UT Martin Skyhawks

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the UT Martin Skyhawks
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jay Marriucci 11 - 378.57%781
Contrarion Corner 12 - 475%771
Joe Gunn 11 - 473.33%679
Tom Collins 11 - 473.33%666
Campus Sports 11 - 568.75%569
Eduardo Costa Verez 10 - 471.43%568
Power Plays 5 - 0100%500
Leonard Bryant 11 - 664.71%445
Vegas Mafia 4 - 0100%400
Jimmy McGuire 5 - 183.33%394
Zhou Wei 7 - 370%359
Aaron Kelly 3 - 0100%300
Prodigy Sports 3 - 0100%300
Big Mac O'Reilly 5 - 271.43%293
Pro Consensus 4 - 180%292
Piotr Golda 5 - 271.43%290
Lou Barry 6 - 366.67%281
Redneck Underground 20 - 1655.56%265
Lock Ness Sports 3 - 175%194
Doctor Odds 3 - 175%192
Mike Peters 5 - 362.5%188
Stat Track 73 - 6652.52%182
Steam Sports 5 - 362.5%181
The Banker 6 - 460%174
Underdog Sports 6 - 460%173
Past Games results for the UT Martin Skyhawks
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, January 16, 2021Murray State Racers UT Martin Skyhawks 79 - 57
Thursday, January 14, 2021Austin Peay Governors UT Martin Skyhawks 0 - 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021UT Martin Skyhawks Belmont Bruins 69 - 89
Thursday, January 7, 2021UT Martin Skyhawks Tennessee State Tigers 62 - 74
Saturday, January 2, 2021Belmont Bruins UT Martin Skyhawks 90 - 69
Wednesday, December 30, 2020UT Martin Skyhawks Jacksonville State Gamecocks 70 - 80
Tuesday, December 22, 2020UT Martin Skyhawks Mississippi Rebels 43 - 90
Sunday, December 20, 2020Western Illinois Leathernecks UT Martin Skyhawks 81 - 63
Friday, December 18, 2020UT Martin Skyhawks Southeast Missouri State Indians 69 - 67
Tuesday, December 15, 2020Bethel College Wildcats UT Martin Skyhawks 60 - 95
Saturday, December 12, 2020Southeast Missouri State Indians UT Martin Skyhawks 0 - 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020UT Martin Skyhawks Tennessee Volunteers 0 - 0
Monday, December 7, 2020Bethel College Wildcats UT Martin Skyhawks 0 - 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020UT Martin Skyhawks Illinois Fighting Illini 0 - 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020UT Martin Skyhawks Illinois Fighting Illini 0 - 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Evansville Aces UT Martin Skyhawks 87 - 93
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Evansville Aces UT Martin Skyhawks 0 - 0
Saturday, February 29, 2020Southeast Missouri State Indians UT Martin Skyhawks 78 - 87
Thursday, February 27, 2020SIU Edwardsville Cougars UT Martin Skyhawks 90 - 75
Saturday, February 22, 2020UT Martin Skyhawks Jacksonville State Gamecocks 58 - 72
Thursday, February 20, 2020UT Martin Skyhawks Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 65 - 78
Saturday, February 15, 2020Eastern Illinois Panthers UT Martin Skyhawks 79 - 80
Thursday, February 13, 2020UT Martin Skyhawks Southeast Missouri State Indians 72 - 74
Saturday, February 8, 2020Jacksonville State Gamecocks UT Martin Skyhawks 75 - 61
Thursday, February 6, 2020Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles UT Martin Skyhawks 62 - 74
Saturday, February 1, 2020UT Martin Skyhawks Morehead State Eagles 77 - 85
Thursday, January 30, 2020UT Martin Skyhawks Eastern Kentucky Colonels 86 - 99
Saturday, January 25, 2020UT Martin Skyhawks SIU Edwardsville Cougars 79 - 76
Thursday, January 23, 2020UT Martin Skyhawks Eastern Illinois Panthers 83 - 95
Saturday, January 18, 2020Austin Peay Governors UT Martin Skyhawks 92 - 81
Thursday, January 16, 2020Murray State Racers UT Martin Skyhawks 84 - 62
Saturday, January 11, 2020Belmont Bruins UT Martin Skyhawks 85 - 78
Thursday, January 9, 2020Tennessee State Tigers UT Martin Skyhawks 74 - 87
Saturday, January 4, 2020UT Martin Skyhawks Austin Peay Governors 63 - 82
Thursday, January 2, 2020UT Martin Skyhawks Murray State Racers 76 - 89
Sunday, December 29, 2019Mount St. Joseph Lions UT Martin Skyhawks 72 - 92
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Baylor Bears UT Martin Skyhawks 91 - 63
Saturday, December 14, 2019UT Martin Skyhawks UNC Asheville Bulldogs 72 - 91
Friday, December 6, 2019UT Martin Skyhawks Central Michigan Chippewas 75 - 84
Wednesday, November 27, 2019UT Martin Skyhawks Boston University Terriers 76 - 73
Tuesday, November 26, 2019UT Martin Skyhawks Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs 64 - 81
Tuesday, November 19, 2019UT Martin Skyhawks Northern Iowa Panthers 67 - 87
Saturday, November 16, 2019UT Martin Skyhawks Wichita State Shockers 62 - 103
Wednesday, November 13, 2019UT Martin Skyhawks Western Illinois Leathernecks 98 - 91
Saturday, November 9, 2019East Tennessee State Buccaneers UT Martin Skyhawks 92 - 75
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 St Louis College of Pharmacy Eutectic UT Martin Skyhawks 48 - 106
Thursday, March 7, 2019UT Martin Skyhawks Jacksonville State Gamecocks 81 - 88
Wednesday, March 6, 2019UT Martin Skyhawks Eastern Illinois Panthers 78 - 71
Saturday, March 2, 2019Tennessee State Tigers UT Martin Skyhawks 86 - 91
Thursday, February 28, 2019Belmont Bruins UT Martin Skyhawks 112 - 67