Texas Southern Tigers

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Texas Southern Tigers
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
The Banker 10 - 190.91%894
Power Plays 10 - 283.33%788
Aaron Kelly 8 - 188.89%688
Leonard Bryant 7 - 187.5%592
Jim Allen 5 - 0100%500
BG Sports 5 - 0100%500
Moneyball Sports 6 - 185.71%494
Matt Moorhead 8 - 372.73%480
Steve Miller 9 - 469.23%463
Jay Marriucci 5 - 183.33%394
Doc Holliday 6 - 275%388
Ben Obama 3 - 175%197
Redneck Underground 3 - 175%194
Tom Collins 3 - 175%194
Prodigy Sports 3 - 175%194
Winning Incorporated 4 - 266.67%184
Bookie Buster 5 - 362.5%182
George Smeader 5 - 362.5%182
Max Prophet 5 - 362.5%179
Right Angle Advantage 1 - 0100%100
The Public Enemy 1 - 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 1 - 0100%100
Sports-Pick 1 - 0100%100
Piotr Golda 2 - 166.67%93
Big Mac O'Reilly 2 - 166.67%85
Past Games results for the Texas Southern Tigers
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Tuesday, March 10, 2020Grambling State Tigers Texas Southern Tigers 62 - 75
Saturday, March 7, 2020Texas Southern Tigers Alcorn State Braves 75 - 90
Thursday, March 5, 2020Texas Southern Tigers Southern University Jaguars 74 - 89
Monday, March 2, 2020Alabama State Hornets Texas Southern Tigers 73 - 78
Saturday, February 29, 2020Alabama A&M Bulldogs Texas Southern Tigers 9 - 32
Monday, February 24, 2020Texas Southern Tigers Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions 72 - 74
Saturday, February 22, 2020Texas Southern Tigers Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 94 - 92
Monday, February 17, 2020Grambling State Tigers Texas Southern Tigers 79 - 93
Saturday, February 15, 2020Jackson State Jaguars Texas Southern Tigers 74 - 77
Saturday, February 8, 2020Texas Southern Tigers Prairie View A&M Panthers 59 - 69
Monday, February 3, 2020Texas Southern Tigers Alabama State Hornets 55 - 79
Saturday, February 1, 2020Texas Southern Tigers Alabama A&M Bulldogs 82 - 73
Monday, January 27, 2020Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions Texas Southern Tigers 57 - 68
Saturday, January 25, 2020Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Texas Southern Tigers 67 - 79
Monday, January 20, 2020Texas Southern Tigers Grambling State Tigers 68 - 61
Saturday, January 18, 2020Texas Southern Tigers Jackson State Jaguars 77 - 66
Saturday, January 11, 2020Prairie View A&M Panthers Texas Southern Tigers 67 - 71
Monday, January 6, 2020Alcorn State Braves Texas Southern Tigers 95 - 80
Saturday, January 4, 2020Southern University Jaguars Texas Southern Tigers 68 - 77
Monday, December 30, 2019Texas Southern Tigers Texas A&M Aggies 55 - 58
Saturday, December 28, 2019Texas Southern Tigers Arizona State Sun Devils 81 - 98
Saturday, December 21, 2019Texas Southern Tigers Oregon Ducks 78 - 84
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Texas Southern Tigers Nevada Wolf Pack 73 - 91
Saturday, December 7, 2019Concordia - Austin Tornados Texas Southern Tigers 47 - 85
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Texas Southern Tigers Gonzaga Bulldogs 62 - 101
Saturday, November 30, 2019Lamar Cardinals Texas Southern Tigers 73 - 76
Monday, November 25, 2019Texas Southern Tigers Montana Grizzlies 62 - 74
Saturday, November 23, 2019Texas Southern Tigers Northern Kentucky Norse 98 - 96
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Texas Southern Tigers Arkansas Razorbacks 51 - 82
Friday, November 15, 2019Texas Southern Tigers South Dakota Coyotes 69 - 88
Saturday, November 9, 2019Texas Southern Tigers Wichita State Shockers 63 - 69
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Texas Southern Tigers San Diego State Aztecs 42 - 77
Tuesday, April 2, 2019Texas Southern Tigers Green Bay Phoenix 86 - 87
Thursday, March 28, 2019Texas Southern Tigers Louisiana Monroe Indians 108 - 102
Monday, March 25, 2019Texas Southern Tigers Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros 94 - 85
Wednesday, March 20, 2019Texas Southern Tigers New Orleans Privateers 95 - 89
Saturday, March 16, 2019Texas Southern Tigers Prairie View A&M Panthers 86 - 92
Friday, March 15, 2019Alabama State Hornets Texas Southern Tigers 66 - 80
Tuesday, March 12, 2019Southern University Jaguars Texas Southern Tigers 70 - 80
Saturday, March 9, 2019Southern University Jaguars Texas Southern Tigers 87 - 77
Thursday, March 7, 2019Alcorn State Braves Texas Southern Tigers 72 - 99
Monday, March 4, 2019Texas Southern Tigers Alabama A&M Bulldogs 66 - 61
Saturday, March 2, 2019Texas Southern Tigers Alabama State Hornets 78 - 68
Monday, February 25, 2019Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Texas Southern Tigers 80 - 92
Monday, February 18, 2019Texas Southern Tigers Jackson State Jaguars 77 - 65
Saturday, February 16, 2019Texas Southern Tigers Grambling State Tigers 86 - 85
Monday, February 4, 2019Alabama A&M Bulldogs Texas Southern Tigers 74 - 84
Monday, January 28, 2019Texas Southern Tigers Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 65 - 62
Monday, January 21, 2019Jackson State Jaguars Texas Southern Tigers 65 - 75
Monday, January 7, 2019Texas Southern Tigers Southern University Jaguars 77 - 67