SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR!

Buy any 6 month subscription, and we will make it a year! Get your favorite Handicapper for a FULL YEAR at a 50% savings. Just purchase any 6 month subscription between now and Feb 2, 2019 and we will automatically extend it to a full year. Don't see a 6 month option for your favorite guy? Just buy two (2) - 3 month subscriptions at the same time and drop us a quick ticket and we will stack them and extend them to a full year.

SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR! ends on Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:00 am. Member Reward Points not eligible. Insurance, if purchased only applies to the paid portion of the Subscription..

St. Josephs Hawks : NCAAB - Atlantic 10


NCAAB Free Pick: Richmond Spiders at St. Josephs Hawks 2019-01-23

NCAAB Free Pick: Richmond Spiders at St. Josephs Hawks 2019-01-23

The St. Josephs Hawks (10-4) will play host to the Richmond Spiders (7-7) here at Hagan Arena in this tilt on Wednesday, January 23, 2019, to tussle with the St. Josephs Hawks (10-4) . The line on the Hawks is -3.5 while the total shows at 143.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. The Hawks have been better at home, where they are 6-3 and average 66.3 points per game. Betting against the Vegas number, St. ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: St. Josephs Hawks at St. Louis Billikens 2019-01-18

NCAAB Free Pick: St. Josephs Hawks at St. Louis Billikens 2019-01-18

Welcome to St. Louis, Missouri for this tussle pitting the visiting St. Josephs Hawks against the hometown St. Louis Billikens in the friendly confines of Chaifetz Arena. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Billikens of -8.5 and set the total at 135.0. The St. Josephs Hawks (10-4) are averaging 70.5 points per game this season while allowing 72.5, which has led to a record of 1-0 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Hawks is 1-0. The number has gone over the total ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Davidson Wildcats at St. Josephs Hawks 2019-01-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Davidson Wildcats at St. Josephs Hawks 2019-01-15

Welcome to Philadelphia, Pennsylvania for this tussle pitting the visiting Davidson Wildcats against the hometown St. Josephs Hawks in the friendly confines of Hagan Arena. Las Vegas oddsmakers have posted a line on the Hawks of 4.5 and set the total at 142.5. The Davidson Wildcats (9-4) are averaging 73.0 points per game this season while allowing 67.2, which has led to a record of 0-1 against the spread this season. On the road against the betting line, the record for the Wildcats is 0-1. The number has gone over the total on 0 occasions ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB St. Josephs Hawks

Date Time Away Home
Tuesday, January 29, 20198:00 PMSt. Josephs HawksDayton Flyers
Wednesday, January 23, 20197:00 PMRichmond SpidersSt. Josephs Hawks

Past Games results for the St. Josephs Hawks

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Friday, January 18, 2019St. Josephs Hawks St. Louis Billikens (-8.0/131.0) 57 - 68
Tuesday, January 15, 2019Davidson Wildcats St. Josephs Hawks (4.5/142.5) 60 - 61
Saturday, January 12, 2019St. Josephs Hawks Duquesne Dukes (-2.0/142.0) 84 - 85
Wednesday, January 9, 2019St. Josephs Hawks St. Bonaventure Bonnies (-1.5/138.5) 47 - 73
Sunday, January 6, 2019George Washington Colonials St. Josephs Hawks (-13.0/142.0) 70 - 56
Thursday, January 3, 2019George Mason Patriots St. Josephs Hawks (-7.0/145.5) 85 - 60
Saturday, December 29, 2018Wagner Seahawks St. Josephs Hawks (/) 57 - 59
Saturday, December 22, 2018Loyola Chicago Ramblers St. Josephs Hawks (-4.0/142.5) 42 - 45
Saturday, December 8, 2018St. Josephs Hawks Villanova Wildcats (-11.0/146.5) 58 - 70
Wednesday, December 5, 2018St. Josephs Hawks Princeton Tigers (3.0/141.0) 92 - 82
Saturday, December 1, 2018Temple Owls St. Josephs Hawks (-2.5/149.0) 77 - 70
Wednesday, November 28, 2018Illinois - Chicago Flames St. Josephs Hawks (-8.0/157.0) 75 - 89
Saturday, November 24, 2018St. Josephs Hawks William & Mary Tribe (4.5/155.5) 85 - 87
Sunday, November 18, 2018St. Josephs Hawks West Virginia Moutaineers (-6.0/143.5) 90 - 97
Friday, November 16, 2018St. Josephs Hawks Central Florida Golden Knights (-1.0/143.0) 57 - 77
Thursday, November 15, 2018St. Josephs Hawks Wake Forest Demon Deacons (3.0/152.5) 89 - 69
Monday, November 12, 2018Monmouth Hawks St. Josephs Hawks (-15.0/153.0) 63 - 78
Friday, November 9, 2018Old Dominion Monarchs St. Josephs Hawks (-3.5/137.5) 64 - 79
Saturday, March 10, 2018St. Josephs Hawks Rhode Island Rams (-8.5/141.0) 87 - 90
Friday, March 9, 2018George Mason Patriots St. Josephs Hawks (-6.5/149.5) 49 - 68
Saturday, March 3, 2018La Salle Explorers St. Josephs Hawks (-3.5/147.5) 70 - 78
Tuesday, February 27, 2018St. Josephs Hawks Rhode Island Rams (-13.5/147.5) 78 - 48
Saturday, February 24, 2018St. Josephs Hawks Richmond Spiders (-1.5/149.5) 72 - 70
Wednesday, February 21, 2018George Mason Patriots St. Josephs Hawks (-7.0/148.0) 79 - 76
Saturday, February 17, 2018Duquesne Dukes St. Josephs Hawks (-7.5/142.5) 75 - 82
Wednesday, February 14, 2018St. Josephs Hawks Fordham Rams (7.5/136.0) 71 - 55
Saturday, February 10, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen St. Josephs Hawks (-7.0/143.0) 73 - 85
Tuesday, February 6, 2018St. Josephs Hawks Davidson Wildcats (-10.5/144.0) 62 - 91
Saturday, February 3, 2018St. Josephs Hawks La Salle Explorers (-4.5/146.5) 78 - 81
Wednesday, January 31, 2018St. Louis Billikens St. Josephs Hawks (-2.0/133.0) 60 - 59
Wednesday, January 24, 2018St. Josephs Hawks St. Bonaventure Bonnies (-7.5/150.0) 67 - 70
Saturday, January 20, 2018Fordham Rams St. Josephs Hawks (-11.5/137.0) 46 - 68
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Dayton Flyers St. Josephs Hawks (-2.0/148.5) 65 - 81
Sunday, January 14, 2018St. Josephs Hawks Massachusetts Minutemen (-2.5/146.0) 69 - 72
Wednesday, January 10, 2018St. Josephs Hawks George Mason Patriots (4.0/146.0) 79 - 81
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Virginia Commonwealth Rams St. Josephs Hawks (1.0/153.5) 81 - 87
Saturday, December 30, 2017St. Josephs Hawks George Washington Colonials (-3.0/131.0) 64 - 70
Wednesday, December 20, 2017St. Josephs Hawks St. Johns Red Storm (-8.0/148.0) 73 - 77
Sunday, December 17, 2017Maine Black Bears St. Josephs Hawks (/) 59 - 72
Saturday, December 9, 2017St. Josephs Hawks Temple Owls (-11.0/148.0) 78 - 81
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Bucknell Bison St. Josephs Hawks (/) 70 - 83
Sunday, November 26, 2017St. Josephs Hawks Sacramento State Hornets (15.0/134.5) 74 - 69
Friday, November 24, 2017Harvard Crimson St. Josephs Hawks (-3.5/144.5) 77 - 71
Thursday, November 23, 2017St. Josephs Hawks Washington State Cougars (8.5/147.0) 71 - 75
Saturday, November 18, 2017Princeton Tigers St. Josephs Hawks (-3.5/139.0) 58 - 71
Monday, November 13, 2017St. Josephs Hawks Illinois - Chicago Flames (-2.0/152.0) 86 - 82
Saturday, November 11, 2017St. Josephs Hawks Toledo Rockets (1.0/144.5) 87 - 98

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the St. Josephs Hawks

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
George Smeader 33 1568.75%1692
Zhou Wei 26 1072.22%1532
Jason Tanner 17 480.95%1284
Matt Moorhead 23 971.88%1238
Lock Ness Sports 16 480%1168
Tom Collins 14 382.35%1092
Doc Holliday 15 478.95%1076
Bookie Buster 21 1165.63%806
Jimmy Doyle 11 378.57%788
Brett Diamond 13 572.22%777
Lou Barry 10 566.67%477
Winning Incorporated 4 0100%400
Big Mac O'Reilly 8 372.73%374
Steam Sports 16 1257.14%333
Piotr Golda 6 366.67%291
Joe Gunn 5 271.43%288
Underdog Sports 7 463.64%286
The Public Enemy 6 366.67%274
Eduardo Costa Verez 10 662.5%264
Ben Obama 2 0100%200
Prime Time Sports 3 175%190
Campus Sports 9 756.25%166
Pro Consensus 1 0100%100
High Rollers Club 1 0100%100
Jimmy McGuire 3 260%88

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video