SIU Edwardsville Cougars

SIU Edwardsville Cougars

Power Rating:
ATS: -

Current Money Leaders Betting SIU Edwardsville Cougars Games Season 2022
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Profits
Leonard Bryant 3 - 0100%$3,000.00
Jason Tanner 4 - 180%$2,950.00
Jimmy Doyle 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Tom Collins 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
David Merke 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Matt Moorhead 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
The Public Enemy 2 - 0100%$2,000.00
Jimmy McGuire 3 - 175%$1,950.00
Jay Marriucci 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Joe Gunn 3 - 175%$1,900.00
Past Games results for the SIU Edwardsville Cougars
Date Away Home Score
Wednesday, March 2, 2022SIU Edwardsville Cougars Tennessee State Tigers 62 - 77
Saturday, February 26, 2022Morehead State Eagles SIU Edwardsville Cougars 70 - 77
Thursday, February 24, 2022Austin Peay Governors SIU Edwardsville Cougars 68 - 64
Monday, February 21, 2022Eastern Illinois Panthers SIU Edwardsville Cougars 52 - 66
Saturday, February 19, 2022SIU Edwardsville Cougars Belmont Bruins 62 - 73
Thursday, February 17, 2022SIU Edwardsville Cougars Tennessee State Tigers 65 - 81
Saturday, February 12, 2022Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles SIU Edwardsville Cougars 60 - 61
Thursday, February 10, 2022UT Martin Skyhawks SIU Edwardsville Cougars 63 - 71
Monday, February 7, 2022Southeast Missouri State Indians SIU Edwardsville Cougars 76 - 47
Thursday, February 3, 2022Eastern Illinois Panthers SIU Edwardsville Cougars 0 - 0
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 60 Player Points
Create an Account