SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR!

Buy any 6 month subscription, and we will make it a year! Get your favorite Handicapper for a FULL YEAR at a 50% savings. Just purchase any 6 month subscription between now and Feb 2, 2019 and we will automatically extend it to a full year. Don't see a 6 month option for your favorite guy? Just buy two (2) - 3 month subscriptions at the same time and drop us a quick ticket and we will stack them and extend them to a full year.

SUPER BOWL SUPER SPECIAL - BUY 6 MONTHS, GET A YEAR! ends on Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:00 am. Member Reward Points not eligible. Insurance, if purchased only applies to the paid portion of the Subscription..

Southern University Jaguars : NCAAB - Southwestern


NCAAB Free Pick: Southern University Jaguars at Western Michigan Broncos 2018-11-23

NCAAB Free Pick: Southern University Jaguars at Western Michigan Broncos 2018-11-23

The Southern University Jaguars (0-4) visit University Arena on Friday, November 23, 2018, to tussle with the Western Michigan Broncos (2-1). The home line is -9.0, the total is set at 142.5 and the start time is 12:00 PM. The Jaguars have a record against the spread of 0-0 this season and are averaging 58.5 points per contest while allowing 83.8. The total has gone over the posted line 0 times while staying under the total in 0 instances. On the other side of the court, the Broncos have a record against the number of ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Southern University Jaguars at Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions 2018-03-09

NCAAB Free Pick: Southern University Jaguars at Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions 2018-03-09

The Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions (12-20) will meet the Southern University Jaguars (12-17) here at Delmar Fieldhouse in Houston, Texas in this tussle. The line on the Golden Lions is 1.0 while the total shows at 132.0. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Southwestern, the Southern University Jaguars rank number 3 in conference play. On the national stage, the Jaguars currently sit at number 325 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions ...

full article

Jackson State Jaguars at Southern University Jaguars 2018-03-06 -  Free Pick

Jackson State Jaguars at Southern University Jaguars 2018-03-06 - Free Pick

The Southern University Jaguars host the Jackson State Jaguars in college basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Jaguars is -5.0, the total on the game is 126.0 and tip-off is set for 8:30 PM. The Jackson State Jaguars enter this game with a 10-19 record including a 1-15 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Jaguars against the spread, they hold a record of 3-2. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 2-2 against the spread. In betting the total in 29 games played, Over the ...

full article

Past Games results for the Southern University Jaguars

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Monday, January 14, 2019Southern University Jaguars Jackson State Jaguars (/) 58 - 64
Monday, January 7, 2019Texas Southern Tigers Southern University Jaguars (/) 77 - 67
Saturday, January 5, 2019Prairie View A&M Panthers Southern University Jaguars (/) 82 - 73
Friday, December 28, 2018Southern University Jaguars Marquette Golden Eagles (/) 41 - 84
Wednesday, December 19, 2018California Baptist Lancers Southern University Jaguars (/) 79 - 76
Saturday, December 15, 2018Southern University Jaguars Northwestern State Demons (/) 66 - 69
Sunday, December 9, 2018Southern University Jaguars Iowa State Cyclones (/) 65 - 101
Friday, December 7, 2018Southern University Jaguars South Dakota State Jackrabbits (/) 92 - 101
Tuesday, November 27, 2018Wiley Wildcats Southern University Jaguars (/) 65 - 74
Saturday, November 24, 2018Southern University Jaguars North Carolina Central Eagles (/) 71 - 83
Friday, November 23, 2018Southern University Jaguars Western Michigan Broncos (-9.5/142.5) 70 - 85
Saturday, November 17, 2018Southern University Jaguars George Mason Patriots (/) 65 - 69
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Southern University Jaguars Louisville Cardinals (/) 54 - 104
Saturday, November 10, 2018Southern University Jaguars Baylor Bears (/) 53 - 80
Tuesday, November 6, 2018Southern University Jaguars Alabama Crimson Tide (/) 62 - 82
Friday, March 9, 2018Southern University Jaguars Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions (1.0/132.0) 65 - 71
Tuesday, March 6, 2018Jackson State Jaguars Southern University Jaguars (-5.0/126.0) 60 - 62
Saturday, March 3, 2018Prairie View A&M Panthers Southern University Jaguars (/) 77 - 69
Thursday, March 1, 2018Texas Southern Tigers Southern University Jaguars (/) 90 - 88
Saturday, February 24, 2018Southern University Jaguars Alcorn State Braves (/) 85 - 89
Monday, February 19, 2018Southern University Jaguars Alabama A&M Bulldogs (/) 60 - 50
Saturday, February 17, 2018Southern University Jaguars Alabama State Hornets (/) 71 - 67
Monday, February 12, 2018Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Southern University Jaguars (/) 51 - 55
Saturday, February 10, 2018Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions Southern University Jaguars (/) 62 - 70
Monday, February 5, 2018Southern University Jaguars Jackson State Jaguars (/) 67 - 62
Saturday, February 3, 2018Southern University Jaguars Grambling State Tigers (/) 68 - 69
Saturday, January 27, 2018Alcorn State Braves Southern University Jaguars (/) 48 - 61
Monday, January 22, 2018Alabama A&M Bulldogs Southern University Jaguars (/) 61 - 62
Monday, January 15, 2018Southern University Jaguars Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils (/) 78 - 70
Monday, January 8, 2018Jackson State Jaguars Southern University Jaguars (-6.5/128.5) 65 - 61
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Southern University Jaguars Prairie View A&M Panthers (/) 74 - 78
Monday, January 1, 2018Southern University Jaguars Texas Southern Tigers (/) 66 - 78
Friday, December 29, 2017Ecclesia Royals Southern University Jaguars (/) 57 - 98
Wednesday, December 20, 2017Southern University Jaguars Baylor Bears (/) 60 - 80
Thursday, December 14, 2017Florida A&M Rattlers Southern University Jaguars (/) 50 - 68
Sunday, December 10, 2017Southern University Jaguars Iowa Hawkeyes (/) 60 - 91
Saturday, December 9, 2017Southern University Jaguars Central Florida Golden Knights (/) 60 - 76
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Southern University Jaguars Tulane Green Wave (/) 76 - 95
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Wiley Wildcats Southern University Jaguars (/) 69 - 92
Wednesday, November 22, 2017UT Martin Skyhawks Southern University Jaguars (/) 66 - 69
Sunday, November 19, 2017Southern University Jaguars North Carolina Central Eagles (/) 67 - 80
Friday, November 17, 2017Southern University Jaguars Duke Blue Devils (/) 61 - 78
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Southern University Jaguars Missouri State Bears (/) 58 - 86
Monday, November 13, 2017Southern University Jaguars Marshall Thundering Herd (/) 74 - 83
Friday, November 10, 2017Southern University Jaguars Illinois Fighting Illini (/) 55 - 102

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Southern University Jaguars

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Stat Track 12 666.67%557
Brett Diamond 3 0100%300
Power Plays 4 180%294
Jimmy Doyle 4 180%294
Aaron Kelly 2 0100%200
Right Angle Advantage 2 0100%200
Jim Allen 2 0100%200
Matt Moorhead 3 175%194
The Banker 3 175%190
Steve Miller 4 266.67%188
George Smeader 4 266.67%180
NYSE 1 0100%100
Doc Holliday 1 0100%100
Pro Consensus 1 0100%100
Ron McCoy 2 166.67%95
Underdog Sports 2 166.67%94
Max Prophet 2 166.67%94
Joe Gunn 2 166.67%94
Bookie Buster 3 260%84
Lock Ness Sports 3 260%84
Leonard Bryant 3 260%82

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video