UC Riverside Highlanders

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the UC Riverside Highlanders
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Tom Collins 19 - 870.37%1054
Big Mac O'Reilly 16 - 866.67%723
Mike Peters 14 - 766.67%650
Matt Moorhead 15 - 865.22%643
Jay Marriucci 8 - 280%595
High Rollers Club 9 - 375%578
Campus Sports 16 - 1061.54%542
Lock Ness Sports 9 - 469.23%466
Steve Miller 10 - 566.67%464
Joe Gunn 11 - 664.71%457
Contrarion Corner 19 - 1457.58%398
Bookie Buster 11 - 761.11%358
Brett Diamond 16 - 1257.14%327
Vegas Mafia 4 - 180%294
Eduardo Costa Verez 19 - 1555.88%293
Winning Incorporated 5 - 271.43%280
Power Plays 10 - 758.82%246
Max Prophet 12 - 957.14%235
The Pig 2 - 0100%200
Prime Time Sports 2 - 0100%200
NYSE 2 - 0100%200
Doctor Odds 3 - 175%194
Capper Consensus 3 - 175%194
Ben Obama 5 - 362.5%184
Zhou Wei 6 - 460%177
Past Games results for the UC Riverside Highlanders
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 7, 2020UC Davis Aggies UC Riverside Highlanders 61 - 66
Sunday, March 1, 2020UC Riverside Highlanders Hawaii Rainbows 49 - 43
Saturday, February 29, 2020UC Riverside Highlanders Hawaii Rainbows 49 - 43
Thursday, February 27, 2020Santa Barbara Gauchos UC Riverside Highlanders 65 - 60
Saturday, February 22, 2020UC Riverside Highlanders Cal Poly Mustangs 61 - 49
Thursday, February 20, 2020Hawaii Rainbows UC Riverside Highlanders 56 - 55
Saturday, February 15, 2020UC Riverside Highlanders Long Beach State 49ers 63 - 65
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Cal Irvine Anteaters UC Riverside Highlanders 63 - 59
Saturday, February 8, 2020UC Riverside Highlanders CS Northridge Matadors 59 - 61
Wednesday, February 5, 2020UC Riverside Highlanders CS Fullerton Titans 48 - 61
Thursday, January 30, 2020Long Beach State 49ers UC Riverside Highlanders 69 - 77
Saturday, January 25, 2020UC Riverside Highlanders Santa Barbara Gauchos 63 - 65
Thursday, January 23, 2020Cal Poly Mustangs UC Riverside Highlanders 64 - 97
Saturday, January 18, 2020UC Riverside Highlanders Cal Irvine Anteaters 53 - 69
Thursday, January 16, 2020CS Northridge Matadors UC Riverside Highlanders 80 - 68
Saturday, January 11, 2020CS Fullerton Titans UC Riverside Highlanders 59 - 65
Thursday, January 9, 2020UC Riverside Highlanders UC Davis Aggies 65 - 59
Saturday, January 4, 2020San Diego Christian College Hawks UC Riverside Highlanders 51 - 89
Tuesday, December 31, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders Air Force Falcons 56 - 105
Saturday, December 28, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders Fresno State Bulldogs 60 - 57
Sunday, December 22, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders San Jose State Spartans 80 - 65
Thursday, December 19, 2019Northern Arizona Lumberjacks UC Riverside Highlanders 63 - 56
Sunday, December 15, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders Washington State Cougars 56 - 70
Friday, December 6, 2019 Cal Lutheran Kingsmen UC Riverside Highlanders 40 - 74
Wednesday, December 4, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders California Baptist Lancers 67 - 79
Friday, November 29, 2019SIU Edwardsville Cougars UC Riverside Highlanders 51 - 69
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Longwood Lancers UC Riverside Highlanders 58 - 71
Saturday, November 23, 2019Denver Pioneers UC Riverside Highlanders 49 - 73
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Redlands Bulldogs UC Riverside Highlanders 44 - 76
Sunday, November 17, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders Pacific Tigers 51 - 58
Friday, November 15, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders Sacramento State Hornets 49 - 62
Saturday, November 9, 2019Idaho Vandals UC Riverside Highlanders 51 - 58
Tuesday, November 5, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders Nebraska Cornhuskers 66 - 47
Thursday, March 14, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders Cal Irvine Anteaters 44 - 63
Saturday, March 9, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders UC Davis Aggies 71 - 70
Wednesday, March 6, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders Long Beach State 49ers 57 - 70
Wednesday, February 27, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders CS Northridge Matadors 68 - 70
Sunday, February 17, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders Hawaii Rainbows 64 - 87
Thursday, February 14, 2019Santa Barbara Gauchos UC Riverside Highlanders 57 - 71
Thursday, January 31, 2019Cal Poly Mustangs UC Riverside Highlanders 71 - 45
Wednesday, January 23, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders Cal Poly Mustangs 74 - 51
Thursday, January 17, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders CS Fullerton Titans 61 - 69
Wednesday, January 9, 2019CS Northridge Matadors UC Riverside Highlanders 84 - 83
Friday, January 4, 2019Bethesda Flames UC Riverside Highlanders 47 - 112
Sunday, December 30, 2018UC Riverside Highlanders Western Michigan Broncos 64 - 73
Friday, December 28, 2018UC Riverside Highlanders Air Force Falcons 60 - 72
Saturday, December 22, 2018Loyola Marymount Lions UC Riverside Highlanders 53 - 60
Wednesday, December 19, 2018Life Pacific Warriors UC Riverside Highlanders 50 - 87
Sunday, December 16, 2018UC Riverside Highlanders Texas El Paso Miners 56 - 68
Thursday, December 6, 2018Pepperdine Waves UC Riverside Highlanders 71 - 75