagles UT Martin Skyhawks (/) 57 - 74
Sunday, November 12, 2017UT Martin Skyhawks Illinois Fighting Illini (-21.5/156.0) 74 - 77
Friday, November 10, 2017UT Martin Skyhawks Marshall Thundering Herd (-9.0/170.5) 91 - 102

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the UT Martin Skyhawks

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Joe Gunn 10 376.92%681
Contrarion Corner 8 280%584
Tom Collins 10 471.43%566
Power Plays 5 0100%500
Eduardo Costa Verez 6 185.71%494
Leonard Bryant 7 277.78%477
Vegas Mafia 4 0100%407
Big Mac O'Reilly 5 183.33%402
Jay Marriucci 4 0100%400
Lou Barry 6 275%384
Mike Peters 5 271.43%301
Doctor Odds 3 0100%300
Aaron Kelly 3 0100%300
Underdog Sports 4 180%298
Jimmy McGuire 4 180%294
Zhou Wei 4 180%294
The Banker 5 271.43%294
Steam Sports 5 271.43%287
Bookie Buster 5 271.43%287
Doc Holliday 7 463.64%285
BG Sports 2 0100%208
Pro Consensus 2 0100%200
Prodigy Sports 2 0100%200
Right Angle Advantage 2 0100%200
Ron McCoy 4 266.67%188

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video