Pennsylvania Quakers

Pennsylvania Quakers

Power Rating: 569
ATS: -
Schedule Games Pennsylvania Quakers
Date Away Team Home Home
Saturday, December 10, 2022Temple Owls Pennsylvania Quakers View Matchup
Wednesday, December 7, 2022Pennsylvania Quakers Villanova Wildcats View Matchup
Past Games results for the Pennsylvania Quakers
Date Away Home Score
Saturday, December 3, 2022La Salle Explorers Pennsylvania Quakers 84 - 81
Wednesday, November 30, 2022St. Josephs Hawks Pennsylvania Quakers 85 - 80
Sunday, November 27, 2022Delaware Blue Hens Pennsylvania Quakers 73 - 86
Saturday, November 26, 2022Colgate Red Raiders Pennsylvania Quakers 69 - 81
Friday, November 25, 2022Hartford Hawks Pennsylvania Quakers 55 - 75
Tuesday, November 22, 2022Pennsylvania Quakers Lafayette Leopards 74 - 68
Friday, November 18, 2022Pennsylvania Quakers West Virginia Moutaineers 58 - 92
Tuesday, November 15, 2022Pennsylvania Quakers Drexel Dragons 64 - 59
Sunday, November 13, 2022Towson Tigers Pennsylvania Quakers 80 - 74
Friday, November 11, 2022Pennsylvania Quakers Missouri Tigers 85 - 92
Steve Miller went a perfect 5-0 yesterday in NCAAB and made $5,000 in the NCAAB for his dime players.
CHECK OUT TODAYS ACTION
HOT NCAAB HANDICAPPERS
Join today, its Free!
Earn 25 Player Points
Create an Account