Pennsylvania Quakers : NCAAB - Ivy League


NCAAB Free Pick: Pennsylvania Quakers at Kansas Jayhawks 2018-03-15

NCAAB Free Pick: Pennsylvania Quakers at Kansas Jayhawks 2018-03-15

The Kansas Jayhawks host the Pennsylvania Quakers in college basketball action in this game. The line on the hometown Jayhawks is -14.0, the total on the game is 146.0 and tip-off is set for 2:00 PM. The Pennsylvania Quakers enter this game with a 21-8 record including a 11-5 record on the road. When it comes to betting the Quakers against the spread, they hold a record of 9-14. On the road, as they are in this game, they are 6-6 against the spread. In betting the total in 29 games played, Over the total has gone ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Pennsylvania Quakers at Harvard Crimson 2018-03-11

NCAAB Free Pick: Pennsylvania Quakers at Harvard Crimson 2018-03-11

The Harvard Crimson (16-12) will meet the Pennsylvania Quakers (21-8) here at The Palestra in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania in this tussle. The line on the Crimson is 3.0 while the total shows at 132.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Ivy League, the Pennsylvania Quakers rank number 1 in conference play. On the national stage, the Quakers currently sit at number 124 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Harvard Crimson currently rank number 2 in Ivy ...

full article

NCAAB Free Pick: Yale Bulldogs at Pennsylvania Quakers 2018-03-10

NCAAB Free Pick: Yale Bulldogs at Pennsylvania Quakers 2018-03-10

The Pennsylvania Quakers (21-8) will meet the Yale Bulldogs (15-14) here at The Palestra in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania in this tussle. The line on the Quakers is -5.5 while the total shows at 142.5. For those looking to deliver a slam dunk with your college basketball picks today, you have come to the right place. Playing out of the Ivy League, the Yale Bulldogs rank number 3 in conference play. On the national stage, the Bulldogs currently sit at number 162 overall on the oddsmakers power ratings poll. The Pennsylvania Quakers currently rank number 1 in Ivy ...

full article

Past Games results for the Pennsylvania Quakers

Date Away Home (Home Line / Total) Score
Thursday, March 15, 2018Pennsylvania Quakers Kansas Jayhawks (-13.5/146.0) 60 - 76
Sunday, March 11, 2018Pennsylvania Quakers Harvard Crimson (3.0/132.5) 68 - 65
Saturday, March 10, 2018Yale Bulldogs Pennsylvania Quakers (-5.0/143.0) 57 - 80
Saturday, March 3, 2018Pennsylvania Quakers Brown Bears (5.0/147.0) 99 - 93
Friday, March 2, 2018Pennsylvania Quakers Yale Bulldogs (2.5/143.5) 79 - 80
Saturday, February 24, 2018Harvard Crimson Pennsylvania Quakers (-4.0/129.5) 71 - 74
Friday, February 23, 2018Dartmouth Big Green Pennsylvania Quakers (-12.5/136.5) 46 - 74
Saturday, February 17, 2018Pennsylvania Quakers Cornell Big Red (5.5/145.5) 79 - 71
Friday, February 16, 2018Pennsylvania Quakers Columbia Lions (/) 74 - 62
Saturday, February 10, 2018Pennsylvania Quakers Harvard Crimson (-1.5/127.5) 67 - 76
Friday, February 9, 2018Pennsylvania Quakers Dartmouth Big Green (7.0/138.5) 64 - 61
Tuesday, February 6, 2018Pennsylvania Quakers Princeton Tigers (-5.0/139.0) 82 - 65
Saturday, February 3, 2018Yale Bulldogs Pennsylvania Quakers (-5.5/141.0) 50 - 59
Friday, February 2, 2018Brown Bears Pennsylvania Quakers (-9.5/148.0) 90 - 95
Saturday, January 20, 2018Temple Owls Pennsylvania Quakers (1.5/139.5) 60 - 51
Saturday, January 13, 2018Columbia Lions Pennsylvania Quakers (-8.5/148.0) 71 - 77
Friday, January 12, 2018Cornell Big Red Pennsylvania Quakers (-9.5/153.5) 61 - 69
Saturday, January 6, 2018Princeton Tigers Pennsylvania Quakers (/) 70 - 76
Friday, December 29, 2017Toledo Rockets Pennsylvania Quakers (-4.5/147.0) 85 - 72
Wednesday, December 27, 2017Delaware State Hornets Pennsylvania Quakers (/) 52 - 105
Saturday, December 9, 2017Pennsylvania Quakers Dayton Flyers (-6.5/137.0) 78 - 70
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Pennsylvania Quakers Lafayette Leopards (/) 73 - 68
Monday, December 4, 2017Pennsylvania Quakers Howard Bison (/) 81 - 68
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Pennsylvania Quakers Villanova Wildcats (-21.0/143.5) 62 - 90
Saturday, November 25, 2017Pennsylvania Quakers Monmouth Hawks (2.5/141.0) 101 - 96
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Kansas City Kangaroos Pennsylvania Quakers (-10.5/144.5) 65 - 68
Tuesday, November 21, 2017Pennsylvania Quakers Towson Tigers (-2.0/140.0) 71 - 79
Monday, November 20, 2017Pennsylvania Quakers Northern Illinois Huskies (5.0/136.0) 93 - 80
Saturday, November 18, 2017Penn State Brandywine Nittany Lions Pennsylvania Quakers (/) 40 - 99
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Navy Midshipmen Pennsylvania Quakers (/) 45 - 66
Monday, November 13, 2017La Salle Explorers Pennsylvania Quakers (2.0/143.0) 75 - 71
Saturday, November 11, 2017Pennsylvania Quakers Fairfield Stags (3.5/142.5) 72 - 80

Top Handicappers Pick Results and Records when betting on or against the Pennsylvania Quakers

Handicapper Wins Loss Win Percentage Units
Eduardo Costa Verez 13 192.86%1194
Jim Allen 13 286.67%1082
Ben Obama 11 191.67%994
Tom Collins 13 476.47%876
Leonard Bryant 11 378.57%782
Jason Tanner 11 378.57%782
Max Prophet 11 473.33%669
Ron McCoy 12 570.59%668
Lou Barry 9 375%578
Matt Moorhead 9 375%578
Joe Gunn 10 471.43%575
Zhou Wei 7 277.78%488
Total Sports 5 183.33%394
Piotr Golda 5 183.33%393
Winning Incorporated 6 275%384
The Banker 8 466.67%376
Brett Diamond 9 564.29%366
Prime Time Sports 4 180%290
Pro Consensus 4 180%290
Jay Marriucci 6 366.67%281
Bookie Buster 9 660%261
Right Angle Advantage 3 175%194
High Rollers Club 5 362.5%182
Aaron Kelly 5 362.5%182
Underdog Sports 7 558.33%170

Subscribe today and never miss a free pick video