Texas Southern Tigers
Current Rank: | Last Week:

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Texas Southern Tigers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Aaron Kelly 8 - 188.89%688
BG Sports 5 - 0100%500
Jim Allen 5 - 0100%500
Moneyball Sports 6 - 185.71%494
Leonard Bryant 7 - 277.78%487
Matt Moorhead 8 - 372.73%480
Steve Miller 9 - 469.23%463
Jay Marriucci 5 - 183.33%394
Doc Holliday 6 - 275%388
Ben Obama 3 - 175%197
Tom Collins 3 - 175%194
George Smeader 5 - 362.5%182
Max Prophet 5 - 362.5%179
David Merke 1 - 0100%100
The Public Enemy 1 - 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 1 - 0100%100
Piotr Golda 2 - 166.67%93
Big Mac O'Reilly 2 - 166.67%85
Joe Gunn 4 - 357.14%82
Ron McCoy 5 - 455.56%76
Brett Diamond 5 - 455.56%73
Eduardo Costa Verez 5 - 455.56%63
Past Games results for the Texas Southern Tigers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, March 20, 2021Texas Southern Tigers Michigan Wolverines 66 - 82
Thursday, March 18, 2021Texas Southern Tigers Mount St. Marys Mountaineers 60 - 52
Saturday, March 13, 2021Texas Southern Tigers Prairie View A&M Panthers 80 - 61
Friday, March 12, 2021Texas Southern Tigers Jackson State Jaguars 84 - 81
Thursday, March 11, 2021Alcorn State Braves Texas Southern Tigers 55 - 78
Saturday, March 6, 2021Southern University Jaguars Texas Southern Tigers 74 - 80
Thursday, March 4, 2021Alcorn State Braves Texas Southern Tigers 78 - 80
Monday, March 1, 2021Texas Southern Tigers Alabama A&M Bulldogs 68 - 58
Saturday, February 27, 2021Texas Southern Tigers Alabama State Hornets 86 - 76
Thursday, February 25, 2021Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions Texas Southern Tigers 65 - 79