Savannah State Tigers : NCAAB - Mid-Eastern


NCAAB Free Pick: North Carolina Central Eagles at Savannah State Tigers 2018-03-08

NCAAB Free Pick: North Carolina Central Eagles at Savannah State Tigers 2018-03-08

The Savannah State Tigers (13-16) will meet the North Carolina Central Eagles (12-15) here at Norfolk Scope in Norfolk, Virginia in this tussle. The line on the Tigers is 2.0 while the total shows at 170.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Mid-Eastern, the North Carolina Central Eagles rank number 5 in conference play. On the national stage, the Eagles currently sit at number 308 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Savannah State Tigers currently rank number ...

full article

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Savannah State Tigers

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, December 22, 20181:00 PMSavannah State TigersIowa Hawkeyes
Thursday, December 20, 20187:00 PMSavannah State TigersTennessee Tech Golden Eagles

Past Games results for the Savannah State Tigers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, December 13, 2018Savannah State Tigers Wisconsin Badgers (/) 60 - 101
Tuesday, December 11, 2018Savannah State Tigers South Dakota State Jackrabbits (/) 72 - 139
Saturday, December 1, 2018Savannah State Tigers Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs (/) 60 - 97
Tuesday, November 27, 2018Savannah State Tigers Vanderbilt Commodores (/) 85 - 120
Sunday, November 25, 2018Savannah State Tigers Liberty Flames (/) 56 - 82
Saturday, November 24, 2018Savannah State Tigers Alcorn State Braves (/) 80 - 75
Tuesday, November 20, 2018Savannah State Tigers Kent State Golden Flashes (/) 84 - 104
Friday, November 16, 2018Gardner-Webb Runnin Bulldogs Savannah State Tigers (/) 97 - 77
Tuesday, November 13, 2018Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Savannah State Tigers (/) 83 - 97
Sunday, November 11, 2018Middle Georgia State Knights Savannah State Tigers (/) 95 - 105
Friday, November 9, 2018Savannah State Tigers Georgia Bulldogs (/) 76 - 110
Wednesday, November 7, 2018Savannah State Tigers Texas A&M Aggies (/) 83 - 98
Thursday, March 8, 2018North Carolina Central Eagles Savannah State Tigers (1.0/168.5) 58 - 56
Thursday, March 1, 2018Savannah State Tigers South Carolina State Bulldogs (/) 94 - 81
Monday, February 26, 2018North Carolina Central Eagles Savannah State Tigers (/) 75 - 85
Saturday, February 24, 2018Savannah State Tigers Bethune-Cookman Wildcats (/) 92 - 121
Monday, February 19, 2018Savannah State Tigers Hampton Pirates (/) 102 - 114
Saturday, February 17, 2018Savannah State Tigers Norfolk State Spartans (/) 77 - 85
Monday, February 12, 2018North Carolina A&T Aggies Savannah State Tigers (/) 106 - 108
Saturday, February 10, 2018Morgan State Bears Savannah State Tigers (/) 94 - 97
Saturday, February 3, 2018South Carolina State Bulldogs Savannah State Tigers (/) 99 - 111
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Savannah State Tigers Florida A&M Rattlers (/) 107 - 100
Saturday, January 27, 2018Savannah State Tigers Delaware State Hornets (/) 106 - 86
Monday, January 22, 2018Norfolk State Spartans Savannah State Tigers (/) 99 - 104
Monday, January 15, 2018Howard Bison Savannah State Tigers (/) 90 - 91
Monday, January 8, 2018Savannah State Tigers Morgan State Bears (/) 88 - 89
Saturday, January 6, 2018Savannah State Tigers Coppin State Eagles (/) 80 - 71
Sunday, December 31, 2017Savannah State Tigers Michigan State Spartans (-42.0/173.0) 52 - 108
Tuesday, December 19, 2017Savannah State Tigers Virginia Cavaliers (/) 47 - 78
Sunday, December 17, 2017Savannah State Tigers Baylor Bears (/) 86 - 118
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Savannah State Tigers Texas A&M Aggies (/) 66 - 113
Thursday, November 30, 2017Carver College Cougars Savannah State Tigers (/) 60 - 98
Tuesday, November 28, 2017Savannah State Tigers Wichita State Shockers (/) 66 - 112
Saturday, November 25, 2017Savannah State Tigers Texas Tech Red Raiders (/) 69 - 103
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Savannah State Tigers Alabama State Hornets (/) 101 - 97
Monday, November 20, 2017Jacksonville State Gamecocks Savannah State Tigers (/) 86 - 71
Friday, November 17, 2017Savannah State Tigers Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns (/) 82 - 115
Monday, November 13, 2017East Tennessee State Buccaneers Savannah State Tigers (/) 76 - 61
Friday, November 10, 2017Savannah State Tigers Cincinnati Bearcats (/) 77 - 107

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Savannah State Tigers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
The Banker 2 0100%200
Jay Marriucci 2 0100%200
Doc Holliday 2 0100%200
Jason Tanner 3 175%194
Joe Gunn 1 0100%100
Winning Incorporated 1 0100%100
BG Sports 1 0100%100
Jim Allen 1 0100%100
Prodigy Sports 1 0100%100
Leonard Bryant 1 0100%100
Campus Sports 1 0100%100
Ben Obama 1 0100%100
Capper Consensus 1 0100%100
Brett Diamond 1 0100%100
Prime Time Sports 1 0100%100
Steve Miller 1 0100%100
Ron McCoy 1 0100%100
Aaron Kelly 1 0100%100

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video