MARCH MADNESS PROMO!

Buy Any 28 Day Subscription From Any Handicapper And We Will Extend It Through The National Championship Game On April 2nd / 2018.
ALL SPORTS ALL INCLUSIVE and YES YES YES - CAN BE USED In Conjunction With Other Promos!

MARCH MADNESS PROMO! ends on Thursday, March 15, 2018 12:00 am. Member reward Points can not be used. Safeguard, if purchased does NOT apply to free portion of the subscription..

Sacramento State Hornets : NCAAB - Big Sky

Upcoming Games for the NCAAB Sacramento State Hornets

Date Time Away Home
Saturday, February 24, 20183:30 PMSacramento State HornetsSouthern Utah Thunderbirds

Past Games results for the Sacramento State Hornets

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, February 22, 2018Sacramento State Hornets 16955764Northern Arizona Lumberjacks (2.5/137.0) 53 - 58
Saturday, February 17, 2018Weber State Wildcats 16955389 Sacramento State Hornets (4.5/139.5) 83 - 73
Thursday, February 15, 2018Idaho State Bengals 16955188 Sacramento State Hornets (-3.0/140.0) 67 - 64
Saturday, February 10, 2018Sacramento State Hornets 16954932Montana Grizzlies (-16.5/137.5) 69 - 71
Thursday, February 8, 2018Sacramento State Hornets 16954748Montana State Bobcats (-4.5/140.0) 76 - 92
Thursday, February 1, 2018Eastern Washington Eagles 16954324 Sacramento State Hornets (/) 74 - 54
Saturday, January 27, 2018Sacramento State Hornets 16954032 Portland State Vikings (-11.5/158.0) 71 - 61
Saturday, January 20, 2018Sacramento State Hornets 16953524Idaho State Bengals (-3.0/140.0) 65 - 71
Thursday, January 18, 2018Sacramento State Hornets 16953387Weber State Wildcats (-8.5/142.0) 64 - 80
Saturday, January 13, 2018Montana State Bobcats 16953118Sacramento State Hornets (2.0/143.5) 68 - 87
Thursday, January 11, 2018Montana Grizzlies 16952964 Sacramento State Hornets (10.0/142.5) 78 - 66
Thursday, January 4, 2018Sacramento State Hornets 16952532Idaho Vandals (/) 68 - 69
Saturday, December 30, 2017Portland State Vikings 16952233Sacramento State Hornets (8.5/168.0) 75 - 80
Saturday, December 23, 2017Santa Barbara Gauchos 16951945 Sacramento State Hornets (8.5/142.5) 82 - 72
Thursday, December 21, 2017Portland Pilots 16951744 Sacramento State Hornets (1.5/136.0) 80 - 75
Tuesday, December 19, 2017CS Northridge Matadors 16951516Sacramento State Hornets (-5.0/135.5) 61 - 66
Saturday, December 9, 2017Sacramento State Hornets 16950972Boise State Broncos (-21.5/136.0) 54 - 77
Monday, December 4, 2017Sacramento State Hornets 16950615St. Marys Gaels (-24.5/137.5) 54 - 70
Sunday, November 26, 2017St. Josephs Hawks 16949919 Sacramento State Hornets (15.0/134.5) 74 - 69
Friday, November 24, 2017CS Fullerton Titans 16949740 Sacramento State Hornets (9.5/131.5) 68 - 63
Friday, November 24, 2017Sacramento State Hornets 16949486San Diego State Aztecs (-19.0/140.5) 52 - 89
Thursday, November 23, 2017Sacramento State Hornets 16949451San Diego State Aztecs (/) 52 - 89
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Sacramento State Hornets 16948916UC Davis Aggies (-7.0/131.0) 47 - 64
Friday, November 17, 2017Sacramento State Hornets 16948228San Francisco Dons (-13.5/142.0) 56 - 69
Friday, November 10, 2017Sacramento State Hornets 16947798Colorado State Rams (-16.5/143.0) 61 - 72

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Sacramento State Hornets

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Max Prophet 9 0100%900
Jim Allen 8 188.89%693
Steve Miller 10 471.43%576
The Banker 12 763.16%461
Leonard Bryant 5 183.33%394
Mike Peters 8 466.67%371
Matt Moorhead 9 564.29%370
Jay Marriucci 10 662.5%362
Jason Tanner 14 1058.33%332
Stat Track 50 4453.19%303
Jimmy McGuire 3 0100%300
Right Angle Advantage 3 0100%300
Power Plays 5 271.43%284
Brett Diamond 13 1056.52%237
Capper Consensus 2 0100%200
Redneck Underground 2 0100%200
Total Sports 2 0100%200
Aaron Kelly 3 175%194
Lock Ness Sports 3 175%190
Ron McCoy 4 266.67%184
Doc Holliday 9 756.25%167
Steam Sports 8 657.14%163
BG Sports 1 0100%100
Vegas Mafia 2 166.67%94
Piotr Golda 2 166.67%94

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video