Sacramento State Hornets

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Sacramento State Hornets
Handicapper W-L Win Rate Units
Jason Tanner 23 - 1658.97%579
Power Plays 13 - 765%545
Jimmy Doyle 27 - 2156.25%472
Jim Allen 10 - 566.67%461
George Smeader 10 - 566.67%456
Mike Peters 13 - 861.9%447
Max Prophet 12 - 763.16%426
Jay Marriucci 16 - 1159.26%423
Steve Miller 15 - 1060%420
Matt Moorhead 16 - 1159.26%418
BG Sports 4 - 0100%400
Ben Obama 5 - 183.33%390
Ron McCoy 9 - 564.29%359
Total Sports 10 - 758.82%222
Jimmy McGuire 4 - 266.67%186
Capper Consensus 3 - 175%185
Winning Incorporated 5 - 362.5%179
Aaron Kelly 5 - 362.5%176
Leonard Bryant 9 - 756.25%136
The Banker 17 - 1553.13%93
Campus Sports 16 - 1453.33%89
Redneck Underground 2 - 166.67%88
Right Angle Advantage 4 - 357.14%67
Joe Gunn 9 - 852.94%37
Past Games results for the Sacramento State Hornets
Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Wednesday, March 10, 2021Sacramento State Hornets Northern Colorado Bears 83 - 90
Saturday, March 6, 2021Sacramento State Hornets Montana State Bobcats 74 - 73
Friday, March 5, 2021Sacramento State Hornets Montana State Bobcats 75 - 77
Saturday, February 27, 2021Weber State Wildcats Sacramento State Hornets 72 - 70
Thursday, February 25, 2021Weber State Wildcats Sacramento State Hornets 82 - 73
Saturday, February 20, 2021Sacramento State Hornets Southern Utah Thunderbirds 57 - 77
Thursday, February 18, 2021Sacramento State Hornets Southern Utah Thunderbirds 69 - 88
Sunday, February 14, 2021Sacramento State Hornets California Baptist Lancers 70 - 69
Saturday, February 13, 2021Sacramento State Hornets California Baptist Lancers 71 - 83
Monday, February 1, 2021Sacramento State Hornets Eastern Washington Eagles 79 - 94
Sunday, January 31, 2021Sacramento State Hornets Eastern Washington Eagles 60 - 68
Saturday, January 23, 2021Montana Grizzlies Sacramento State Hornets 83 - 89
Thursday, January 21, 2021Montana Grizzlies Sacramento State Hornets 78 - 66
Monday, January 18, 2021Sacramento State Hornets Idaho State Bengals 70 - 65
Sunday, January 17, 2021Sacramento State Hornets Idaho State Bengals 56 - 57
Saturday, January 9, 2021Sacramento State Hornets Portland State Vikings 75 - 72
Sunday, January 3, 2021 Fresno Pacific Sunbirds Sacramento State Hornets 54 - 85
Wednesday, December 30, 2020Sacramento State Hornets St. Marys Gaels 45 - 63
Sunday, December 6, 2020Idaho Vandals Sacramento State Hornets 57 - 73
Saturday, December 5, 2020Idaho Vandals Sacramento State Hornets 57 - 73
Saturday, December 5, 2020Idaho Vandals Sacramento State Hornets 57 - 73
Thursday, December 3, 2020Idaho Vandals Sacramento State Hornets 55 - 77
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Sacramento State Hornets Weber State Wildcats 62 - 54
Saturday, March 7, 2020Sacramento State Hornets Portland State Vikings 72 - 76
Saturday, February 29, 2020Montana Grizzlies Sacramento State Hornets 79 - 71
Thursday, February 27, 2020Montana State Bobcats Sacramento State Hornets 52 - 81
Saturday, February 22, 2020Sacramento State Hornets Idaho Vandals 67 - 56
Thursday, February 20, 2020Sacramento State Hornets Eastern Washington Eagles 76 - 77
Saturday, February 15, 2020Northern Colorado Bears Sacramento State Hornets 68 - 65
Thursday, February 13, 2020Southern Utah Thunderbirds Sacramento State Hornets 55 - 70
Saturday, February 8, 2020Sacramento State Hornets Idaho State Bengals 63 - 59
Thursday, February 6, 2020Sacramento State Hornets Weber State Wildcats 66 - 70
Monday, February 3, 2020Idaho Vandals Sacramento State Hornets 67 - 53
Saturday, February 1, 2020Eastern Washington Eagles Sacramento State Hornets 59 - 54
Monday, January 27, 2020Sacramento State Hornets Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 54 - 69
Thursday, January 23, 2020Portland State Vikings Sacramento State Hornets 55 - 66
Saturday, January 18, 2020Sacramento State Hornets Southern Utah Thunderbirds 49 - 74
Thursday, January 16, 2020Sacramento State Hornets Northern Colorado Bears 52 - 71
Saturday, January 11, 2020Weber State Wildcats Sacramento State Hornets 57 - 71
Thursday, January 9, 2020Northern Arizona Lumberjacks Sacramento State Hornets 57 - 64
Saturday, January 4, 2020Idaho State Bengals Sacramento State Hornets 49 - 68
Monday, December 30, 2019Sacramento State Hornets Montana Grizzlies 50 - 52
Saturday, December 28, 2019Sacramento State Hornets Montana State Bobcats 51 - 66
Wednesday, December 18, 2019Cal Poly Mustangs Sacramento State Hornets 56 - 57
Saturday, December 14, 2019Sacramento State Hornets Santa Clara Broncos 58 - 60
Saturday, December 7, 2019Sacramento State Hornets CS Fullerton Titans 62 - 59
Tuesday, December 3, 2019California Merced Bobcats Sacramento State Hornets 36 - 72
Saturday, November 30, 2019Sacramento State Hornets Colorado Golden Buffaloes 45 - 59
Saturday, November 23, 2019Sacramento State Hornets Pepperdine Waves 77 - 72
Wednesday, November 20, 2019Sacramento State Hornets UC Davis Aggies 61 - 51