SIU Edwardsville Cougars

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the SIU Edwardsville Cougars
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Steve Miller 27 - 779.41%1928
Jim Allen 16 - 576.19%1061
Eduardo Costa Verez 13 - 476.47%855
Leonard Bryant 13 - 572.22%761
Max Prophet 10 - 376.92%672
Redneck Underground 11 - 568.75%554
Aaron Kelly 17 - 1062.96%520
Tom Collins 7 - 277.78%491
Power Plays 24 - 1758.54%465
Zhou Wei 30 - 2455.56%425
Capper Consensus 4 - 0100%403
Vegas Mafia 6 - 275%388
Jimmy McGuire 5 - 183.33%386
George Smeader 30 - 2554.55%332
Matt Moorhead 17 - 1356.67%308
Jimmy Doyle 6 - 366.67%287
Right Angle Advantage 7 - 463.64%269
Brett Diamond 9 - 660%253
Total Sports 2 - 0100%200
Doctor Odds 2 - 0100%200
Ben Obama 4 - 266.67%190
High Rollers Club 3 - 175%190
Campus Sports 6 - 460%179
NYSE 5 - 362.5%175
Lou Barry 10 - 855.56%153
Past Games results for the SIU Edwardsville Cougars
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Saturday, February 29, 2020Eastern Illinois Panthers SIU Edwardsville Cougars 70 - 52
Thursday, February 27, 2020SIU Edwardsville Cougars UT Martin Skyhawks 90 - 75
Saturday, February 22, 2020Murray State Racers SIU Edwardsville Cougars 59 - 58
Thursday, February 20, 2020Austin Peay Governors SIU Edwardsville Cougars 78 - 60
Saturday, February 15, 2020SIU Edwardsville Cougars Southeast Missouri State Indians 71 - 75
Thursday, February 13, 2020SIU Edwardsville Cougars Eastern Illinois Panthers 76 - 74
Saturday, February 8, 2020Eastern Kentucky Colonels SIU Edwardsville Cougars 75 - 83
Thursday, February 6, 2020Morehead State Eagles SIU Edwardsville Cougars 58 - 49
Saturday, February 1, 2020SIU Edwardsville Cougars Murray State Racers 55 - 74
Thursday, January 30, 2020SIU Edwardsville Cougars Austin Peay Governors 58 - 82
Saturday, January 25, 2020UT Martin Skyhawks SIU Edwardsville Cougars 79 - 76
Thursday, January 23, 2020Southeast Missouri State Indians SIU Edwardsville Cougars 65 - 84
Saturday, January 18, 2020Jacksonville State Gamecocks SIU Edwardsville Cougars 64 - 56
Thursday, January 16, 2020Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles SIU Edwardsville Cougars 72 - 69
Saturday, January 11, 2020SIU Edwardsville Cougars Eastern Kentucky Colonels 72 - 78
Thursday, January 9, 2020SIU Edwardsville Cougars Morehead State Eagles 77 - 83
Saturday, January 4, 2020SIU Edwardsville Cougars Tennessee State Tigers 74 - 79
Thursday, January 2, 2020SIU Edwardsville Cougars Belmont Bruins 79 - 69
Sunday, December 29, 2019Lindenwood Belleville Lynx SIU Edwardsville Cougars 48 - 96
Saturday, December 21, 2019SIU Edwardsville Cougars Detroit Titans 55 - 81
Tuesday, December 17, 2019SIU Edwardsville Cougars Winthrop Eagles 73 - 93
Sunday, December 15, 2019SIU Edwardsville Cougars Northwestern Wildcats 54 - 72
Wednesday, December 4, 2019Chicago State Cougars SIU Edwardsville Cougars 89 - 81
Friday, November 29, 2019SIU Edwardsville Cougars UC Riverside Highlanders 51 - 69
Tuesday, November 26, 2019SIU Edwardsville Cougars Pacific Tigers 50 - 78
Saturday, November 23, 2019Northern Illinois Huskies SIU Edwardsville Cougars 68 - 64
Monday, November 18, 2019SIU Edwardsville Cougars South Dakota Coyotes 56 - 71
Saturday, November 16, 2019SIU Edwardsville Cougars Incarnate Word Cardinals 57 - 55
Tuesday, November 12, 2019Valparaiso Crusaders SIU Edwardsville Cougars 89 - 76
Friday, November 8, 2019SIU Edwardsville Cougars Iowa Hawkeyes 60 - 87
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Quinnipiac Bobcats SIU Edwardsville Cougars 52 - 61
Wednesday, March 6, 2019SIU Edwardsville Cougars Morehead State Eagles 68 - 72
Saturday, March 2, 2019Jacksonville State Gamecocks SIU Edwardsville Cougars 97 - 72
Thursday, February 28, 2019Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles SIU Edwardsville Cougars 68 - 76
Saturday, February 23, 2019SIU Edwardsville Cougars Belmont Bruins 75 - 97
Thursday, February 21, 2019SIU Edwardsville Cougars Tennessee State Tigers 85 - 84
Saturday, February 16, 2019UT Martin Skyhawks SIU Edwardsville Cougars 73 - 69
Thursday, February 14, 2019Eastern Illinois Panthers SIU Edwardsville Cougars 79 - 65
Thursday, February 7, 2019SIU Edwardsville Cougars Austin Peay Governors 45 - 80
Thursday, January 31, 2019Morehead State Eagles SIU Edwardsville Cougars 76 - 83
Saturday, January 26, 2019SIU Edwardsville Cougars UT Martin Skyhawks 69 - 85
Thursday, January 24, 2019SIU Edwardsville Cougars Southeast Missouri State Indians 87 - 86
Thursday, January 17, 2019Austin Peay Governors SIU Edwardsville Cougars 79 - 71
Saturday, January 12, 2019SIU Edwardsville Cougars Jacksonville State Gamecocks 54 - 90
Thursday, January 10, 2019SIU Edwardsville Cougars Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles 69 - 78
Saturday, January 5, 2019SIU Edwardsville Cougars Eastern Illinois Panthers 81 - 84
Thursday, January 3, 2019Southeast Missouri State Indians SIU Edwardsville Cougars 88 - 94
Sunday, December 30, 2018Missouri Science Technology Miners SIU Edwardsville Cougars 66 - 79
Sunday, December 23, 2018SIU Edwardsville Cougars Northern Colorado Bears 82 - 72
Saturday, December 22, 2018SIU Edwardsville Cougars CS Northridge Matadors 79 - 85