MARCH MADNESS PROMO!

Buy Any 28 Day Subscription From Any Handicapper And We Will Extend It Through The National Championship Game On April 2nd / 2018.
ALL SPORTS ALL INCLUSIVE and YES YES YES - CAN BE USED In Conjunction With Other Promos!

MARCH MADNESS PROMO! ends on Thursday, March 15, 2018 12:00 am. Member reward Points can not be used. Safeguard, if purchased does NOT apply to free portion of the subscription..

St. Josephs Hawks : NCAAB - Atlantic 10

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB St. Josephs Hawks

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, February 24, 20187:00 PMSt. Josephs HawksRichmond Spiders

Past Games results for the St. Josephs Hawks

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, February 21, 2018George Mason Patriots 16955692 St. Josephs Hawks (-7.0/148.0) 79 - 76
Saturday, February 17, 2018Duquesne Dukes 16955438St. Josephs Hawks (-7.5/142.5) 75 - 82
Wednesday, February 14, 2018St. Josephs Hawks 16955105 Fordham Rams (7.5/136.0) 71 - 55
Saturday, February 10, 2018Massachusetts Minutemen 16954877St. Josephs Hawks (-7.0/143.0) 73 - 85
Tuesday, February 6, 2018St. Josephs Hawks 16954598Davidson Wildcats (-10.5/144.0) 62 - 91
Saturday, February 3, 2018St. Josephs Hawks 16954494La Salle Explorers (-4.5/146.5) 78 - 81
Wednesday, January 31, 2018St. Louis Billikens 16954197 St. Josephs Hawks (-2.0/133.0) 60 - 59
Wednesday, January 24, 2018St. Josephs Hawks 16953801St. Bonaventure Bonnies (-7.5/150.0) 67 - 70
Saturday, January 20, 2018Fordham Rams 16953549St. Josephs Hawks (-11.5/137.0) 46 - 68
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Dayton Flyers 16953264St. Josephs Hawks (-2.0/148.5) 65 - 81
Sunday, January 14, 2018St. Josephs Hawks 16953155Massachusetts Minutemen (-2.5/146.0) 69 - 72
Wednesday, January 10, 2018St. Josephs Hawks 16952880George Mason Patriots (4.0/146.0) 79 - 81
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Virginia Commonwealth Rams 16952428St. Josephs Hawks (1.0/153.5) 81 - 87
Saturday, December 30, 2017St. Josephs Hawks 16952253George Washington Colonials (-3.0/131.0) 64 - 70
Wednesday, December 20, 2017St. Josephs Hawks 16951640St. Johns Red Storm (-8.0/148.0) 73 - 77
Sunday, December 17, 2017Maine Black Bears 16951393St. Josephs Hawks (/) 59 - 72
Saturday, December 9, 2017St. Josephs Hawks 16950958Temple Owls (-11.0/148.0) 78 - 81
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Bucknell Bison 16950218St. Josephs Hawks (/) 70 - 83
Sunday, November 26, 2017St. Josephs Hawks 16949919 Sacramento State Hornets (15.0/134.5) 74 - 69
Friday, November 24, 2017Harvard Crimson 16949656 St. Josephs Hawks (-3.5/144.5) 77 - 71
Thursday, November 23, 2017St. Josephs Hawks 16949450Washington State Cougars (8.5/147.0) 71 - 75
Saturday, November 18, 2017Princeton Tigers 16948409St. Josephs Hawks (-3.5/139.0) 58 - 71
Monday, November 13, 2017St. Josephs Hawks 16947688 Illinois - Chicago Flames (-2.0/152.0) 86 - 82
Saturday, November 11, 2017St. Josephs Hawks 16947619Toledo Rockets (1.0/144.5) 87 - 98

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the St. Josephs Hawks

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
George Smeader 28 877.78%1932
Jason Tanner 14 287.5%1187
Lock Ness Sports 11 0100%1100
Zhou Wei 18 772%1050
Doc Holliday 13 381.25%978
Matt Moorhead 19 967.86%946
Brett Diamond 11 378.57%784
Tom Collins 10 283.33%780
Jimmy Doyle 9 375%580
Bookie Buster 17 1160.71%513
Lou Barry 9 564.29%362
Winning Incorporated 3 0100%300
Steam Sports 15 1157.69%296
Joe Gunn 5 271.43%279
Ben Obama 2 0100%200
Prime Time Sports 2 0100%200
Piotr Golda 4 266.67%183
The Public Enemy 5 362.5%168
Campus Sports 7 558.33%165
Eduardo Costa Verez 7 558.33%157
High Rollers Club 1 0100%100
Pro Consensus 1 0100%100
Prodigy Sports 2 166.67%93
Moneyball Sports 3 260%88

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video