SIU Edwardsville Cougars

SIU Edwardsville Cougars

Power Rating:
ATS: -
Schedule Games SIU Edwardsville Cougars
Date Away Team Home Home
Saturday, February 11, 2023Eastern Illinois Panthers SIU Edwardsville Cougars View Matchup
Thursday, February 9, 2023SIU Edwardsville Cougars Lindenwood Lions View Matchup
Current Money Leaders Betting SIU Edwardsville Cougars Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
The Pig 6 - 186%$4,850.00
The Public Enemy 4 - 0100%$4,000.00
Jimmy Doyle 5 - 184%$3,900.00
Leonard Bryant 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
David Merke 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Jason Tanner 4 - 180%$2,950.00
Tom Collins 4 - 180%$2,900.00
Big Mac O'Reilly 5 - 272%$2,800.00
Matt Moorhead 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
High Rollers Club 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Past Games results for the SIU Edwardsville Cougars
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, February 4, 2023SIU Edwardsville Cougars Arkansas Little Rock Trojans 84 - 81
Thursday, February 2, 2023UT Martin Skyhawks SIU Edwardsville Cougars 75 - 89
Saturday, January 28, 2023SIU Edwardsville Cougars Morehead State Eagles 50 - 55
Thursday, January 26, 2023SIU Edwardsville Cougars Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 68 - 80
Thursday, January 19, 2023Morehead State Eagles SIU Edwardsville Cougars 67 - 58
Thursday, January 12, 2023SIU Edwardsville Cougars Eastern Illinois Panthers 80 - 62
Thursday, January 5, 2023Tennessee State Tigers SIU Edwardsville Cougars 72 - 81
Saturday, December 31, 2022SIU Edwardsville Cougars Southeast Missouri State Indians 73 - 82
Thursday, December 29, 2022Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles SIU Edwardsville Cougars 51 - 64
Wednesday, December 21, 2022SIU Edwardsville Cougars St. Louis Billikens 69 - 67
Jim Allen went a perfect 2-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $2,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account