Texas A&M Aggies

Texas A&M Aggies

Power Rating: 186
ATS: -

Current Money Leaders Betting Texas A&M Aggies Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Zhou Wei 4 - 180%$2,900.00
Ben Obama 4 - 180%$2,850.00
Jay Marriucci 3 - 175%$1,950.00
The Public Enemy 3 - 175%$1,850.00
Vegas Mafia 3 - 175%$1,850.00
Brett Diamond 4 - 267%$1,750.00
Steve Miller 2 - 167%$950.00
Max Prophet 3 - 260%$850.00
Jim Allen 2 - 167%$850.00
Jimmy McGuire 2 - 167%$850.00
Past Games results for the Texas A&M Aggies
Date Away Home Score
Thursday, March 31, 2022Xavier Musketeers Texas A&M Aggies 73 - 72
Tuesday, March 29, 2022Washington State Cougars Texas A&M Aggies 56 - 72
Wednesday, March 23, 2022Wake Forest Demon Deacons Texas A&M Aggies 52 - 67
Saturday, March 19, 2022Oregon Ducks Texas A&M Aggies 60 - 75
Tuesday, March 15, 2022Alcorn State Braves Texas A&M Aggies 62 - 74
Sunday, March 13, 2022Texas A&M Aggies Tennessee Volunteers 50 - 65
Saturday, March 12, 2022Texas A&M Aggies Arkansas Razorbacks 82 - 64
Friday, March 11, 2022Texas A&M Aggies Auburn Tigers 67 - 62
Thursday, March 10, 2022Florida Gators Texas A&M Aggies 80 - 83
Saturday, March 5, 2022Mississippi State Bulldogs Texas A&M Aggies 64 - 67
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 60 Player Points
Create an Account