UC Riverside Highlanders

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB UC Riverside Highlanders
Date Time Away Home
Friday, February 26, 202111:00 PMSanta Barbara GauchosUC Riverside Highlanders
Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the UC Riverside Highlanders
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Tom Collins 20 - 871.43%1154
Big Mac O'Reilly 17 - 868%823
Jay Marriucci 9 - 281.82%695
Mike Peters 14 - 766.67%650
Matt Moorhead 16 - 964%633
High Rollers Club 9 - 375%578
Lock Ness Sports 10 - 471.43%566
Steve Miller 11 - 568.75%564
Campus Sports 16 - 1159.26%427
Brett Diamond 17 - 1258.62%427
Contrarion Corner 19 - 1457.58%398
Joe Gunn 11 - 761.11%342
NYSE 3 - 0100%300
Vegas Mafia 4 - 180%294
Winning Incorporated 5 - 271.43%280
Leonard Bryant 8 - 561.54%270
Jim Allen 8 - 561.54%262
Bookie Buster 11 - 857.89%243
Power Plays 11 - 857.89%231
Ron McCoy 13 - 1056.52%221
Prime Time Sports 2 - 0100%200
The Pig 2 - 0100%200
Doctor Odds 3 - 175%194
Capper Consensus 3 - 175%194
Ben Obama 5 - 362.5%184
Past Games results for the UC Riverside Highlanders
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Sunday, February 14, 2021Cal Irvine Anteaters UC Riverside Highlanders 73 - 67
Sunday, February 14, 2021Cal Irvine Anteaters UC Riverside Highlanders 73 - 67
Friday, February 12, 2021Cal Irvine Anteaters UC Riverside Highlanders 65 - 86
Friday, January 22, 2021Bakersfield Roadrunners UC Riverside Highlanders 47 - 45
Friday, January 15, 2021UC Riverside Highlanders Cal Poly Mustangs 86 - 51
Tuesday, January 12, 2021UC Riverside Highlanders Southern Cal Trojans 62 - 67
Friday, January 8, 2021Hawaii Rainbows UC Riverside Highlanders 88 - 83
Thursday, December 10, 2020UC Riverside Highlanders Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 74 - 50
Sunday, December 6, 2020UC Riverside Highlanders Denver Pioneers 83 - 63
Tuesday, December 1, 2020UC Riverside Highlanders Washington Huskies 57 - 42
Saturday, March 7, 2020UC Davis Aggies UC Riverside Highlanders 61 - 66
Sunday, March 1, 2020UC Riverside Highlanders Hawaii Rainbows 49 - 43
Saturday, February 29, 2020UC Riverside Highlanders Hawaii Rainbows 49 - 43
Thursday, February 27, 2020Santa Barbara Gauchos UC Riverside Highlanders 65 - 60
Saturday, February 22, 2020UC Riverside Highlanders Cal Poly Mustangs 61 - 49
Thursday, February 20, 2020Hawaii Rainbows UC Riverside Highlanders 56 - 55
Saturday, February 15, 2020UC Riverside Highlanders Long Beach State 49ers 63 - 65
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Cal Irvine Anteaters UC Riverside Highlanders 63 - 59
Saturday, February 8, 2020UC Riverside Highlanders CS Northridge Matadors 59 - 61
Wednesday, February 5, 2020UC Riverside Highlanders CS Fullerton Titans 48 - 61
Thursday, January 30, 2020Long Beach State 49ers UC Riverside Highlanders 69 - 77
Saturday, January 25, 2020UC Riverside Highlanders Santa Barbara Gauchos 63 - 65
Thursday, January 23, 2020Cal Poly Mustangs UC Riverside Highlanders 64 - 97
Saturday, January 18, 2020UC Riverside Highlanders Cal Irvine Anteaters 53 - 69
Thursday, January 16, 2020CS Northridge Matadors UC Riverside Highlanders 80 - 68
Saturday, January 11, 2020CS Fullerton Titans UC Riverside Highlanders 59 - 65
Thursday, January 9, 2020UC Riverside Highlanders UC Davis Aggies 65 - 59
Saturday, January 4, 2020San Diego Christian College Hawks UC Riverside Highlanders 51 - 89
Tuesday, December 31, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders Air Force Falcons 56 - 105
Saturday, December 28, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders Fresno State Bulldogs 60 - 57
Sunday, December 22, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders San Jose State Spartans 80 - 65
Thursday, December 19, 2019Northern Arizona Lumberjacks UC Riverside Highlanders 63 - 56
Sunday, December 15, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders Washington State Cougars 56 - 70
Friday, December 6, 2019 Cal Lutheran Kingsmen UC Riverside Highlanders 40 - 74
Wednesday, December 4, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders California Baptist Lancers 67 - 79
Friday, November 29, 2019SIU Edwardsville Cougars UC Riverside Highlanders 51 - 69
Tuesday, November 26, 2019Longwood Lancers UC Riverside Highlanders 58 - 71
Saturday, November 23, 2019Denver Pioneers UC Riverside Highlanders 49 - 73
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Redlands Bulldogs UC Riverside Highlanders 44 - 76
Sunday, November 17, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders Pacific Tigers 51 - 58
Friday, November 15, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders Sacramento State Hornets 49 - 62
Saturday, November 9, 2019Idaho Vandals UC Riverside Highlanders 51 - 58
Tuesday, November 5, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders Nebraska Cornhuskers 66 - 47
Thursday, March 14, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders Cal Irvine Anteaters 44 - 63
Saturday, March 9, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders UC Davis Aggies 71 - 70
Wednesday, March 6, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders Long Beach State 49ers 57 - 70
Wednesday, February 27, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders CS Northridge Matadors 68 - 70
Sunday, February 17, 2019UC Riverside Highlanders Hawaii Rainbows 64 - 87
Thursday, February 14, 2019Santa Barbara Gauchos UC Riverside Highlanders 57 - 71
Thursday, January 31, 2019Cal Poly Mustangs UC Riverside Highlanders 71 - 45